Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 226 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good place

By

16 September 2021

club

This was a nice place to stay and, we enjoyed it here.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Elsewhere

By

15 September 2021

The guys at the desk when I checked in were great. After that, it was all downhill. The room was the dirtiest, nastiest I've ever stayed in. The bedding looked like it hadn't been changed in weeks. The shower was disgusting. The shower curtain was more black than the white it was supposed to be. The breakfast didn't look too bad, but the 'hot' food (eggs, sausage) wasn't even warm let alone hot. The final kicker is, when you go to check out, they charge you a parking fee to park in their own outside lot. They didn't happen to mention that before. As a matter of fact they had no way of knowing if I actually parked there. I'm not so sure the young lady at the desk in the morning wasn't pocketing the parking fee.

Read More
Read Less

only there for business

By

13 September 2021

club

i only was here for business. comfortable beds . front desk clerks were nice and professional. I would stay here again. just not the one in lubbock it had bed bugs .

Read More
Read Less

West Texas Trip

By

10 September 2021

club

Everything was great! I will stay here again! Stayed in a King Suite. It was very clean and comfortable! Good Job Holiday Inn Odessa Texas

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

10 September 2021

This is a very nice hotel. The staff was very helpful and took care of anything that I needed right away.

The back patio and pool area are a fantastic touch.
Thank you for your great service !

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good location

By

08 September 2021

club

Clean room and restroom. Front desk clerk was friendly and quick. Location is convenient, right off I20, and close to several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

06 September 2021

Have stayed a couple of times here. Everything was excellent. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is good

By

31 August 2021

club

Ok hotel for middle of nowhere. Staff was great. Mattress was hard, breakfast was not the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and easy check in

By

30 August 2021

pleasant and friendly staff; clean room and bathroom; quiet atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and friendliness are awesome

By

29 August 2021

club

My stay was a great. Very relaxing and the check in clerk was awesome. The beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast was not the best though. More variety would be nice. I would definitely stay again and I definitely recommend this hotel to all passing through Odessa.

Read More
Read Less

Great service place felt homey

By

26 August 2021

club

I highly recommend your stay here! The staff was absolutely amazing and the cleanliness of the building makes for a safe and happy environment. The rooms ample in size and the beds were comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Todo súper bien

By

25 August 2021

club

Durante mi estancia en el hotel ! Estuvimos muy contentos sin ningún percance gracias por sus atenciones y por tener excelente servicio hacia los huéspedes! Me encantaría regresar

Read More
Read Less