Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 300 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very Good Service and friendly Staff

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed two nights. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was like fast food. Coffee was very good and the service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for the awesome feedback! We appreciate your time and positive review. We strive in meeting our guests needs and enjoy doing so. See you on your next trip to the Gulf Coast!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing environment

By

July 27, 2016

club

I personally enjoyed everything about my visit at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for such a positive review. We strive to exceed our member's expectations. Our home is always your home away from home! See you on your next travels to the Gulf Coast.
Read More
Read Less

Slow Elevator

By

July 25, 2016

Staff was very nice and accommodating. All ares and the room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for the review!! We appreciate your time and loyalty. We love taking care of our members and exceeding their expectations. See you on your next trip to the Gulf Coast.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

We had 2 rooms and we had plenty of space for our family. We would love to stay there again whenever we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your time and awesome feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Our home is your home!
Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

July 19, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel. AC worked great. Room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We take pride in exceeding our members' expectations. Hope to see you again on your next travels to the Gulf Coast!
Read More
Read Less

water pressure

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

the overall experience was positve, water pressure in the sink in the bathroom, was low. Also had a little problem with trying to print from busness center,but Front desk Staff was very obliging and printed the document I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Goodnite in the room

By

July 10, 2016

club

Was a goodnite in the room.Was a goodnite in the roomWas a goodnite in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank your for your time and feedback! We appreciate the kind words. Hope to see you again on your next trip to the Gulf Coast!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback! We appreciate the kind words. Hope to see you again on your next trip to the Gulf Coast!
Read More
Read Less

Visiting My Airman

By

July 07, 2016

club

Went to visit my daughter at Kessler AFB and had a great time! The hotel was nice and the staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the kind words! We love to meet our guest satisfactions. Hope to see you again on your next trip to the Gulf Coast. Please be sure to thank your daughter for her services from our family at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, good service, but room wasn't clean!!!

By

July 03, 2016

club

Bathrooms weren't cleaned upon arrival. Had urine on toilet seat and floor and mold around caulking. Also the water didn't drain well in bathtub and we had to stand in our dirty/sandy water which was gross! Carpeting was stained and furniture was scuffed and marked. Other than that, the room was ok, but not as nice as I had expected a Holiday Inn to be. The beds were very comfortable though and the room stayed nice and cool the whole time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback! Your recommendations have been forwarded to the appropriate departments. Please know that this certainly is not the norm for our property and if you decide to give us a second chance please inform us if you are experiencing any issues during your stay so that we can amend them while you are in house. Hope to see you again on your next travels to the Gulf Coast!
Read More
Read Less

Rooms Nice Breakfast yeah Not so much

By

June 13, 2016

club

Staff at front desk extremely helpful. Room Nice. Breakfast Horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback! Glade to hear our front desk agents were able to meet your expectations. Our breakfast is in compliance to IHG standards, but will forward your opinions to the appropriate departments. Hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback! Glad to hear our front desk agents were able to meet your expectations. Our breakfast is to IHG standards, but will forward your opinions to appropriate departments. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

What a great hotel: I recommend IHG hotels, by even more this hotel was perfect. The front desk staff let us check in early in such a friendly manner. We were totally able to relax. Go the beach, but stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for the awesome feedback! We take pride in taking care of our IHG family. Hope to see you on your next trip to the Gulf Coast.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ocean Springs

By

June 07, 2016

Easy access to the beach and casinos. Very comfortable bed and very nice front desk staff. Crystal was very helpfull!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review! We love taking care of our IHG rewards members. Hope to see you again on your next travels to the Gulf Coast.
Read More
Read Less