Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 475 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

confortable bed

By

October 17, 2017

club

Friendly and supportive staff. Great Coffee and breakfast. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Happy experience

By

October 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Room appeared to be clean. However, cobwebs inside the window seal needed to be removed, and the granite around the tub was taking on water and needed to be sealed. Chairs in the room were old and terribly scratched up. Management should consuder replacing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

I always feel safe her and the beds NEVER disappoint! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

I would recommend this location to anyone a thousand times over. Great staff and very comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

The bed was very comfortable

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast was not so good the biscuits was hard not a good ,staff was nice,please clean your water fountain,very rusty

Read More
Read Less

Really great experience.

By

October 07, 2017

club

We came in town to attend a funeral. We live 3 hours away in Florida.

Funerals can be emotional and exhausting. We stayed busy while we were in town, so we were pretty exhausted once we got back to the room.

It was so nice to get a good night sleep, so we could face the next emotional day.

Thank you again for making our stay a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

I was not happy with this visit at all. This trip was suppose to be relaxing not stressful about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

A SAFE AND RESTFUL STAY

By

September 26, 2017

Parking was not sufficient and a headache to find a park. Even the hotel next door did not have enough parking. We chalked this off to a first time the state of Florida ran from a hurricane at the same time we were scheduled to stay to visit hometown friends. This was the first time we had this kind of trouble. The breakfast room was BUSY but your staff there kept the food supplies full, hot and delicious. Overall, another great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 24, 2017

club

Very clean room and a comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly and informative.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 20, 2017

Very clean room and the staff was very friendly. The bed was comfortable and I slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room fantastic staff

By

September 20, 2017

club

Visited Ocean Springs during the hurricane evacuation. Not an evacuee, the staff was extremely kind and courteous during this difficult time for customers. They went beyond expectations. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL!!!

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

We loved the whole experience of staying at this hotel! It provided everything we needed to relax from an auto trip and all of the comforts to make our home away from home feel great! JUST WONDERFUL ALL THE WAY THRU OUR STAY!!! We are already planning another future trip in order to stay here!

Read More
Read Less