Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 555 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Experience!

By

February 25, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and modern. Love staying here. Will do so every time I travel to Edmonton.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 25, 2017

It was a very relaxing stay and I slept well. It was a very relaxing stay and I slept well. It was a very relaxing stay and I slept well. It was a very relaxing stay and I slept well. It was a very relaxing stay and I slept well. It was a very relaxing stay and I slept well. It was a very relaxing stay and I slept well. It was a very relaxing stay and I slept well. It was a very relaxing stay and I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Internet connection

By

February 24, 2017

club

Im having problem with the wifi connection but not all the time though, it's just sometimes it's no connection somethjng like that. Tight washroom as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room at exceptional proce

By

February 23, 2017

club

Rooms were clean. Pool was large and clean. Breakfast had a variety of items and was delicious. Service was friendly and accommodating. Price was very very good.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

February 23, 2017

My families visit at the is location was without issue. Great staff, ease at both checkout and check in, a decent complimentary breakfast, and the kids loved the pool

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

Great stay my kids loved the pool and had so much fun.
Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
-hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less

Prompt service and great bed

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel full but staff pleasant and efficient. The king bed was excellent. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price.

By

February 17, 2017

club

The room was exactly where I requested on the main floor near the lobby. We stayed over-night due to an early flight so we had to "sleep fast". No matter where I stay, I can never seem to sleep good the first three nights, that's just the way I have always been. This stay was better than most because I had a decent sleep. Great price, great service, great room and a king size bed as promised. We will stay here each time we have an early flight from Edmonton. Thanks for the great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Over All Excellent Experience

By

February 15, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff were friendly, hotel was clean, great location, pool and water slide, good breakfast, fast paced. Nice meeting room and the spaghetti was excellent. Lots of amenities close by. Close to good shopping, get to see the train from one end of the hotel but not hear it. Rooms are beautiful, beds are comfy. Would recommend to anyone looking to get good value for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and blankets amazing. Tub. Huge!! Pool. And hot tub. Great for kids

By

February 15, 2017

club

All in all great hotel. And rooms super. Pool great for kids and family. One day of rooms never got cleansed. And unfortunately i was missed and never got room cleaned and I didn't have toilet paper. Just my luck. the next day. My room got cleaned. And they put a paper under my door saying sorry it never got cleaned. But it did?? So I'm sure it was just a bit of confusion. Super amazing staff. And breakfasts are worth the coin as we all are out to get the best out of our dollar.
All in all. 8/10. For sure

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Phil, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the hot tub as well as the pool. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!. Best Regards, Chris Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less

great hotel for airport stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

a great hotel for a stop over wait for airplane flight

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear bj17 Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We strive to provide all of our guests with a memorable stay. If I can be of assistance in the future please feel free to contacting me directly. Sincerely, Chris Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel as a stopover before your flight! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Nisku! Kelsey R
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

I have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express when I am in Edmonton. I have always enjoy my stay at this facility. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. No problem getting work done on my laptop.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Deare Willie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Edmonton International Airport. 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less