Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 340 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

The staff greeted me by name as I walked in the door. Had the room ready to go. Props to the staff. The breakfast was decent. The omelets not so much not a fault of the staff. Just could have been less processed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve

By

January 17, 2017

My family and I were in Ocean Springs for the New Year and had the pleasure to stay at The Holiday Inn Express. We had a nice experience. The rooms were clean, the staff was very helpful and we were given extended checkout. I would def recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

The clerk was very nice. The room was clean. We enjoyed the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Happy New Year! Thank you for being our guest!
Read More
Read Less

Not recommend

By

January 02, 2017

I stuck with a hotel brand I was familiar with and disappointed in the end. Hotel was
older compared to previous stays in a Holiday Inn Express. On third floor and was woken up at 5:00 am by the walking on floor above me. Not just once but repeatedly. The room had a musty/moldy smell to it which affects allergies.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your time and feedback! Your recommendations have been forwarded to the appropriate departments. We have also sent you an email and awarded points to your IHG membership. Hope you have a great New Year!
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay in Biloxi. A great hotel always adds to the trip. Very satisfied with our choice to stay hete.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Biloxi / Ocean Springs has so much to offer and we are continually growing. Come back and see when you can!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

Close to the casinos in Biloxi. The staff were very friendly. Would stay here again when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful feedback! We aim to please! Hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for Price

By

December 15, 2016

excellent hotel for the price, always smells good, the front desk staff are the best

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
You make us blush! Thanks for noticing! We love our guests!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and good nights sleep.

By

November 23, 2016

club

Stayed just one night while traveling, staff are courteous and make you feel welcome from check-in to check-out. Very good nights sleep and have already booked for another stay on the way back in one weeks time. Top marks to all the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thank you for the awesome feedback! We strive to make every stay an easy and memorable one. Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

November 19, 2016

As usual the we received a friendly greeting at check in which was fast, efficient and professional. This made my first time travel to this area enjoyable and stress free. When I make travel plans, Holiday Inn Express is always my first choice and only choice (unless none are available).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for "Staying Smart" at Holiday Inn Express. We treasure your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

November 09, 2016

The beds/bedding was so very comfortable, I slept wonderfully!

The staff was friendly, helpful and anxious to make sure I was satisfied with my room and overall stay experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
A good night's sleep can do wonders! We are happy to be able to provide that amenity!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 01, 2016

For the price, you can't beat this hotel. First class staff! Clean, comfortable, and nice place in a nice area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
We have first class guests! Thanks for being one of them!
Read More
Read Less

Birthday bash

By

October 30, 2016

My sisters and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay for my birthday. We had two suites reserved. Hotel was very accommodating. Great location within easy access to the casinos. Would definitely recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 30, 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback! We aim to please. Hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less