Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 613 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable

By

March 17, 2021

Rooms were clean and comfortable. One of the better breakfast offerings since the pandemic began. Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

March 17, 2021

club

Odd to go to a breakfast and have a bunch of brown bags with stuff in them. When your price of the stay includes breakfast you would prefer what a typical hotel would offer and not sacks with a bagged muffin.

Read More
Read Less

Outdoor concrete work.

By

March 09, 2021

platinumelite

Place was a nightmare to get into with all the outdoor concrete work. No easy way to get to the front door. Mud and rubble in the way.

Read More
Read Less

Noise was horrible

By

February 23, 2021

club

We arrived late with plans to get right to bed as we had an early morning for a tournament. Just as we settled in to bed, the partying on the floor above us was out of control. I notified the front desk twice and went down to the desk once. It went on until well after 430 am! Had to be up at 6. At this point I could not fall asleep because I was worried that I would not wake up in time.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel, unprofessional

By

February 22, 2021

club

Hotel is terrible. Front desk agents wear hoodies. Called with an issue with tv, first agent didn't bother to try helping me at all. Second person couldn't help. I couldnt use the tv through the stay. Called ahead about breakfast, was told it was running as usual. No, its grab and go. Major inconvenience that I didn't plan for during my stay. No trash bins close to rooms so trash just piled up in room. Hot tub and amenities not up and running. Super run down.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 19, 2021

club

Very clean, friendly and helpful staff, right next to the arena

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 18, 2021

club

This hotel is clean and our room was very spacious
We were located next door to the rink

Read More
Read Less

Discriminatory staff, extra charges, screeching heater

By

February 17, 2021

Don't stay here unless you're white, not disabled, and have plenty of money to throw away. And be prepared for an extremely loud, ear-piercing heater that has no off switch. When you ask for help, they'll offer another room with a quieter heater, but don't forget any of your things or when you go back in the morning to get them, the staff will scream at you and threaten to call the police if you're not out of the hotel in 5 minutes. Then they'll change you every penny left available on your debit card on a 4-day holiday weekend so you can't resolve it with your bank.

Read More
Read Less

Cold night

By

February 16, 2021

Hotel and staff were very helpful in getting us into the hotel and out of the winter storm.

Read More
Read Less

rate our stay

By

February 03, 2021

see attached for an evaluation of our stay at the Ralston Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Management

By

January 20, 2021

We enjoyed visiting Omaha for a recent hockey showcase. The location of this hotel right next to the rink was amazing for families that stayed there. We had some issues with our room which I resolved myself but management on duty listened to the problem and understood our concern.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

January 18, 2021

platinumelite

Met a friend. The location was perfect. There were lots of great eating places within a few blocks. The room and hotel were clean. Most of the staff was very helpful. Asked for a late check out and it was fulfilled.

Read More
Read Less