Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pamplona

Area Comercial Galaria Calle R nº111 Mutilva , Pamplona, 31192

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 511 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Overnight Stay

By

April 09, 2022

We chose to stop over in Pamplona on our journey from Spain to France. Some reviews critiqued the location on an industrial estate, had easy access to the motorway. The location tucked away was very safe, quiet and next to an Aldi supermarket which allowed us to stock up on the way home. The front desk staff were very polite and the evening meal choice was a bit limited, but was good value for money.

Hotels in the same area were more expensive, don’t waste your money, book this excellent value hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Como siempre, excelente.

By

December 20, 2021

Amabilidad, profesionalidad, limpieza, y un largo etc.
siempre que viajo a Pamplona me alojo en este hotel y verdaderamente me encuentro como en casa

Read More
Read Less

Puntos

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Dispongo de muchos puntos y me gustaría gastarlos en alguna estancia en algún otro hotel de la cadena, pero resulta complicado gestionarlo. Estaría bien que los clientes tuviesen un correo orientativo sobre cómo gastar los puntos.

Read More
Read Less

cama tirando a pequeña

By

December 16, 2021

club

visita a pamplona para ver a unos amigos, y ir a ujue, elizondo

Read More
Read Less

Trato super amable

By

December 07, 2021

club

El trato del personal fue super amable. El hotel es tranquilo y acogedor, la recepción es ideal para tomar un café de forma relajada y tranquila con una decoración luminosa, sosegada y a unos precios asequibles.
Establecimiento totalmente recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendable 100%

By

December 02, 2021

club

El hotel esta cerca de un centro comercial, lo que no influyó para un buen descanso, después de un día complicado . Para mi una gran sorpresa . Calidad precio un 10

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad

By

December 01, 2021

No hay ruidos por la noche y se puede dormir.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilo

By

November 29, 2021

Buen hotel a las afueras de Pamplona. Situado muy cerca de un centro comercial que ofrece posibilidades para distraerse.
Relativamente cerca de Pamplona. Buenas habitaciones y personal amable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Facililites

By

November 27, 2021

The Hotel has Good Facilities , Great Location if you have a Car

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Sevicio al Cliente!!

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

Encantados con el servicio brindado por todo el personal. Muy atentos y serviciales!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy cómodo, descanso excelente

By

November 22, 2021

club

Personal amable
Aparcamiento excelente
Muy buen Descanso
Habitación muy confortable
Limpieza excelente

Read More
Read Less

Todo perfecto

By

November 22, 2021

club

Lo único que faltó en el desayuno es el jamón serrano. En general todo excelente, la ubicación, la habitación, la limpieza, la entrada y salida sin esperas

Read More
Read Less