Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton-International Airport

1102-4th Street Edmonton International Airport , Nisku, Alberta T9E8E2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1424 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    859
  • 4 Stars
    357
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    47

Perfect

By

October 21, 2021

Enjoyed the stay and highly recommended especially for families

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms. Great service over all

By

October 20, 2021

Very impressed with the service I received by all the staff (shuttle driver, front desk, room cleaners). It's nice to arrive off a late night flight and have nothing to worry about. Everything went extremely smooth. Every impressed with the room cleanliness. Observed shuttle driver wiping down touch points (belt buckle, handrails, door handles for COVID cleaning).

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

Repeat guest. Always good minus the train. Recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet, no Hassles

By

October 14, 2021

As always this was a relaxing one night stay with no issues or problems.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

October 13, 2021

This was our best hotel experience by far from other hotels!
I would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 10, 2021

club

Great Hotel. Close to the airport, highway, and Outlet Mall. Very friendly efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

October 05, 2021

The rug looked worn out and did not appear clean. Otherwise I was comfortable in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at holiday inn nisku ab

By

October 04, 2021

Great hotel, great staff. Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 03, 2021

platinumelite

I understand that the breakfast room was closed due to covid but I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn and other hotels offer more choices or selections for breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean facility

By

September 30, 2021

Staff were very helpful when we tried to book another room for an arriving family member. There was a mix up with the 2nd booking and the front desk employees went out of their way to find out what went wrong. It was no fault of their own as it was a 3rd party booking but they were very willing to help us correct it. They let us into the 2nd room early as we had a wedding to attend and that was also a big help for us.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

September 29, 2021

Bel endroit, grande chambre, belle piscine intérieure chauffée avec glissade qui a fait le bonheur des enfants. Personnel professionnel et aimable

Read More
Read Less

Nice floor plan

By

September 29, 2021

club

We had a jacuzzi suite and we really enjoyed it, although the tub is showing lots of wear and tear.
Ice machine would of been nice on every floor. I thought they could be cleaner especially around the door handles and door frame. The upside was a nice floor plan, didn’t really feel like we were in a hotel. The beds were very comfortable.

WHEN ARE HOTELS GOING TO GET BETTER TV OPTIONS?!??!!

Read More
Read Less