Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 377 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 24, 2017

I do not have anything to say. This survey is too long. Your survey is getting to be annoying it is too long people do not like to be forced to answer things.

Read More
Read Less

Below Standard

By

March 22, 2017

club

This was a business/family trip. At the last minute an urgent event occured that was going to stop the trip. I called to attempt to get the trip changed and was told that I could not. Due to my husband's assistance I was able to make the business trip and take the children. After arriving the room was not throughly cleaned. There was a grape packaged on the floor, hair around the toliet and old urine stain on the stand of the toilet. It was a MS 77 DEGREES weather and the pool was closed! The sofa bed was uncomfortable for my son or daughter that I attempted to sleep on it and could not. I do not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the stay, very clean and nice hotel room. Al though the breakfast wasn't good to me

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very clean and has excellent breakfast! We had a very nice from beginning to end. Very safe and convenient location as well. Not to mention the beauty of the hotel. Our stay was wonderful and I'd recommend to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for being our voice to other guests! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you back as our guest!
Read More
Read Less

Average accommodations, rude staff member

By

March 21, 2017

After a long travel day and late evening check in to a freezing room (although air adjusted quickly when heated

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
As we welcome Spring into the air the temperature has changed on a daily basis. Our systems provide both heat and a/c for the comfort of our guests. Our goal is to please our guests each and every time.
Read More
Read Less

Worked for our short trip

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

My son and I stayed for a couple of days on spring break. We had a good short stay. The hotel was clean, staff were great and we were able to rest and relax. Our only complaint was the elevator. The elevator was super slow and there were only a few stories. Besides that, we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Close enough to save enough

By

March 20, 2017

This was a great location to Biloxi and the gulf area, but far enough to save a lot of money to enjoy many of the things in the area. The staff was very friendly and very welcoming when I arrived. The lobby was absolutely immaculate. The breakfast bar was always full, the parking lot was clean and the rooms were very comfortable. The linens were fresh and neat on the bed and the pillows, wow. It was a great stay without any troubles.
I know it wasn't season for the pool, but that would have been nice. A hot tub would have put it way over the top.
Thank you folks for a great end to a wonderful vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We happy to provide a great end to a wonderful vacation! Thank you for sharing and not to worry the pool opens for Easter.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holoiday Inn Ocean Sprins, MS

By

March 20, 2017

I always stay at this HIE and I am always completely satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Everything was fine, clean, friendly folks. Enjoyed a good breakfast and loved their "take it for the road"
sign!

Read More
Read Less

March 13

By

March 17, 2017

The property was nice and comfortable. Just the price is not competitive to the casino hotels which are much nicer and less expensive

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Everything was good...just room was too dark at night. Needs additional lighting.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel !

By

March 14, 2017

club

I highly recommend this terrific hotel. Wonderful staff! Good location. The bed was a dream.

Read More
Read Less