Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton-International Airport

1102-4th Street Edmonton International Airport , Nisku, Alberta T9E8E2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1264 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    750
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    46

trying

By

May 25, 2020

crowding guests to load a floor makes for uncomfortable encounters

Read More
Read Less

Railway

By

May 09, 2020

Great location just having the tracks close makes it loud at night.

Read More
Read Less

accom

By

March 27, 2020

good, this was great clean and friendly service, excellent location from the airport. would recommend to all my company and staff when travelling

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

March 27, 2020

All very good. Reception, check in, room, check out all good

Read More
Read Less

My stay Mar 13 - Mar 16, 2020

By

March 22, 2020

club

Service was excellent.
Breakfast was great and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

March 12, 2020

club

Clean and quiet no problems arrived late and left early to catch flight shuttle was on time

Read More
Read Less

Bon fin de voyage d'affaires

By

March 02, 2020

Bon hôtel. Pourrait-avoir une meilleure insonorisation pour les chambres qui font façe au chemin de fer....

Bonne valeure au prix quand même...

Merci

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

March 01, 2020

club

The front desk staff and breakfast attendant were friendly and helpful. The room was a bit dated but functional. My only complaints were that the parking lot had a lot of ice and I almost fell a few times, and there was a stain on the carpet in my room and the shower was not perfectly clean. Other than that, my stay was good!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 24, 2020

club

Overall everything is being met and staff is friendly

Breakfast of champions is given every morning is is awesome and top of the line

Def will be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful at check in. Room
Was clean and bed was extremely comfortable!! Breakfast in the morning was very good also. I will stay here again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Edmonton

By

February 17, 2020

Great lovely clean hotel. The only problem I had was the location of the trains and the noise associated with them. There was ear defenders in the room and the staff did locate my room as far away as possible. I believe there had been a recent rail strike in Canada and maybe the frequency of the trains was due to them catching up because of the strike but I did not sleep well. As I say this is not the fault of the hotel and they did everything they could to alleviate the exposure to the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 17, 2020

Awesome, front desk was awesome,
Room was great,
Parking was awesome
Shuttle was great.
Bag breakfast was good.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less