Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 384 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

First time in Kansas

By

15 August 2016

Easy to book, easy to check out and no issues during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

15 August 2016

club

This hotel is a great choice for the business traveler. Nice location with restaurants and stores nearby and within walking distance.

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Newer building.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice newer hotel

By

13 August 2016

club

Newer hotel - very comfortable, clean, safe and near many shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

11 August 2016

Very clean, attentive staff, nice clear breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in South OP!

By

10 August 2016

club

Staff is friendly and helpful, facility modern and clean! Nice place to stay, very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

The location is great for travel in and around the Overland Park / Kansas City area. There are many services within easy access of the property including restaurants, shopping, etc. The location was very quiet even with a number of young girls staying at the property for a softball tournament in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We do have a great location with many shops & restaurants. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Military ID not good enough.

By

05 August 2016

We checked in around 08:30 PM. I was asked for a credit card and picture ID. I produced my credit card and military ID, which definitely has my picture. The military ID was handed back and I was asked for a driver's license. That was very irritating to me. I have used a military ID 52 years and that is the first time it was not accepted. Had I been asked for a credit card and driver's license originally, I wouldn't have thought anything of it, but the way it was done was insulting.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible guest services

By

01 August 2016

Right when I arrived there were 2 gentleman working at the front desk. I stood there for about 5 minutes before anyone even said anything too me. Finally I got checked in and they were not friendly at all. At about 9pm My family and I were laying down when we notice a stain on our comforter it looked like dried blood, I took the comforter down to the front desk where the same 2 gentleman were at. I explained it had a stain on it and I ask for a new clean one. He ask me to carry it to the laundry area because I'm sure he didn't even want to touch it then he said he would bring me a new one to the front desk, a few moments later he came back with a sheet and stated that housekeeping was no longer available and he didn't see a comforter but that in the morning I could talk to housekeeping about getting a new comforter. I stated I would be checking out in the morning and was needing something now not in the morning. He had nothing to say no I'm sorry or anything. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and normally love them. This was by far the wost experience ever for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Mitchell11, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am very sorry for the issue you had, not only with the comforter, but with the service you received. It is not the service you should receive and is not typical of the service we deliver. We pride ourselves on being one of the best at delivering outstanding hospitality. I will be following up with the front desk regarding your comments. I appreciate you taking time to give your feedback and hope you will come back again and give us another opportunity to exceed your service expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable stay

By

20 July 2016

Very comfortable stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Softball parent15, Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 stars! Hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel inside and out. Great service.

By

20 July 2016

club

This hotel was a last minute choice but I am very glad to end up here.

The location was convenient to many major highways while the property still felt secluded.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
dark shadow, Thank you for staying, I'm glad you found us! Hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

10 July 2016

club

Price was a little high, but I will stay there again. Can't say anything bad about it. The man doing breakfast was very friendly and polite. He kept everything neat and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for choosing us! I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay & I will pass along the compliments to my breakfast attendant. Hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great people at front desk

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

Checked in late in evening. Had forgotten all my toiletries. Hotel staff provided a complete kit for me! Very friendly and helpful folks at check in!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Proud Grandpa Jim, Thank you for staying with us. I glad we had everything you needed. I will be sure let the front desk associate know of your appreciation. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less