Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 669 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good place to stay.

By

21 July 2021

platinumelite

Staff and amenities are great. Close to restaurants and convenient store. Room is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

21 July 2021

club

This is an excellent property if you can get past the noisy kids. Try not to go when a lot of kids will be staying there. No parental supervision or hotel control at all.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet motel great area

By

16 July 2021

Friendly staff, very helpful and responsive. Just wanted clean towels and wash clothes and they still offered to tidy the room. Respectful of our requests. Very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

A home during a disaster

By

15 July 2021

club

We had a very nice room for the amount we paid. It was about 5 miles from where we live and that's just what we wanted at the time. A strong storm had taken out our power for 3 days and we wanted a Hotel to get a good night's sleep and the room was just the ticket.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

13 July 2021

club

Nice, but overpriced for hot tub not working (not even filled). Wish I could have known before hand.

Read More
Read Less

Great service-Bathroom a disappointment

By

12 July 2021

club

Bathroom was a disappointment. The door dragged on the floor causing a loud noise when opening and closing.
Breakfast and staff were great!!

Read More
Read Less

Omaha Nebraska Ralston Chapter

By

09 July 2021

club

Was a great stay when you consider the College World Series happening at the same time as my stay I got extremely lucky to get such a low rate. There was no shortage of things to do with the Ralston Arena almost being connected to the hotel. Plenty of food places, bars and activities to do overall loved my stay can’t wait to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

07 July 2021

The room was clean and comfortable, except for a few minor details. The breakfast was good but no.pancakes which were on back order which I understand due to COVID-19. The breakfast attendant was nice but overwhelmed. You need extra help. The attendant at check- in was very nice but the process was not, due to the fact that the first room we were checked into was still occupied as a stay over and the second room our keys did not work and we had to go back and have them made again. Also the shower floor was dingy, there was dust on some of the surfaces and chips in the floor by the couch which should not be there at check in for 150 a night. Overall the stay was good and the Hotel is a nice one. A few things need attention but would still recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

06 July 2021

The staff are always so kind every time I come to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay for first trip to Omaha

By

05 July 2021

club

Honestly what can I say other then that this is an amazing hotel. Room was spacious, great location, the staff was great! For my first time in Omaha being able to relax in such a great area really made the trip worth while. I will definitely book this hotel again should I visit Omaha or any other city that has a Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

29 June 2021

club

I don't stay at hotels often but the staff was great help when I needed and the room plus breakfast were amazing, originally signed up as a rewards member for the lower rate and plan to stay and actually use it simply for the ease and service

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 June 2021

From the time we made reservations the staff was responsive to our questions and requests. They were all so friendly and helpful; from providing bags and opening breakfast early for the players to helping with team laundry. I highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less