Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Olive Branch

8900 Expressway Dr. , Olive Branch, Mississippi 38654

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1134 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    792
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good lodging and breakfast

By

24 September 2021

club

The staff was very good at checking us in and out of the hotel. The breakfast was plenty and good.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis stay

By

22 September 2021

I'm glad to see that the hot breakfast is back. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

14 September 2021

club

No complaints front desk person was excellent wife pointed out a slightly torn towel in the bathroom. Pancake machine was broke(I look forward to that)

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

08 September 2021

Worse hotel I ever stayed in . The staff eating the breakfast and there wasn’t any for guess when I got down there at 8 am . They didn’t have staff to clean the room. And they had ants really bad

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

05 September 2021

Great desk staff! They always make you feel so welcome. Bed was comfortable and the room is clean!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

01 September 2021

Receptionist was very helpful with our reservation mess up. Was able to accommodate us with 4 rooms

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

31 August 2021

I always stay at this hotel when I am in the area. The staff is nice and professional. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

GDS

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel - clean and friendly staff as well

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

25 August 2021

club

Good value for the stay.. I was happy to see a gym at the location. The hotel was right off of the expressway. And close by to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

25 August 2021

I would never stay her again and i advise againts anyone else staying

Read More
Read Less

Olive Branch

By

20 August 2021

club

Great hotel, great service! Reception was excellent, very friendly and courteous. Hotel was modern and upkeep was great. Room was extremely clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

E T

By

13 August 2021

club

Great hotel, staff is great. Won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less