Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

great sleep

By

January 23, 2017

club

Favorite and only hotel we stay in when traveling in the mid and southwest for business.
Wonderful staff that works with us for very late arrivals.
Love the decor and size of rooms/baths.
Beds are the best and get pillow choices.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

January 18, 2017

club

Wall covering in bathroom has started to peel away from the corners of the wall in room 102.

Mattress supports have started to give, even though this floor was completely renovated ~ 2 years ago....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Greetings! Thank you for pointing out some of the items in your room and our facilities that need attention. It's always so nice to have extra eyes on things that we may not catch! I truly appreciate your feedback and thank you for your review. Unfortunately though, our hotel was remodeled several years prior; it was actually remodeled back in 2011 and the renovation lasted until 2012. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you return to stay with us in the future. Safe travels! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent wait staff and clean rooms!

By

January 16, 2017

club

Overall 5 stars! Great breakfast, great service, very clean and well kept!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Anonymous from KY, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel! I truly appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey and leave some kind comments about your stay. We also think that you are great and we hope to see you return to our hotel in the near future! See you soon! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

The room was clean and nice. We stayed in a suite style room because we have two small children. It worked out perfectly. The kids had room to move around. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Everyone smiled at you anytime you were in the hall and we were asked several time if we needed anything. The hot breakfast was very good. There was lots of options to choose from which was great with the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hello TravelingwithZ from SC! First and foremost I want to thank you for an awesome review that you have left about our hotel here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch, MS! I am so pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us! Our staff is always working extremely hard to go above and beyond for all of our guests. I have to agree that we have a pretty sweet breakfast; we'll keep those warm cinnamon rolls coming :) I can't wait until your return visit! We'll see you the next time! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast area and breakfast staff

By

January 13, 2017

The quality of service and how very clean the room and breakfast area were. The selection of toilet articles the hotel supplied just blew my mind away. The bars of soap were adequate in size, the assortment and quality of towels were just outstanding.

I was amazed at how friendly and helpful the two ladies were in the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Greetings ivy league from Virginia! You are awesome! I am so pumped to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch, MS! Our staff gets so excited when they see really cool reviews like yours come in. We take a lot of pride in what we do and we hope that it reflected in your stay with us! I'm really glad to see that you enjoyed breakfast and that we had just the right staff to top it off for you! We are a pretty awesome hotel right?! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging accommodations, we hope to see you return in the near future! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

My wife,my daughter, my grandson and I walked into the room and placed our luggage, then I went into restroom and found roach in tub. That made me worry about possible bed bugs or other pest

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Vic the vet from Okla, I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your recent stay with us. I hope that you informed the front desk or someone on staff about the situation that you encountered during your stay. We definitely want to make this situation right for you and your family so I would like to invite you to come and stay with us again so that we can prove that we are a great hotel with an awesome staff! We have contacted the proper people to come and take care of the issue that you experienced. I apologize that you had to be a part of a not so great experience here at our hotel but I would truly appreciate if you would give us another opportunity to "WOW" you and your family. Please contact me directly if you have any questions or concerns and I will be more than happy to get you taken care of! Once again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch for your lodging needs, we hope to see you return! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

January 10, 2017

The staff really made me feel welcome the entire time I stayed here. They were friendly, welcoming, offered to help me, asked if everything in the room was good. I have stayed here previously, and each time I have had the same experience with the staff! I really appreciate them taking the time to make me feel so welcome!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Maxiest from Mississippi, I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here in Olive Branch, MS! It is always such an honor to know that we are serving our guests in such a way that they want to tell the world how awesome their stay was with us here at the Holiday Inn Express! We have a philosophy that we should treat each of our guests like family and they'll do the same to us; I truly hope that we were able to instill that philosophy into your recent stay with us! You are, and always have been, a family member to us and we can't wait until your return visit! We'll see you soon! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice impromptu stop

By

January 09, 2017

Polite and professional staff made impromptu stop memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Greetings peterb1969! I am more than pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your recent stay with us a memorable one! We here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch, MS try our hardest to ensure nothing but pure satisfaction from our guests while they are staying with us! We hope that we've made such an impression that you'll choose to stay with us again in the future! Safe travels to you and your family and once again, thank you for your loyalty to IHG, we appreciate you staying with our brand so often! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Down south and enjoying it!

By

January 06, 2017

club

After a log day on the road and driving the final 80 miles through a torrential rain storm the hotel was a welcome sight to this weary traveler. Friendly, helpful staff, clean, quiet room and decent restaurants nearby. A much appreciated respite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello old viking Don! I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch, MS! We take pride in what we do here and that is to serve our guests like they are part of our family! We hope that we were able to provide that kind of experience for you and yours! We hope to see you return in the near future; until then, safe travels and Happy New Year! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Hotel for the South Memphis Area

By

January 05, 2017

I have stayed here over 40 times (not 40 nights) in the past 10 years or so, usually 4 to 5 nights each stay. The staff is always very nice. The rooms (& whole hotel) were remodeled in 2012 or so, and they always keep the place very clean. They clean the carpets regularly, so no dirty feet/ socks. There is a good BBQ joint & new Dairy Queen, both within 100ft of the hotel entrance. The huge flat panel TV is at least 40", and they have DirecTV with oodles of HD channels. Beds are comfy. Great TP (Cottonelle) and Kleenex, not the cheaper stuff. I always have a good stay here. I do miss the manager's reception they used to do a couple years ago. No negatives here, one of my favorite hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello there JeffW63! I have to give you props! You are hands down one of the most awesome guests we have ever had! We love having you come and stay with us! I just have to give you a shout out and say thank you for being so loyal, not only to our hotel, but to the IHG brand in general! It's such an honor having you as a guest and an even bigger deal that you think our hotel is so awesome! We all do everything that we can to make sure our VIP guests are more than satisfied while they are staying with us! I can't wait until you return to visit us again. We'll see you the next time! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable

By

January 03, 2017

ive had a few nights at the holiday inn and and suites and ihave enjoyed them all. i will be going back again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hi kb bradley from ms! I am super pumped to see that not only did you enjoy your recent stay with us but that you enjoyed it so much that you're planning on returning! That's so awesome! I'm glad that our hotel and staff could make such an impression that you'd choose to become a loyal guest at our property! We are lucky to have such awesome guests like yourself and we can't wait for your return to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch, MS! See you soon and happy new year! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

January 02, 2017

All of the staff at this location were wonderful. Every employee either talked or smiled at us. We were asked if we were having a good day, was there anything they could get us, etc. When I say the staff, I mean everybody from the front desk, breakfast attendant, housekeeping to maintenance. Hotel was clean and food was good. Would recommend this location, definitely 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Kari N. Thank you for your excellent review of your recent stay with us! We here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Olive Branch, MS take pride in ensuring the pure satisfaction of all of our guests. It is such an honor to know that we succeeded in your book! Our staff has a philosophy here and it's that we treat all of our guests like they are our family; I hope that we've stuck to that motto when it comes to serving you and yours. We can not wait until you return to visit us again, we'll just have a good ole' family reunion :) See you soon! Sincerely, Kristian Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less