Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-25-2016)
(e.g. May-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We had a very busy basketball schedule and the hotel and staff made it easy for all of us. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. New, quiet! this hotel is next to a larger Holiday Inn and share a restaurant. It is new, and very quiet and clean. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Room The hotel is a decent place to stay for the price point, I would stay again if I needed a hotel in the area. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service. I enjoyed the stay very much because it was better than expected and close to the airport. I'll do it again. May 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, nice hoyel compared yo others in AB The service was excellent, they recognized that I was an IHG member so they offered me a king size upgrade. The air conditioning system was too loud. I like the hotel and I will totally come back, the personal was friendly and helpful. I liked the pool, it was cleaned and nice. It would be June if the water was a little warmer. The bathroom at the pool was cleaned but I believe it requires and upgrade. Thank you May 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff The staff gave us a good discount on parking while we were away, without us asking. May 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok Was driving in late to Edmonton so I decided to book a room here. Check in staff was friendly and efficient and status with IHG was acknowledged and given the usual amenity welcome points. Was given a room in the 2nd tower. While the room was very spacious, it was showing its age. The floors around the bar area were making a lot of creaking noise so that was a little bit annoying everytime I walked towards the bathroom and the door. This hotel is great when you have an early flight but I would probably choose a similar party in the city the next time I visit. To the travellers with children, this property will be a good option for them as it has a nice pool area with slides. Breakfast ended at 9:30 (even on a weekend?!) so I missed it. It was never explained to me during the check in process but I guess I could have read the hotel info. I was just a little bit disappointed as most IHG properties serves breakfast till at least 10:00 am so I was expecting the same. Receipt was printed and placed under the door and when I reviewed it, there was a $20 discrepancy between the rate I received during reservation. It was quickly fixed during the check out process so kudos to the check out agent. She was preoccupied talking to another staff so she didn't even thanked me for staying or said goodbye. No big deal as she was busy but I think it's a bad reflection of the property itself. Overall, it was just place to spend the night. May 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ritchie Brothers Sale Booked this hotel online because it was close to the sale location. Booked a room with two beds for my brother and I. When we arrived, the clerk said they upgraded us to a king room, which i didn't want. After about 20 minutes he said he had a room with two beds after all. Room wasnt very clean, and all the dresser drawers were pulled out, cupboard doors where hanging open, microwave door was open, kind of looked like it had been ransacked, or else fumigated for bed bugs. i guess they weren't happy that I didn't want the king room so they stuck us in the nasty one. Check in was as slow as molasses. Mostly disappointed, as other holiday inns i've been at were great April 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:06:27.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_430, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_YEGAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>