Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Olive Branch

8900 Expressway Dr. , Olive Branch, Mississippi 38654

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1185 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    824
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    39

amazing hotel

By

June 20, 2022

i loved everything about the hotel the hostee was amazing with helping me acknowledge everything and the other guest were very nice i would stay here each and every time i come to olive branch

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 19, 2022

Property clean, something off about inside of property but can’t put my finger on it. Only there one night. The TV remote in my room didn’t work which was frustrating

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean/safe room

By

June 16, 2022

Check in staff very helpful and helped me secure a room at an odd hour for check-in.
The room was clean, bed comfortable, and plenty of channels to choose from on the tv.
Checkout was quick and easy. The breakfast was on point and made a good start to my day

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

June 03, 2022

The hotel was extremely. Floor where dirty and room need repairs. Employee were dressed unprofessionally. I just didn't not have a great experience at this location. Will someone please contact the location and inspected it. It is giving the IHG a bad look.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff

By

May 31, 2022

Our early check in went super easy and the front desk staff was so helpful. After being on the road for 6 hours the only thing the girls wanted to do was swim. We went down to the pool and it closed. The girls were disappointed. So we were leaving to go do some sight seeing when the staff met us at the front door and let us know that the pool would be open within the hour. They were just waiting for maintenance. They absolutely made 2 already moody 13 yr Olds day.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable. I did a cleaning of remote, lamps, thermostat, phone, or whatever I had to touch. There was a lot of dirt on these items.

By

May 30, 2022

Breakfast was good. I noticed when making reservations it stated online that this hotel was newly renovated but my room was not. You could tell there had not been any work done in the room. Maybe there were a few rooms done and not all.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

May 30, 2022

Very friendly front desk at check in. Rooms were clean and A/C worked well for a great nights sleep. We arrived after 9pm and felt safe inside and outside the building. Breakfast was standard fare but still very good. I am low carb and there were some options available.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

May 29, 2022

We had a wonderful stay. Rooms were clean, beds comfy, staff friendly and food was good and enough of it. We loved the convenience of the hotels location, ample parking, available snacks, working elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 27, 2022

I was looking to stay in Memphis and this location seemed very welcoming and it was!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 25, 2022

Great location and comfortable bed. Hot breakfast was really appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations & location

By

May 17, 2022

club

We had a king room & it was great. The room was very clean & the decor was very pleasing. The bed was very comfortable & our surroundings were quiet & safe. The staff was friendly & helpful & Cherita was on duty the afternoon we checked in & she was fabulous. Loved the location because restaurants & shopping was just down the road. You will like staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 27, 2022

Nice room, comfortable bed. Room temp set at 64 when we checked in. Uncomfortably cold!

Read More
Read Less