Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pamplona

Area Comercial Galaria Calle R nº111 Mutilva , Pamplona, 31192

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 427 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Estupendo

By

25 September 2020

Trato, limpieza y profesionalidad excelente.
Sitio tranquilo, cerca de todo tipo de servicios, bien comunicado.

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

21 September 2020

Por mi alimentación no consumo productos que contengan harinas ni azucares, pedí a la asistenta que me pusiera más porción de salado y no fué así. El desayuno fué escaso y poco variado.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't be better

By

16 September 2020

club

Excellent stay just a pity it was only one night
Staff very friendly and helpful
Breakfast was good too ,plenty of choice and served by friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Todo perfecto

By

08 September 2020

club

La situación del hotel es excelente al lado de un Centro Comercial. Buena conexión con el Centro urbano de Pamplona. Parking gratuito. Buen desayuno y completo. Medidas contra covid excelentes. Mejoraría la almohada.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable hotel in Pamplona

By

28 August 2020

The Holiday Inn Express in Pamplona provides a great safe environment for travellers going both North and South due to its excellent location and the lengths hotel staff go to ensure cleanliness and Covid-19 protection.
Handheld devices such as TV remote control, telephone and hairdryer are bagged. Spare towels are also bagged.
The complimentary breakfast is as good now as it was as before the current crisis and it shows the great care the hotel chain has taken to ensure safety but keeping the quality of the supplied product as high as before.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

21 August 2020

club

Siempre elijo esta cadena hotelera. Nunca he tenido ningun problema y siempre funcionan muy bien.
Comodidad en todos los sentidos estancia, aparcamiento, limpieza, comida y servicios.
Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay. will come back

By

12 August 2020

Hotel located near shopping area at walking distance.
near highway and not that far from city center
hotel is quite, clean and comfortable.
Price/quality ratio really excellent
we used it as stop over while leaving from Spain to Belgium. we will come back

Read More
Read Less

vacance en famille

By

12 August 2020

club

rien a dire tout était parfait lit confortable et très bon service.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hotel

By

08 August 2020

club

Personnel très accueillant et chambres très propres.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Pamplona - as usual!

By

16 July 2020

I stayed in this hotel for one night while staying the night in Pamplona. I have stayed many times at this hotel and it never disappoints. It is super clean, comfy beds and great breakfast choices. Also, free parking on the street and it is a super safe area to leave your vehicle. If you fee like doing some shopping, this hotel is within walking distance to La Morea, which as plenty of shops. I will keep going back when i visit Pamplona.

Read More
Read Less

Excellente literie et pas de tapis dans la chambre. Nickel !

By

15 July 2020

club

Nous avons choisi cet hôtel tout d'abord par faciliter d'étape mais surtout pour le côté agréable de l'accueil et le confort du lieu.

Read More
Read Less

Relieved they were open

By

02 July 2020

Always stop over here when coming or going to England /Spain.
This time slightly different as we were in lockdown and spent 4 months in Southern Spain.
We stopped here enroute to Bilbao for the first ferry home.
It was good to stop at a familiar place.

Read More
Read Less