Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester

77 Farmington Road , Rochester, New Hampshire 03867

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 896 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice Breakfast Sandwich!

By

24 November 2020

Great place to stay!
Clean, Bright.
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good Overall Value

By

16 November 2020

Nice, clean hotel which took plenty of precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 November 2020

club

Great and very clean at this hotel. Beautiful room with comfortable bed and great shower.

Thanks for the work you are obviously doing to keep your guests safe.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend wedding

By

03 November 2020

club

The bathroom was gross. There was blood in the bathroom on the shower wall. Not cleaned at all. I brought it to staffs attention and they didn’t bother to fix the situation. They didn’t want to try and give me any money back or anything

Read More
Read Less

good

By

01 November 2020

good took care of minor details with respect to comfort

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, comfortable bed, good location

By

29 October 2020

club

Hotel was ideal for my needs of getting a good rest and being fresh for work the next day. Comfortable bed and quick breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

28 October 2020

club

Completely comfortable n home feeling
Clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

26 October 2020

Although our stay was brief it was pleasant. The night was quiet. Staff was accommodating. Much better then a recent stay at a competitors hotel with no heat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, and quiet.

By

25 October 2020

club

Satisfied over all, if we needed anything we got it. One thing I wasn't happy with, a wash cloth was left on top of the shower rod. Things happen, need to be more careful. Especially with Covid 19. We always pick this particular place because it is close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

21 October 2020

Great experience and everyone was really nice. The a/c was working properly in my room. I called the front desk and he contacted the maintenance guy. He arrived to my room before the front desk was able to call me back and let me know. He fixed the a/c fast and was very nice to me. He explained the problem and I didn’t have any more issues with the a/c. I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience!

By

17 October 2020

club

This is our second stay here. We love it! The rooms are clean and beds comfortable. The hotel staff is always friendly and helpful. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Beware if your not a pet owner

By

16 October 2020

Was extremly disapointed in this hotel .. We have stayed in so many IHG Hotels over the years and this is the first time I have felt i needed to comment negatively !

We truly were not aware this was a Pet Friendly Hotel . Understand I have NO problem with Pets but do to alergies we do not own one . Upon arrival we were placed in a room without notice that is for people with pets and it smelled like a wet dog ! come to find out they had a floor dedicated to people without pets! Again we were never told that when making our reservations.
Never Again will I stay at this hotel and it made us very aware to look for this type of hotel in the future !

Read More
Read Less