Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs

7301 Washington Avenue , Ocean Springs, Mississippi 39564

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1122 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    764
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    46

One Night Trip Stop

By

October 21, 2021

This hotel is probably good most of the time. This time the hotel was packed to the max because of a local classic car event. Room rates were extremely high. The facilities were over stressed, and we had a stressful credit card issue to resolve. The location was good. The staff were courteous and professional. We will probably give it another try on a future trip, and see how it goes at a less stressful time. The Blind Tiger restaurant on the Biloxi beach is a fun experience, not far from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 21, 2021

club

One of the best beds I have slept on. We were only there for one night but was well pleased with the hotel. It was much nicer than the one in Orange Beach AL. Was not satisfied with that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Seniors

By

October 19, 2021

This was our second stay at this facility while enjoying Cruisin The Coast

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

October 19, 2021

I love Holiday Inn and what they offer. I get a great nights sleep every stay!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

October 18, 2021

Excellent price...the room was very clean. Although the Ac/heater had a horrible smell...Other than that everything else was great. The breakfast was excellent as well

Read More
Read Less

Quality for my money

By

October 17, 2021

I was a little apprehensive about the cost of stay, but the excellent service and breakfast made it worthwhile. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was very nice. Rooms clean. Housekeeping was very good COVID wise. You would leave trash and towels outside door and they would leave fresh supplies for when we returned. To us that was great. No one but us entered our room for our stay. We are very COVID conscious. So that made us very happy.
The only negative I can say is that they should replace toilets to comfort style and they could replace bathtubs. Tub was a little shabby but clean.
The beds were very comfortable.
Breakfast was a very good variety. Hot and cold.
Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 14, 2021

This is a great place to stay when in Ocean Springs. We stay there every year for Crusin' The Coast. Ash and the staff do an awesome job of making you feel welcome. BTW, Ash is the General Manager, the cook, the parking lot supervisor, accountant, and more ,,, great guy!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our one night stay for a tennis tournament. Hotel was in a great location, easy to find, close to everything, food was great. Staff was very helpful
And friendly.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

October 13, 2021

everything was excellent, great breakfast, clean rooms, nice staff. Felt safe while there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but room smelled like mildew

By

October 09, 2021

club

Strong smell of mildew in room. Carpets felt damp. Bed was very comfortable and we slept well!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 09, 2021

club

Breakfast was excellent and so was the room. Only down was the construction going on directly next door. That will end down the road so, I would still recommend.

Read More
Read Less