Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 190 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good value stop off

By

August 15, 2017

Located in a typical Ikea style out of town shopping area my expectations were not, but staff were excellent, breakfast coped admirably keeping the food coming and the dining area spotless, quiet with comfy beds at a fantastic price. Nothing to complain about at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stop.

By

August 13, 2017

club

We have stayed here on several occasions, and never been disappointed. Comfortable, clean rooms and an excellent selection of food for breakfast. We were pleased that the manager spoke to us and asked our views of the hotel, as well as giving travel advice, in good English.

Read More
Read Less

Situation géographique

By

August 10, 2017

club

Excellent relais pour grands voyages . Etapes sûres et réconfortantes.

Read More
Read Less

Todo ok

By

August 10, 2017

Estancia de una noche, sin problema de aparcamiento y todo muy correcto, sin ninguna queja.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortable

By

August 05, 2017

club

Hotel confortable, aspecto renovado, relativamente cerca de Pamplona

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

July 27, 2017

El trato ofrecido por el personal del hotel ha sido muy bueno.

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno completo, limpio y personal amable

By

July 26, 2017

club

Nuestra estancia fue corta pero hemos vuelto a repetir. Buena zona para aparcar, cerca de centro comercial y tranquilo. El personal muy agradable y atento

Read More
Read Less

Pamplona Suburb

By

July 12, 2017

club

Recently stayed at this property 4 nights for the San Fermin festival . I rented a car so for me the location was perfect , away from the madness of the Centro area . I love google maps , very accurate turn by turn directions in English ! 8 minute drive to Plaza De Castillo parking garage . The city has a lot of roundabouts so be prepared. The hotel is in a suburban area across the street from Pamplona's major mall , which has several restaurants on the second floor . There is a McDonald''s around the corner , and a supermarket next door . I zipped around all parts of Pamplona and for the most part seems like a safe city , I prefer San Sebastián to visit instead . The hotel was clean , safe , and free parking . No fridge , good luck finding an Iron , and no hand lotion or conditioner. Overall would stay again for sure .

Read More
Read Less

Pamplona Holiday Inn

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Over all the rooms are cleaned the breakfast choice is excellent they're very stingy with their towels and washcloths and understaffed most of the time but it's a good property and it's close to the mall. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Pamplona trip

By

June 30, 2017

Very inexpensive hotel, bar and restaurant. Bed on par with some bes I have stayed in Criwne plaza's! Definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value of rmoney

By

June 27, 2017

club

We regularly stay in Pamplona throughout the year and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. It the Holiday Inn Express. The staff (From management down) are so friendly and helpful in every way and we always get a warm welcome. Rooms are far superior to other hotels we have stayed in. Just love going back each time we are in Spain.

Read More
Read Less

Good position for travelling

By

June 22, 2017

club

We have stayed in Pamplona many times, we requested a double bed

Read More
Read Less