Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 137 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Awesome stay

By

September 20, 2020

club

Very comfortable and relaxing stay. Rooms were big and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are very clean, beds comfortable

By

September 17, 2020

Enjoyed the stay. Traveled with elderly relatives and the rooms were large enjoy for walkers. Especially the cleanliness and precautions taken due to COVID19.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 14, 2020

2 complaints, the first is being able to smell the bundle of port a potties (located on the lot just south of the hotel) from the pool area and 2nd is that joke they are calling "breakfast". All of the billboards advertisements "Hot breakfast" but HIE is still not delivering.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

September 11, 2020

club

Staff was amazing. We were there in Odessa after our Son was airlifted to the Hospital and the ladies could not have been more caring

Read More
Read Less

I Miss Breakfast

By

September 07, 2020

IHG and the rest of the hotel industry need to bring back the hot breakfasts. It's time we as a country get back to life as normal.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 03, 2020

Only in for one night. Quick and easy check in. Workout room is awesome and has everything. I’ll be back

Read More
Read Less

Great but

By

August 31, 2020

Honestly the hotel seems very clean and it was very comfortable, our only complaint is that the smoke detector has a bright green light, I’m talking BRIGHT, and it flickers all night long, which was super annoying. But once we fell asleep it was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with no breakfast

By

August 30, 2020

Very nice & clean hotel with friendly staff but TERRIBLE breakfast! Whomever is in charge of the "new" breakfast needs to be FIRED immediately. I might start staying at a motel to save money for breakfast since holiday inn Express now has a sick definition of what breakfast is.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and nice bathroom great service

By

August 27, 2020

club

Nice hotels to stay great pool awesome bathroom awesome service

Read More
Read Less

Pricey, uncomfortable, needs coffee

By

August 25, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, bed soooooo uncomfortable. No coffee or bottle water served despite booking saying breakfast included. Appreciate covid, several other hotels are managing to provide basic beverages safely, it’s just lazy, in my opinion not to provide it. Usually love Holiday Inn, not impressed here.

Read More
Read Less

Better than a resort

By

August 20, 2020

We had just headed home from Tucson to Dallas and needed a stop. We were so pleasantly surprised at the steps they were taking for our health and safety. The rooms were nicer than the one we had at a resort in Tucson. I was so happy to find no carpeting on the floors in the rooms! The staff was very accommodating, polite and friendly. Overall nI will be staying there on future trips through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff. Hotel is like new. Very clean.

By

August 20, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this property while on a business trip. I experienced very friendly staff. One thing that this property is doing that made me feel safe is the food and beverages were served by a single person, untouched by the usual many hands. I would recommend this property to anyone searching for a nice place to stay in the Midland/Odessa area.

Read More
Read Less