Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 450 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

NA

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great service great staff great place great food great fun great location, great people

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 18, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The facility was in great shape and the rooms comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

Staff is always polite and friendly.

The lady wo works in the dining room is so friendly and accommodating. She is always anxious to be make sure that each guest is happy with conditions of food offerings. She is a real treasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 14, 2017

club

Comfortable room and bed (need thicker/firmer pillows) Great service. I wish that your swimming pool was on the inside. This is our second time there and it rained.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very big and roomy!! Great bed and vey xlean

By

May 08, 2017

club

Will stay agin or any other Holiday Inn Express
Very clean and everything was exceptional clean and neat.
Also very quiet even though it was off the interstate
Bathroom was clean and very neat
It also was wonderful that there was a mini fridge and microwave and coffee maker in the room.
Breakfast was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Perfect facility

By

May 08, 2017

club

Everything was clean, everyone was super friendly and helpful. Food was exceptional. It was convenient to all I needed

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Olive Branch

By

May 05, 2017

Friendly staff and clean quiet rooms. Breakfast was comparable to other Holiday Inns and offered a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

It's a. Holiday inn Express the name speaks for itself. Alway a pleasures staying at any Express hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

May 04, 2017

Highly recommend staying at this hotel. Great services with very comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to spend the night, great room

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay. The location was near the interstate and a short trip to downtown Memphis. Nice and secure area of town.

Read More
Read Less

Miss.

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were nice and I liked how everything was centrally located. The only thing I was looking forward to in my down time was swimming or relaxing in the Jacuzzi but unfortunately the pool wasn't accessible, they ONLY had an outdoor pool and no Jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less

Kindest people I've ever !

By

April 16, 2017

The front Desk people were the kindest people I've ever met.
Quite clean room as well.

Read More
Read Less