Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 517 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Awesome staff members

By

22 July 2017

club

Being from a small town in Wisconsin, I didn't know how to get around in the city! The staff help me get directions off the internet! They were so friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business or leisure

By

14 July 2017

club

Super quite at night, roomy, could use a few more breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

10 July 2017

club

We've stayed here several times now while visiting my parents. Each time we've found the room clean and the staff friendly. The breakfast isn't fancy, but it's good. The breakfast attendant is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Cleanliness

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

Good Location and Cleanliness, Wifi speed and bed quality need improvement but other than that a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a family visit

By

07 July 2017

Stayed overnight to see family. Great location and services.

Read More
Read Less

Stacy

By

05 July 2017

platinumelite

Service here us always good. The food is always a nice variety for breakfast. Room is always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms. Pool good for kids.

By

05 July 2017

I would recommend this hokey for softball teams playing at the sports complexes down the street. It was clean, pool available to youth, good get away after being in the sun all day. I can't stress how clean it was .

Read More
Read Less

large rooms

By

04 July 2017

nice room size only issue is water pressure is low but plenty of hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

30 June 2017

club

The hotel is new and in good condition. The room was very comfortable and well appointed. The morning breakfast was adequate; not great, but there are many good dining options nearby. I will stay here on my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good location

By

27 June 2017

We were in town for a sports tournament. Hotel was in a good location relative to sports complex and dining. Internet in rooms didn't work very well. Breakfast could use a little bit of a facelift.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

26 June 2017

I always stay at this location for business. Was very clean, had everything I needed. Will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff not courteous or knowledgeable

By

26 June 2017

Director of Sales, was very unwelcoming from the first moment my son's team arrived. I understand we arrived very early but with past experiences we have had at other hotel chains, we have never been treated in the manner we were. The front desk assistant had stated that our team had arrived early but that we were welcome to eat breakfast at the hotel. We came in to eat in an orderly fashion, but then the management had requested from her kitchen staff that they remove all foods promptly at 9:30am. We had just begun getting breakfast at 9:15am and things were being pulled off of the counters in front of us. I did notice other guests wanting items like the fresh fruit and they were offered these items in a friendly manner. We felt very humiliated and not welcome at all at this establishment. If we would not have been under contract with our state league to stay at this location, we would have promptly looked elsewhere to stay. It is unfortunate as we spent around $3k on rooms during the time we were there.

We were told that our rooms would be available at 2pm that day and when we arrived at 1:30pm to wait in the lobby, it took the hotel front desk staff around 1.5 hours to get all of our rooms to our team. We were also asked to upgrade to suites for 2 of our double queens and then once we were checked in, only received one. A roll a way bed was requested and told that it would be sent up, and never arrived.

We are very upset with our the way the staff handled our entire stay and will be forwarding on this information to our club and state leagues for future reference.

Read More
Read Less