Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 154 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comodo

By

February 04, 2017

club

Buena ubicación, magnífico personal. El aspecto de la cama no era el mejor. Espero una cama perfecta, y ese día no fue el caso.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad precio adecuada

By

February 04, 2017

club

Relación calidad precio adecuada. Trato muy amable. Facilidad para aparcar cerca del hotel. Fácil acceso a varias carreteras y autopistas. Centro comercial a pocos pasos.

Read More
Read Less

Almohadas incómodas

By

January 31, 2017

Me hubiese gustado que las almohadas fueran más blandas ya que no eran de muy buena calidad.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

December 30, 2016

club

Das Personal im Hotel ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Zimmer war sauber und in einem adäquaten Zustand. Etwas betrüblich war die Tatsache, dass sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Bettes keine Steckdose findet. Auf dem Schreibtisch und im Regel befinden sich Steckdosen. Das Bad war sauber, wenn auch etwas abgenutzt. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung. Die Auswahl könnte aber noch etwas größer sein.
Parkplätze sind vor dem Hotel vorhanden, alternativ befindet sich direkt neben an ein Aldi mit großem Parkplatz.

Read More
Read Less

Una estancia muy agradable

By

December 30, 2016

club

Como norma general de la cadena,una relación calidad precio inigualable .

Las instalaciones muy confortables y limpias y el personal de recepción y de los desayunos encantadores.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

The only issue was that the heating was turned off and the room was freezing cold

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Good morning Gabibacsi85, Thank you for taking the time to review us and write about your stay. We are happy to read that almost everything was alright. About the heating, even if its turned off when the customer gets into the room, you can turn it on from the inside, we are so sorry this happened to you, and if you come back, please tell us so we can do something about it to make your stay perfect! Kind regards, GUEST RELATIONS- Holiday Inn Express Pamplona.
Read More
Read Less

Ideal para descansar despues de una jornada de trabajo.

By

November 30, 2016

club

Amabilidad, comodidad, pasar desapercibido,... lo que uno necesita después de una jornada de duro trabajo.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Buenas tardes Jabato, Muchísimas gracias por dedicar un rato de su tiempo para escribirnos y valorarnos! Agradecemos mucho su comentario y nos alegra leer que haya podido descansar ya que a eso dedicamos nuestro esfuerzo. Esperamos poder volver a verle de nuevo! Un cordial saludo, ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE / GUEST RELATIONS- Holiday Inn Express Pamplona.
Read More
Read Less

servicio muy bueno

By

November 15, 2016

club

bastante bueno considrerando calidad`precio
para mi es mas que suficiente quierem um testamente com n herederos???

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Buenas tardes, Muchísimas gracias por el tiempo empleado en valorarnos y además por valorarnos con la puntuación más alta. Seguiremos esforzandonos para poder estar a la altura! Muchas gracias, un cordial saludo, ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE / GUEST RELATIONS- Holiday Inn Express Pamplona.
Read More
Read Less

Descansar y disfrutar Pamplona.

By

November 07, 2016

club

Un hotel estupendo para poner tu campo base y descubrir Pamplona con todos sus rincones. Buen sitio para descansar, reponer fuerzas y a seguir buscando rincones.
Por ponerle un contra para los que conocen los Holiday Inn, puede ser que los alrededores están un poco desolados. Pero yo volvería.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed but good breakfast

By

November 04, 2016

After a long days driving all we wanted was a clean comfortable hotel and a good nights rest. Unfortunately the beds left a lot to be desired. Lumpy, uncomfortable and horrid pillows.The room was clean and the bathroom respectable but some things were not working properly.
Staff did their job, check in was pleasant. However it was left to us to ask what time breakfast was served and where the dining room was.(basement level) No staff around at breakfast time. On Checking out staff member was fairly abrasive. Maybe he slept in one of the hotels beds and had a bad sleep like we did!
We expected a little more from Holiday Inn but we were disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar para descansar tras la visita

By

November 04, 2016

club

Hicimos un viaje y visita maratónicas. El hotel cumplió nuestras expectativas como lugar de descanso. Quizás lo único que echamos de menos tras haberlo usado en otros Holiday Inn Express fue una jarra hervidora en la habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y atención excelente

By

October 24, 2016

Hotel muy recomendable. Buena ubicación. Trato excelente. Buena luminosidad en las habitaciones. Cama muy cómoda. Variedad de almohadas

Read More
Read Less