Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 634 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

Parking

By

May 26, 2017

club

It was definitely a drawing card to allow parking for a week.

Read More
Read Less

Night before flight

By

May 24, 2017

club

Comfortable bed for sleep before flight in am. We're able to leave our vehicle in parking lot also which was very convenient as well as just being across the road from airiport. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Exelent staff and clean rooms the breakfast area was clean and provided lots of options for the person on the go. Hotel decore was modern and bright

Read More
Read Less

clean room, polite staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

A comfortable nights stay in the hotel side, although restaurant staff could have been more attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay, but needed earplugs for the train

By

May 18, 2017

club

This is a very nice and very clean hotel for good price. It is also conveniently close to the airport (about 10 minutes). The hotel offers a good, hot breakfast buffet style. Unfortunately, a train track runs fairly close to the hotel, and blows its horn at about 11:30pm and 6am. The hotel does supply earplugs in the room, however. The beds and pillows are extremely comfortable. The one HUGE drawback is that the wifi was terrible, and I spent most of the weekend unable to access the Internet adequately.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and great service.

By

May 18, 2017

As a decently priced hotel, everything is provided in great condition and cleanliness. Service is always very good and the unit is easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Meteoker customer service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Tower 2 has nice rooms - good size. Very clean and comfortable. Kids had a blast on the water slide and in the pool. Breakfast had a decent variety and was well stocked. Guest services manager was kind and helpful... Some of the staff weren't the friendliest.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast and staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

love the hot breakfast and friendly staff. the beds and pillows are great. they leave earplugs in the room because of the train noise at night. it helped a bit. I left the air conditioner running to drown out the trains.

Read More
Read Less

Hygiene

By

May 16, 2017

club

Bedding did not appear to have being changed and shower was no t clean as finding crumbs and fuzz.

Read More
Read Less

Business/ work related travel

By

May 16, 2017

club

The staff was excellent, when could not find a luggage cart, the carrier my bags to (and again, from in am) my room! The beds were very comfortable. Room very clean . Would lostsy at this facility again.

Read More
Read Less

great service, great room, prompt and courteous shuttle!!

By

May 16, 2017

club

As a repeat guest, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay again, beginning when I walked through the front door!! The pleasant front desk staff happily got me registered and gave me 1000 bonus IHG rewards, a pleasant surprise!! My room was beautiful and clean and I enjoyed the nice, hot bath before I crawled into the very comfy bed!! So cozy!! To top the stay off I enjoyed the delicious and convenient breakfast bag and coffee in the morning while I waited for the prompt shuttle to the airport!! I definitely will be back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport

By

May 15, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and great value. Pool and hot tub were very nice. Only downside is very slow elevator and only one elevator in the tower I stayed in.

Read More
Read Less