Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 477 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good notel

By

October 24, 2017

Good experience, Very clean, Good breakfast. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

Glad to have been a guest. Warm reception, comfortable accommodations, and a quiet night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

October 19, 2017

Just average or less not the best notvas nice as last visit
Your the only hotel so we stay

Read More
Read Less

Pleseant stay

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is very friendly and good, had a nice and relaxed stay

Read More
Read Less

Loved the remodel

By

October 16, 2017

club

HIE provide great consistency in quality and comfort of accommodations and HIE Rochester is no exception. I was surprised that the property was remodeled as I did not remember thinking that the last time I stayed there two years ago it was in need of a remodel.

HIE is always a safe choice when I travel

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel was tired

By

October 16, 2017

Our stay in Rochester was not the best we have had at Holiday Inn Express which is our hotel of choice. The room's bathroom had mold behind the door and the shower curtain was not long enough for the shower tub combo. The common areas had not been vacuumed in a few days.

The staff was friendly, courteous, and efficient in their duties. The condition of the hotel diminished the use of my rewards points.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, awesome breakfast

By

October 12, 2017

Can't say enough good things about the Holiday Inn Express. Its my go-to hotel anytime Im on the road for work or vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Rochester stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

Nothing to add - you covered everything in the survey. Loved the room. Front desk person was great.

Read More
Read Less

The people who work there are friendly and professional

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Wow, the kitchen staff, is the best, the people who work there are friendly and professional service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

Recently renovated rooms and corridors. Very clean and modern. I felt very comfortable staying there. It's also a good central location to the general area. Easy access to Route 16 and the NH lakes.

Read More
Read Less

bed good

By

September 27, 2017

club

excellant stay breakfast was good staff was good bed was good and everyhing in hotel was what I expected would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

not tp shabby

By

September 22, 2017

club

place was very clean and staff was excellent... for the room I stayed in was a little steep for one night but I guess you could call it competitive pricing ... good time overall.

Read More
Read Less