Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 176 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Cumple con lo que anuncia.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Buena atención y servicios. Todo correcto. Hotel muy tranquilo. Seguro que repetiré.

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

May 19, 2017

club

La calidad de los productos del desayuno fue demasiado justa. Quizás debería haber la posibilidad de desayunar en la cafetería y pagar por un desayuno de mayor calidad.

Read More
Read Less

Muy Buén Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Este hotel me encanta , sobre todo por la atención , tiene una buena relación calidad/precio y varias opciones gratuitas ; wifi , parking .
Dispone de un bufette de desayuno , con una gran variedad y las habitaciones son muy comodas y las tv. las han cambiado , por tv planas y un poco más grandes.

Read More
Read Less

Cannot be beaten for price and service

By

May 06, 2017

In line with some other Holiday Inn Express hotels, tea/coffee facilities in the room would be useful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and welcoming hotel

By

May 02, 2017

club

The hotel lies within very easy reach of motorways and is excellent value for money with an included breakfast. The modern Morea shopping centre is a very easy stroll away along with many other shopping outlets nearby and if driving a nearby petrol station always has fuel at a very competitive price. The hotel itself has an airy modern feel and the rooms have always been clean with comfortable beds and great bathroom facilities. It's one of our favourite stopping points on our regular drive through France and Spain.

Read More
Read Less

exelente servicio

By

May 02, 2017

club

muy comodo haberme hospedado en el hotel, me senti comoen casa, realmente lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location travelling on to Murcia.

By

April 30, 2017

Very comfortable hotel ,good location for shopping on route.very clean spacious rooms comfortable beds, easy to park. Reception staff very helpful and friendly. Good breakfast choice, lovely bath!!!

Read More
Read Less

Atencion y servicio excelente

By

April 29, 2017

club

A falta de un desayuno mas variado y saludable el resto es excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones y trato del personal excelente

By

April 23, 2017

club

Las instalaciones son cómodas y actuales. El trato del personal excelente. Pude descansar y relajarme.
El desayuno no lo encontré a la altura. Lo único que me gustó fue el pan. Hubiera agradecido unos huevos cocidos o revueltos en lugar de tortilla de patata, el embutido no me gustó y los zumos menos.

Read More
Read Less

Pamplona

By

April 22, 2017

club

The room it's self was nice. The use of air freshener was on over load. My eyes and nose burned the entire stay. You must take a taxi to see the sights of old town. This ran about $30 euros..

Read More
Read Less

Mauvaise expérience

By

April 17, 2017

club

Chambre non conforme à ma demande
Chambre au rez de chaussée avec énorme camion garé devant la fenetre
Pourquoi ce type de camion dans le parking de l'hotel alors que les clients doivent se garer à l'exterieur
Pas de solution à mes problemes : hotel complet ? du à la course cycliste

Read More
Read Less

convenient and comfortable

By

April 15, 2017

club

Easy to find, good location with local amenities and shopping facilities.
Good internet and clean comfortable rooms. Easy parking.
Staff are lovely, nothing was too much trouble.
We stay here often and will continue to do so
Jorge is friendly and welcoming after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less