Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 563 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

great quality

By

28 June 2017

club

great service, great location,great food
it is great hotel,because the bed is really clean,the breakfast food is very delicious.and have Surprised of the
free snack ...and feel relax at that place.every thing is good...

Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit

By

28 June 2017

This hotel is always my preference. It's close to the beach and family.

Read More
Read Less

horrible internet access

By

27 June 2017

Wifi only access for most guests, and the wifi was CONSTANTLY fluxing between 2Mbps for about 5-10mins, then it would drop all the way down to 50Kbps. It was impossible for me to complete my online schoolwork, let alone be able to watch some Netflix to relax. I would not reccommend staying here at all if you are an internet heavy person....especially because when you bring it managements attention, they just tell you that you are out of luck.

Read More
Read Less

Beat the heat

By

26 June 2017

This is the place out family goes to to get away from the desert heat. It's a great location, close to beach and restaurants. And it's one of the more affordable options in the area. I would say it's definitely the best value. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

26 June 2017

just a quiet hotel, great staff, friendly hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

26 June 2017

Plan to return for next Business Trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and quiet

By

21 June 2017

club

Everything was great but the breakfast could be better

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 June 2017

A wonderful experience all around! Nice,clean room, friendly and helpful staff. Peaceful atmosphere, and nice and close to the beach. We vacation here every year and have never been disappointed. Also, we love the breakfast choices they have. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

16 June 2017

club

We were just here for an overnight stay. Friendly staff, clean facilities, close to beach. Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

16 June 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Port Hueneme is always Great! The Staff is Always very Kind and Helpful and Make me feel Welcome. The Hotel and rooms are very clean and the Breakfast is a Great way to start the Day I Strongly Recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good and Bad

By

15 June 2017

room air, and food not good. Needs better staffing when it comes to the breakfast served. Need to ensure air works in a room that windows do not open and not air can be let in.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

14 June 2017

Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms, great breakfast and great location. The hotel is walking distance from the beach and local stores. Overall great place to stay when visiting Oxnard.

Read More
Read Less