Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester

77 Farmington Road , Rochester, New Hampshire 03867

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 898 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Pleasant atmosphere and staff

By

09 December 2020

club

My stay was an unexpectedly extended one due to necessary home repairs. I greatly appreciated the extended stay rates and the ability to stay in one room despite nights being added, sometimes on a daily basis. Both the front desk and housekeeping staff were very
accomodating and deserve to be acknowledged. I have worked in housekeeping, front desk and management at a hotel for years and
know just how much goes into making things run smoothly. I saw
great teamwork in play here almost daily. A special shoutout to Sandi
at the front desk for her professionalism, great personality, pleasant conversation
and willingness to do the best she could to accommodate any needs. She is a gem.
The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. I stayed for 20 or 21 nights and never once encountered a problem. I would have greatly enjoyed use of the hot tub a couple nights but it is closed due to the Coronavirus. Not much they could do about that. I would stay here again, no question.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

04 December 2020

I had a great time. It took less than ten minutes to get signed in and receive the room key. The breakfast service and offerings were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Breakfast Sandwich!

By

24 November 2020

Great place to stay!
Clean, Bright.
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good Overall Value

By

16 November 2020

Nice, clean hotel which took plenty of precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 November 2020

club

Great and very clean at this hotel. Beautiful room with comfortable bed and great shower.

Thanks for the work you are obviously doing to keep your guests safe.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend wedding

By

03 November 2020

club

The bathroom was gross. There was blood in the bathroom on the shower wall. Not cleaned at all. I brought it to staffs attention and they didn’t bother to fix the situation. They didn’t want to try and give me any money back or anything

Read More
Read Less

good

By

01 November 2020

good took care of minor details with respect to comfort

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, comfortable bed, good location

By

29 October 2020

club

Hotel was ideal for my needs of getting a good rest and being fresh for work the next day. Comfortable bed and quick breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

28 October 2020

club

Completely comfortable n home feeling
Clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

26 October 2020

Although our stay was brief it was pleasant. The night was quiet. Staff was accommodating. Much better then a recent stay at a competitors hotel with no heat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, and quiet.

By

25 October 2020

club

Satisfied over all, if we needed anything we got it. One thing I wasn't happy with, a wash cloth was left on top of the shower rod. Things happen, need to be more careful. Especially with Covid 19. We always pick this particular place because it is close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

21 October 2020

Great experience and everyone was really nice. The a/c was working properly in my room. I called the front desk and he contacted the maintenance guy. He arrived to my room before the front desk was able to call me back and let me know. He fixed the a/c fast and was very nice to me. He explained the problem and I didn’t have any more issues with the a/c. I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less