Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 431 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Overland Park

By

19 January 2017

Accessible location, great staff, comfortable room, super good breakfast buffet. Overall, our stay exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Very good for stay. Clean and beautiful. I would like to stay next time
Also recommend my friends about this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Harvest Z, Thank you for staying with us! I appreciate the 5 stars and the recommendation! Looking forward to taking care of you and your friends in the future.
Read More
Read Less

部屋の清潔感・広さ

By

16 January 2017

club

迅速なチェックイン/チェックアウトが可能であり,気持ちよく滞在可能。
部屋にはタオルの枚数が多めに置いてあり,気持ちよく滞在が可能。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us! Hope you will come back and see us the next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

09 January 2017

good experience at this hotel. Would stay there again. Would like more options for fitness room - more weights

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
zawad009, Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry we weren't able to give you the experience you wanted in our fitness room. We do look forward to taking care of you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

07 January 2017

club

Clean and modern accommodations. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Brownie71, Thank you for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope we will see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly service

By

06 January 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and the room was clean. I had no trouble checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
JOHNNY ROD, Thank you for staying with us and the 5 stars! Hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff but issues should not have occurred

By

06 January 2017

It appears the hotel has been renovated recently, but the heating/cooling system in my room turned off both nights I was there. My daughters and I woke up extremely cold each morning. Also, there were dirty wash cloths left on the floor of the shower after the room was cleaned. Finally, we were misinformed about the hours breakfast was served. The night clerk told us it is served from 7-11. Instead we discovered the next morning after it was already closed that the breakfast bar only stays open until 10. Overall the desk clerks were very friendly and considerate, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
OKCHammer, Thank you for staying with us. I'm very sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay, I assure you, I have followed up with all departments regarding your stay. I hope you will come back and give us another opportunity to take care of you.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome room size and comfortable bed

By

04 January 2017

The hotel is new and is very clean. Our King Suite was large, well decorated, with a very comfortable bed. Great location - close to many restaurants, movie theatres, shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
CDS5609, Thank you for choosing us! I'm glad you were pleased with your room and were able to enjoy the area. We are in a great location. I hope you will come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and free internet!!

By

04 January 2017

The only thing I would change would be the shower head (no water pressure)

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Pinkielisa, Thank you for staying with us! I haven't heard this issue in a while, we will check it out. I hope you will come back and visit the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomadations, great customer service

By

04 January 2017

club

Very pleasant experience, would definitely stay again. Very modern and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Shar57, Thank you for choosing us! See you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, pleasant experience

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

Would highly recommend this hotel. Comfortable, clean and well equipped. Staff courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Jonesy1987, Thank you for choosing us and for the recommendation! We will see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Service

By

02 January 2017

club

Excellent staff and good food! Service area was keep clean and food was well presented!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Sled Driver, Thank you for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast. Hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less