Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 729 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Horrible stay

By

August 13, 2022

The sheets were dirty the air conditioning didn't work staff tried to help nothing was resolved. I will not stay here agai

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, convenient location, breakfast was good.

By

August 05, 2022

The location to I-80 was good, the value was great. Our experience was the location was quiet, which a few reviews indicated their experience was not. The breakfast was good, which helps with speed of departure as our travel leaving Omaha was over 7 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Public Spaces

By

July 25, 2022

The carpets in the hall and elevator were the dirtiest I've ever seen anywhere. The bathroom shower had mold. There were shoddy repairs made to the bathroom door. The TV selection wasn't good and when I settled on the Food Network, it was cutting in and out. The comforter was too thin and could fold up to less than the size of a pillow. Most of the room stuff wasn't too much to worry about, but it did make me view the stay much more negatively. The carpets in the public spaces, however, were why I'd never recommend this hotel to others. As a first impression of the the hotel, it's pretty awful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is amazing

By

July 24, 2022

From the first greeting to the ladies keeping breakfast going was on of the best I have seen in a long time. This is my 10th hotel in the last 3 weeks and by far this was the best!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 18, 2022

Excellent two days of rest. I would have given all fives if the bathroom would have had a trash can in it and the shower was a little dirty at the bottom but other than that it was great and the staff was so pleasant I couldn’t have asked for more.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

July 13, 2022

This hotel is our go to when we visit our son and his family. Some of the staff knows us by now and that is always nice. Breakfast is tasty and the area is kept clean. Coffee is always good.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds but good customer service

By

July 10, 2022

The king bed was so hard it was like sleeping on the floor, and the pull out bed was like 3 inches thick. The smell in the pool area was mold, and the water was murky. Concert arena next door caused peeling out tires and screaming in the middle of the night when their guests left.

Great customer service and breakfast though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed & friendly service

By

July 03, 2022

Clean room. Comfortable bed. Friendly and welcoming staff. Afforable prices. Amazing breakfast. Good coffee. Overall just a really pleasant stay and I know when I'm visiting the area I can always count on the holiday inn Ralston area to have a room for me and the family. 10/10 recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 21, 2022

This is the only place we will stay when we come to Omaha. We make this trip at least 2 times every year, sometimes more!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

June 19, 2022

Great location to ice rink. Staff was very nice. Room was nice, clean, and comfortable. Elevator is super slow. Work out room hot/humid and needs updated. Exterior grounds unkept. Great parking. Close to tons of good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

June 17, 2022

The Staff was very helpful and courteous. Rooms where clean and Quiet. Great stay while work truck was being fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Employees and always clean

By

June 17, 2022

I stay at this location for business and always have a great stay. Friendly employees.

Read More
Read Less