Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs

7301 Washington Avenue , Ocean Springs, Mississippi 39564

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1137 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    47

large room

By

29 November 2021

Overall great job by the hotel. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

29 November 2021

club

Great hotel. Very clean, friendly staff. Elevator is slow as heck, but, other than that, we loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Sometimes we make mistakes

By

28 November 2021

We accidentally booked this location but we’re supposed to be at a nearby location with a larger group. Staff was not willing to help us move to the correct location.
So we left…and booked another night at the correct location.
Other brands have been willing to help in this type situation…not this group

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y muy limpio

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

Exelente servisio cuarto limpio y Camas muy comodas

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn hotel review

By

23 November 2021

club

Great hotel. Room was larger than expected. The pull out couch was an unexpected surprise. I’m so glad my grandson and my daughter and myself each had their own bed. Everyone was very comfortable. There were plenty of towels for us . The check-in process was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been great

By

22 November 2021

Good property, updated but still looking just a bit worn. Great breakfast selection for HI and happy to see the hot breakfast again.
Our issue was with guests across from our room(424) and also down the hall traveling together. They kept us up half the night partying, yelling, laughing, AND even talking right ouside of our door until almost 3 a.m. so sleep was not possible. Very tired when we left to continue our drive. i purposely requested top floor to have quieter space.
Front desk personnel twice had to address the situation before the noise was handled. These guests were in 425 and another room or two elsewhere same level.

Read More
Read Less

Was ready to stay all month ..... until

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

When I arrived room was clean, bed was soo comfortable. I went ahead and planned ahead for 3 more weeks. Due to covid 19 the rooms don't get cleaned everyday but that is ok. I didn't have mine cleaned until the 5th day. unfortunately that's when my troubles began.....

side note. I don't care for animals in hotels especially dogs. I feel if you are going to have dogs in hotels they should be designated to one floor without carpet. That way there wont be any cross contamination with cleaning rooms and transporting unwanted pets and their smells to other guest rooms.

With that said my stay went downhill from there. Even though management changed me to another room which by the way smelled poorly and had a dead wasp in it by the ac unit. I usually plug in freshners to kill odors in hotels with carpets since they tend to hold an odor.

I eventually canceled my extended stays and cut my reservation short. But other than that Staff was great, food was good and coffee was good when it was hot.

Great location, but at this time not sure about recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Good accomodations

By

18 November 2021

We used the online service to acquire reservations. The check-in was fast and efficient. The room had a bad smell to it, but the staff quickly gave us another room on the first floor. The room we got was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 November 2021

We went for the Peter Anderson Festival and it was a great location

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, like sleeping on a cloud!

By

15 November 2021

Highly recommend this hotel. Staff was great. Room was clean and the bed was heavenly

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room

By

15 November 2021

At first glance, I wasn’t too sure about the safety of the area around the hotel. We arrived after dark,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

10 November 2021

club

Very friendly staff and informative. Stayed at this hotel years ago. Great job staying up with the times and protocol of the COVID-19. Easy to locate.

Read More
Read Less