Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs

7301 Washington Avenue , Ocean Springs, Mississippi 39564

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 940 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

940reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

Chuck

By

October 20, 2020

Room was clean, bed was comfortable and
Parking was easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Not awful

By

October 20, 2020

club

Could’ve been better, the room smelled like stagnant water. Ac wasn’t cold enough. Breakfast was not what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 11, 2020

club

Stay here whenever we come to Biloxi have always had very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

October 08, 2020

club

The hotel staff were polite and informative! Due to covid, we is not have the usual breakfast offered at the hotel. There was a bucket of trash outside the rear door when we arrived on Sunday and was still there when we left Tuesday morning. My husband informed two different hotel employees on Monday morning and it was never removed. Totally unacceptable lack of cleanliness. Our room was clean as was the interior of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Guest

By

October 05, 2020

We had absolutely no check-in issues no room issues we got a nice comfortable nights rest. All the guests wearing masks and social distancing was awesome we will definitely visit and stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Truck was broken into stone a few items but nothing important

By

September 30, 2020

Truck was broken into stone a few items but nothing important

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

September 28, 2020

recently remodeled inside. carpets seem to be the old ones.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE

By

September 23, 2020

club

Arrival was good. Busy weekend at hotel. No breakfast or coffee offered due to Covid. Put a damper on things.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 21, 2020

club

wife sleep good had no complaints , bed comfortable , and staff great , we didn't eat breakfast because we leave for Alabama and wife wanted Duncan Donuts . When we go back for my birthday I will be 62 10/06/58 if wife don't have other plans we will stay there if not book up

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 21, 2020

club

Overall a good stay. We came in, slept and left so it was a good fit for our needs. O

Read More
Read Less

It was excellent

By

September 21, 2020

club

It was excellent. I enjoyed my two week stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 18, 2020

Very clean room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Quick and friendly service. Did not charge me for the extra night I canceled even though they could have

Read More
Read Less