Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 131 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excelente !!!

By

July 28, 2016

Atención inmejorable del fantástico equipo que forman en el hotel Holiday inn Pamplona.
Como siempre muy atentos, serviciales, amables, todos los adjetivos se quedan cortos para calificar las estancias en dicho hotel.
Es la mejor opción si para poder dormir en Pamplona al mejor precio.

Espero sigan así.

Read More
Read Less

Perfecta relacion calidad-precio

By

July 27, 2016

Buen precio para una excelente habitacion y desayuno. Ubicado en una zona comercial (centros comerciales)

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

July 24, 2016

club

simplemente cuando vuelva a Pamplona me alojare en vuestro Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Running of the Bulls

By

July 20, 2016

We stayed here for the Running of the bulls 2016 everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service. Food was beyond good and great value for money and service. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

P.S. They offer a shuttle service to the downtown for running of the bulls

Read More
Read Less

jcr

By

July 04, 2016

hay que limpiar las cortinas, de vez en cuando, tambien la moqueta ( en las habitaciones de fumadores se queda el olor impregnado,

Read More
Read Less

Exellent value for money

By

June 02, 2016

Convenient location close to motorway.Warm welcome on arrival. Large comfortable bed. Clean and well kept bathroom. Good free private parking.
No tea/coffee making facilities.
Breakfast does not include any hot food.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

June 02, 2016

Internet was not so good and reliable, breakfast was relatively basic compared with other IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICIO EMPLEADOS

By

May 26, 2016

club

RECOMENDACIONES:

platos de ducha en cuarto de baño y nevera

Read More
Read Less

très agréable et bien complet

By

May 19, 2016

club

une référence si vous changez les panneaux indicateurs !
Peut-être une aplication sur le téléphone avec un plan ou au minimum une adresse correcte pour le GPS.

Read More
Read Less

Trés bien dans l'ensemble

By

May 16, 2016

club

Un peu plus de choix dans les aliments du petit déjeuner serait bienvenue.
Lors de ce second séjour j'ai été un peu dérangé en soirée par un groupe de clients de l'hôtel qui faisait du bruit à l'extérieur devant la porte de l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Another flying visit

By

May 12, 2016

club

Another overnight stop on our way to Malaga, Usual standard (good) but room very hot on arrival and no cooling available. over 25 deg C is not really ever so comfortable especially when you left the UK at minus 0.5 deg C that morning, Eveything else was the usual high standard,

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

April 15, 2016

Small tv . Hair everywhere . Bath and shower blocked. Given different roof from booking. Bad breakfast section

Posted byCustomerCare
April 25, 2016
Dear S smith1982, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with cleanliness, bath and shower condition and breakfast selection. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less