Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 530 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

Hotel stay

By

January 22, 2017

Clean rooms friendly staff no issues with the hotel will be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

January 21, 2017

Evert hinges was nice except for the location. It is right beside the train tracks. I'll look to book elsewhere next time to get proper sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 18, 2017

club

Staff were slow, hotel stay was great, bed was confortable, really good restaurant next door at HI.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 15, 2017

club

This hotel is close to the airport and quick access to the main highway. Staff at helpful and quick to accommodate. Breakfast was typical and decent; staff person was very helpful and personable. No restaurant in this hotel, but the Holiday Inn is right across the parking lot and has a lovely place to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review, the staff will be very excited to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

January 15, 2017

club

pool is not heated.. very cold my kid would not swim in it.. slide is awesome though

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize for the pool being cold, we have identified the problem and have fixed it! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I do hope we will have another chance to have you stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 14, 2017

Had a great stay at this hotel. Room was clean, bed was comfy, and hotel was quiet. Usually when I stay in hotels I wake up early due to not being at home, different location etc... I actually slept until my alarm woke me up this time. Breakfast was great. Buffet style. Good selection of food. There was even employee there asking if we needed anything, gave it a bit of a restaurant feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Andy564, Thank you for choosing our hotel as an IHG Rewards Gold Member! I am so happy that you were able to relax and have a good nights sleep while you were staying with us! Myself and the staff look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Altho close to the train, earplugs provided, it was an excellent stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel, I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

Very clean room with a comfortable bed. Close to airport and offers parking and airport shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments, and thank you for choosing our hotel! We look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodating staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

From check in to check out the staff at the Holiday Inn Express are top notch. It's a clean new facility that for the location and price you really can't beat. I will continue to stay there every time I travel through YEG. Go to the Eclipse restaurant next door at the Holiday Inn and try the Fish and Chips as well as the chicken wings.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Nisku! I'm thrilled that we were able to give you a good experience, and that you enjoyed your dinner at Eclipse. I look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

good job

By

January 12, 2017

great stay,great stay,great stay,great stay,great stay,great stay,great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Gibson Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
blairay, Thank you for the lovely review! We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast and great service

By

January 11, 2017

For the price this is a great hotel. The beds were very comfortable and lots of space in the hotel room. Bathrooms were a bit small. Staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for hockey tournament

By

January 11, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for a trip with our hockey team. nice rooms, nice pool, good breakfast. Will go again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments and having your team stay was an absolute pleasure! We look forward to having you again!
Read More
Read Less