Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester

77 Farmington Road , Rochester, New Hampshire 03867

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1038 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1038reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Suprise Area and Hotel

By

17 March 2022

platinumelite

We stayed her because of the proximity to Dover to visit the children's museum. We stayed an extra night because of a snow storm and so enjoyed our time in the area.
The staff was so pleasant and the pool and hot tub were awesome and warm! The hotel was clean and tidy as so was our quiet room with comfy beds and pillows. It was a fun and relaxing couple of evenings!
Breakfast was just OK but fine for us.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff.

By

16 December 2021

Staff was very helpful in check-in and making a comfortable stay.
Liked the way breakfast was served safely by staff serving to order- no food was out in the open to get sneezed or coughed on.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good time

By

13 December 2021

club

Over all a good time. Pool and hotub cool. Rooms are clean. Staff were lackluster

Read More
Read Less

A good night sleep

By

08 December 2021

club

Friendly staff and easy check in. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with a great selection to choose from. Pool and hot tub were clean and warm. I had to ask for pool towels as they were not restocked. Cookies at night were a big hit with the grandchildren. Check out was fast and easy

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay close to family

By

30 November 2021

club

This property is in a good location near shopping, highways, restaurants and other conveniences. The property is adjacent to a pond that makes it appear more homey and less like a hotel.

All of my interactions with staff were pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

29 November 2021

club

PROFESSIONAL staff and clean hotel .
Breakfast was excellent. Many car spaces for parking. close to restaurants and gas station.

Read More
Read Less

Below average facility

By

17 November 2021

Below average condition and maintenance for hotel in the price range, way overpriced for location and amenities,
People are very nice but they have not been given much help in the facility they have to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Usually a very nice and convenient place to stay for a few days

By

16 November 2021

There were several pluses but also more minuses with the hotel operation and conditions. We stayed here based on previous experience with this Holiday Inn Express but cut our stay short a day based on this last experience.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Rochester hotel

By

09 November 2021

It was a great experience they got us in last minute the price was not bad for a Saturday night they have a pool and a hot tub! The stay is great it is very quiet and home welcoming and the staff are all very nice and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Frendly Staff

By

09 November 2021

Clean hotel with comfortable room. Breakfast was good considering COVID protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, convenient hotel

By

08 November 2021

I stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights while I was visiting a family member at boarding school. I was able to sit at the desk in my room, power up my computer and work remotely when I wasn't with family. The hotel was clean, the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, and there was a good balance of basic services (breakfast; food/candy kiosk) and no-frills/no excess. There is a shopping mall across the road with good restaurant options including a nice dinner spot and a Starbucks.
My only complaint is that the sheets are not cotton. Unfortunately this is a threshold issue for me and I will be looking to stay elsewhere next time. It's too bad because I really enjoyed my stay and it was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean

By

03 November 2021

Great location. Close to a lot that N.H. has to offer. The staff was great and rooms clean.

Read More
Read Less