Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 738 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    33

Overnight Stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Staff were very pleasant! Room was missing TV remote but the lady at the front desk was able to supply me with one right away.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

October 13, 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel. The staff is very efficient and friendly. They were very easy to talk to and answered all my questions.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, automatic checkout

By

October 10, 2017

club

Private, quiet, comfortable room and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

September 30, 2017

We arrived late after our flight arrived and were greeted by friendly staff. Our room was clean and comfortable and we slept well.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and fresh bed made for a awesome sleep even slept right threw

By

September 30, 2017

got a good morning 3 times in one morning. once coming out of my room by room attendant, then the front desk lady (sarah) sorry if i spealt wrong that knows me by my name, and the breakfast area lady that puts all the breakfast out that ot to brighten up the rest of my day thanks again i will return

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel for a Reasonable Price

By

September 29, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, top quality rooms and a very reasonable price. Excellent choice. Without hesitation I would stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good place good price

By

September 28, 2017

club

Recomend this hotel if you want a descent bed and good prices. The breakfast buffet is not great but free.

Read More
Read Less

Nope

By

September 27, 2017

club

Don't do it! Unless you are an avid train enthusiast and enjoy listening to them all night long. Don't wake up hungry because the food is absolutely disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

September 26, 2017

I was staying in downtown Edmonton but flight departure got changed so decided to relocate to the airport hotel for my last night. I'm glad I did. After a simple, but very friendly reception, i was in my room in minutes and got a great sleep. Despite the ongoing road construction, the shuttle service was quick and comfortable. All in all the decision to stay at the airport hotel took a lot of stress off my continuing journey.

Read More
Read Less

Gret Serivce, Friendly Staff

By

September 22, 2017

I'm a regular at the hotel, at least twice monthly. The staff are friendly, greet me by name, rooms are clean, and price is competitive. For those reasons, I keep coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent beds for comfort

By

September 22, 2017

club

I had a late flight into Edmonton and no hotel reservation . Decided to stay close by and jasmine made that possible at the hotel with no complications excellent service

Read More
Read Less

All around a good choice for a short stay and plenty of parking space.

By

September 19, 2017

club

Stayed a this hotel and booked a number of rooms for our extended family, which included children - they loved the pool and slide. As well, the hot tub was hot - as a hot tub should be. Whether you have a family or not, this hotel is a good choice.
I love hassle free parking - this hotel has it. Just park and walk in. This hotel, like all Holiday Inns I'm aware of, serve a continental type breakfast. So, in the morning, just go downstairs versus going outside of the hotel and looking for someplace to eat. You can't go wrong by staying at this property. We were treated professionally by the staff and they made sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Read Less