Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 487 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great value, close to beach

By

25 March 2017

club

Clean modern hotel, excellent value. One block easy walk to beach

Read More
Read Less

Go to while in town

By

22 March 2017

club

Best place to stay when around area. Enjoyed the room size

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

21 March 2017

club

I was here for business. Hotel is very clean and staff is helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

20 March 2017

club

Nice hotel. Great staff. Good value. Close to beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

17 March 2017

Within walking distance to beach. Love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 March 2017

Nice, Clean and friendly environment . They have an awesome Happy hour everyday in the eating area. Beer, Nachos, Vegies, ETC. Hotel staff has always been very friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Frienldly staff

By

17 March 2017

club

Staff was excellent. Overall, ,l we had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great location near beach!

By

16 March 2017

club

We loved that the beach was just a short bike ride away, and that they rented bikes from the front desk! All of the staff were super nice

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Dear Castlerock, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 March 2017

club

Beautiful area, very nice hotel. The staff is friendly and the hotel is close to the beach and near lots of places to eat and visit. The hotel and grounds is well kept and modern in a nice beach living atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Business made easy

By

13 March 2017

The staff corrected my billing issue promptly and courteously, My employees didn't have any problems coming and going with ease which makes life easier for me. We will continue to stay on a weekly basis until work is done.

Read More
Read Less

One night at Port

By

11 March 2017

club

Bed and pillows were great. Don't get a room on the front side of the hotel, although it had the best view of the surroundings. You will be annoyed with the sound of other guest dragging their luggage across the stamped concrete. Breakfast was good and so was the speed of the wireless internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Check244, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate feedback from all our loyal guest for it is the best source for improvement. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price of the room

By

11 March 2017

club

Bed was hard, bugs in the bathroom, room smelt, parking was an issue felt like was sleeping on concrete

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Catdaddy269, We at the Holiday Inn Express apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us for that is the best source for improvement. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less