Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 404 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean, comfortable with nice breakfast.

By

20 September 2016

We would recommend this motel. It was clean, great location, nice breakfast with a variety of choices. We have never been disappointed with the overall stay. We like the large rooms with comfortable beds and extra pillows. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This is always our first choice of a motel when we are in the Kansas City area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 September 2016

club

I strongly recommend the Overland Park, KS Holiday Inn Express. While I was there I had excellent service and a genuinely nice room to stay in that was clean and all that I hoped it would be.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

14 September 2016

Great Staff! The manager went above and beyond accommodating my requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

14 September 2016

club

We made reservation at this HI Express (Overland Park, KS) because everybody from our grandson's soccer team was staying here. We didn't shop around or compare properties. We were quite pleased with this property, though. Spotless throughout; 100% smoke free. It exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Comfortable. Professional.

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

It's what you expect from a clean, newer hotel. Breakfast bar is very good, only suggestion is better meat/protein choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

10 September 2016

Clean modern rooms in quiet location for a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 September 2016

Service was excellent. the room was very clean. Great location. Minutes from shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
GLJ73, Thank you for staying with us! We do have some great shopping & dining very close to the hotel! I hope you will come see us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Best night of sleep in long time

By

06 September 2016

Beds were very comfortable, staff were very friendly and helpful, willing to go out of their way to make you feel at home. Location of hotel was very easy to drive to and numerous activities, dining, and shopping experiences were just a short distance from the hotel. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Kansas City area for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
halo girl, Thank you for staying with us & the wonderful compliments & recommendation! We are in a great area for shopping, dining & entertainment! Hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price

By

02 September 2016

club

Based on the quality of the room and the friendliness of the staff, this was a great experience for the price I was charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
President Members 1st CU, Thank you for choosing us & for the compliments! I appreciate your business & hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01 September 2016

Plenty of shopping and dinning in the area to go along with the nice hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
lex visitor, Thank you for choosing us! I'm glad you enjoyed the area, hope to see you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

31 August 2016

club

We were in town for a soccer tournament. This hotel is close to many restaurants, is clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
erock1, Thank you for choosing us & for the 5 stars! Hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

ALL Super

By

27 August 2016

My family used to live in Kansas City MO, we stayed here close to Noah's Venue for my cousin's wedding. Really impressed with Overland Park, KS. Very nice town, many shops, restaurants to go to. Hotel was perfect, great slumber!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Rachael0608, Thank you for staying with us! Overland Park is a beautiful city & the Noah's Venue is a perfect place for a wedding! Hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less