Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2016)
(e.g. 30 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, friendly staff. I have stayed here multiple times and have never had a bad experience! The staff is always friendly and willing to assist with any needs. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location & great staff We were in town for our niece's high school graduation and needed a decent place to stay for a few days. I had read other reviews online and booked this hotel sight unseen! We were pleasantly surprised by the location away from the highway, so it was much quieter than a lot of places we have stayed. It was very clean and the rooms are nice and the breakfasts are great! The man who takes care of the dining room and all of the food was the best!! He was so accommodating and helpful, and always had a big smile on his face. They should give this guy a raise! He was the best representative for their hotel they could ask for. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star was because when we got our bill I was surprised by the fact that they had charged us more money for each night and we had not been told that when we booked it - at the amount we expected all 3 nights to be. They should tell you that up front - I was not happy! Otherwise, a nice stay - I would recommend it to anyone coming to Overland Park. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a Great Hotel to stay in. The staff is super friendly, the hotel is very clean and the breakfast is excellent every day. You will not be disappointed if you stay at this hotel. May 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by King Suite I have now stayed in both the standard room and the King Suite in this hotel. Although the King suite was more money, I thought that the standard room with two beds was more comfortable. I stayed in the higher priced room because I wanted to be in that hotel and all the other rooms were booked. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Ever I stay at this HIE at least once a month. I travel a lot for my work and I stay at a number of hotels, including other HIE's. This is always my favorite place to stay. The rooms and bathrooms are very updated, clean, and comfortable. I do not feel like it is an older hotel on it's 12th renovation. It feels like it was built this nice in the first place. I love the standup shower as well as everything else in the bathroom. The regular portion of the room has a lot of space and the beds are always SO comfortable. SO much so, I had to find out what they were using for everything and purchased my own bed, pillows and comforter to match this in my own home. The breakfast is pretty typical, just warmed up stuff from a box and your typical cereals, etc. but it's not horrible by any means. I will continue to stay at this HIE for years to come. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is very nice hotel and great bang for the buck. I highly recommend for the business traveler to this area. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Modern Hotel This was our first stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It was clean, modern, and the beds were comfortable. When we checked in, we were told there was a young girls' volleyball team there as well, but that the hotel gave them a curfew, and if they were too noisy to alert the front desk asap and they would take care of it. We heard them in the hallways throughout the evening, as you do in every hotel, but we had no issues with noise once it hit 9:30-10:00 PM. I got the distinct impression that the staff would have handled any issues, had there been any. Breakfast was also very good, and had a nice variety of foods. I go to KC every few months, and will stay here again. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I stay here several times a month and the experience is always the best. April 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T16:04:02.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKCNU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>