Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 400 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Would return

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great breakfast staff and clean room would return again and recommended to others

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice place to stay! But make sure you request you not be near the laundry areas!

Read More
Read Less

One of my favorites!!

By

May 23, 2017

I really enjoy the Folks there in Ocean Springs; the front desk is quick and polite, the cleaning staff very efficient and good natured, and I really am thankful for the young lady that does the breakfast in the morning: I have to leave the Hotel around 05:30 each morning and though breakfast doesn’t start until 06:30, she always has something there for us ‘Early Birds’, Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is nice and a great place to lay my head down at night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and alright

By

May 18, 2017

club

I was pleased to get a room at 10:00 at night. The hotel matched my expectations and I was glad to be there. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

We will be back

By

May 17, 2017

club

Had a wonderful experience the only drawback was there was no remote in our room and the phone was broken so if I needed anything I had to go downstairs. The elevator is so slow so that made it difficult. But since it was corrected (remote issue) and we were only there for one night it wasn't​ as big of a deal

Read More
Read Less

Good food, honest housekeepers front desk is very prompt in Contacting.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Good service not bad they just needs to put something under the microwave and refrigerator, because they slides. If you are heavy handed you will pull them out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good a/c

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great hotel with comfortable bed and a/c that stays running even when temp is met. Was nice to be able to sleep to a constant fan noise instead of it shutting off and on all night. Showers could always use more water pressure but was sufficient. Parking lot is only complaint, there is just not enough space for parking

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and svc, comfortable bed!

By

May 10, 2017

Everything was just awesome. i didn't have any complaints at all. I gave great reviews on all that was listed. The only reason i said good for breakfast was i would rather have waffles than pancakes, heh.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is okay

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Bed seem not comfort. It is okay. Room is neat. Tv seem not work well.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful value, Wonderful resort

By

May 08, 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was extremely nice and helpful.. They seemed totally prepared for my arrival and made check in and check out seamless.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 04, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and the staff very attentive and friendly. The hotel was crowded and the parking scarce. I did not like the motel right next door that shared the same parking lot.

Read More
Read Less