Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Overland Park

7580 W. 135th Street , Overland Park, Kansas 66223

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1092 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1092reviews

  • 5 Stars
    755
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

Very good hotel near many city wide attractions

By

15 September 2021

I use this hotel often to go to Chiefs games. It is located 28 mins from Areowhead stadium and near many of the popular restaurant s in town.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

14 September 2021

The Star system is so bad that my average recites appears to give the hotel a good review. The hotel is fine, nothing special. Certainly not 4 star as the result of my scores would suggest. 3 is about right.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

14 September 2021

Clean and comfortable rooms.
Pool area needs some maintenance but overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Nice rooms, convenient location, will return when back in Overland Park.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

08 September 2021

It was a great value and great location for what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Truths

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

I'm not in the habit of giving bad reviews but here goes. IF you can find this hotel in the first place, be thankful. It is hidden behind several buildings and not located at the address given, with no signage. We stayed for four days without any housekeeping services whatsoever. It wasn't until our last morning that we had hot water. Buyer beware!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

29 August 2021

Rooms were squeaky clean. Staff was capable and eager to help. Breakfast options somewhat limited but Covid is the cause. This will be our go to place to stay from now on when we were in Leavenworth.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

26 August 2021

club

The staff made the whole experience. They were just so helpful

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable, NO PANCAKES

By

25 August 2021

Staff was rude. Had to ask breakfast hours. The 1 King Bed room was spacious. The front of bathroom vanity was dirty. Plenty of quality products in shower. Some mold in the walk in shower. Wide shower head with decent pressure. The bed was comfortable. TV volume locked at 20. If the air is running, good luck hearing it fully.
Bragged to everyone how I picked this hotel for the pancake machine. Woke up early, went down all excited. NO PANCAKES! The sweet rolls were hard as a rock. Who even likes turkey sausage? Ended up skipping breakfast. They did have lemonade, water, and 2 juices in the juice machine.

Read More
Read Less

Safari Park travels

By

19 August 2021

The location was perfect for us. Joe's BBQ was near by and also shopping. The staff was attentive, masks were not wore in most cases, room was clean and bathroom was well stocked. We had four in room and we needed to request additional towels (happens at most hotels). Breakfast had a good selection to meet our needs. Fast checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Nite of Sleep

By

11 August 2021

This location is centrally located for anything you could possibly want to eat. The only bad part is that it shares a driveway with Chic Fil A, but there is another route in, just use that.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

11 August 2021

Thank you. I already wrote in the review and this box is redundant.

Read More
Read Less