Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester

77 Farmington Road , Rochester, New Hampshire 03867

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 901 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

cleanliness at our hotel

By

December 22, 2020

with the crazy times we're in currently, it was nice to feel totally safe based upon the precautions taken by this hotel. they seemed to be proactive, which put me at ease.

Read More
Read Less

Great Little Stay

By

December 21, 2020

Nice location, very clean, good price.
Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

December 20, 2020

One of my favorite hotels for the area.
There is my buyer around there, whenever I go visit, I go stay at this hotel as this is very clean and got to know people.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant atmosphere and staff

By

December 09, 2020

club

My stay was an unexpectedly extended one due to necessary home repairs. I greatly appreciated the extended stay rates and the ability to stay in one room despite nights being added, sometimes on a daily basis. Both the front desk and housekeeping staff were very
accomodating and deserve to be acknowledged. I have worked in housekeeping, front desk and management at a hotel for years and
know just how much goes into making things run smoothly. I saw
great teamwork in play here almost daily. A special shoutout to Sandi
at the front desk for her professionalism, great personality, pleasant conversation
and willingness to do the best she could to accommodate any needs. She is a gem.
The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. I stayed for 20 or 21 nights and never once encountered a problem. I would have greatly enjoyed use of the hot tub a couple nights but it is closed due to the Coronavirus. Not much they could do about that. I would stay here again, no question.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

December 04, 2020

I had a great time. It took less than ten minutes to get signed in and receive the room key. The breakfast service and offerings were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Breakfast Sandwich!

By

November 24, 2020

Great place to stay!
Clean, Bright.
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good Overall Value

By

November 16, 2020

Nice, clean hotel which took plenty of precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2020

club

Great and very clean at this hotel. Beautiful room with comfortable bed and great shower.

Thanks for the work you are obviously doing to keep your guests safe.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend wedding

By

November 03, 2020

club

The bathroom was gross. There was blood in the bathroom on the shower wall. Not cleaned at all. I brought it to staffs attention and they didn’t bother to fix the situation. They didn’t want to try and give me any money back or anything

Read More
Read Less

good

By

November 01, 2020

good took care of minor details with respect to comfort

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, comfortable bed, good location

By

October 29, 2020

club

Hotel was ideal for my needs of getting a good rest and being fresh for work the next day. Comfortable bed and quick breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Completely comfortable n home feeling
Clean hotel

Read More
Read Less