Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 464 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

Very nice experience

By

August 10, 2016

club

Great choice of hotel. Staff is very friendly, rooms were a good size. The pool and Hot breakfast were added bonus'. Very happy with hotel, will stay here next time we come to Edmonton.

Read More
Read Less

Requires Cleaning

By

August 08, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel before, when it first opened and had no complaint. This time however my family and I stayed for one night as a stop over for a long drive and I noticed that the hotel seemed dirty. I saw dirt and dust in the corners of the bathroom and did not feel it had been cleaned thoroughly for a long time. Although the linens looked clean, they didn't smell clean. Some of the fixtures in the room were also broken i.e. the reading light over the bed was broken, the plug for the coffee pot was broken in the wall, and the air conditioner kept turning off.Additional things I noticed were; the pool deck was cracked and broken resulting in a feeling like we were walking on gravel, the ice machine, phone, vending machine on the main floor were all out of order. An issue I noticed the last time I stayed was that the breakfast area is very cramped, but is still functional. The most enjoyable part of our stay was the staff at the front desk, I wish I could remember her name but she was very pleasant to talk with upon check in.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable for Short Stays

By

August 04, 2016

Beds are very comfortable but the noise from the trains at night makes it difficult to sleep; clean and kids had fun at the pool

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us beside the train. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel is modern and clean. It was a bit noisy in the room next to mine due to the birds and the bees, but that shouldn't diminish from my overall excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Water slides were a hit.

By

July 29, 2016

club

We had a nice stay and the children went crazy for the pool and water slides.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan Yoo - Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Convenient, clean, comfortable, good staff. have stayed many times when catching flights out of Alberta and the stay quality has always been good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan Yoo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid Stay

By

July 27, 2016

Wish I could have stayed longer.

Close to the airport, clean, efficient x friendly staff... and a great pool slide!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan Yoo - Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

July 26, 2016

club

Enjoyed the breakfast and access to hot beverages and cold water throughout the entire day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan Yoo, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Ease and convenience of this location was great. Have stayed here before and will be staying again the next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Ryan Yoo - Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Ryan Yoo - Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

rooms very clean and comfortable

By

July 23, 2016

club

Young staff and inexperienced but the other amenities were good. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback.  I'm sorry for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan Yoo - Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & S uites - Edmonton Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep on short notice

By

July 21, 2016

I was on a last-minute trip that required an overnight stay near the Edmonton International Airport. It was easy to book, and the price was right. I found the signage inside the Airport somewhat lacking, but after phoning the hotel they told me where to go and ordered the shuttle for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We do apologize that the signage at the Airport was lacking. I am glad that beside the airport signage, you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Ryan Yoo - Guest Services Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff!

By

July 15, 2016

great staff, clean hotel, lound unexplainable humming that never stopped but otherwise an excellent place to stay for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Accept my apologies for the humming noise. Look forward to seeing you again! Shantelle Penno Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less