Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 384 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice family getaway!

By

February 24, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location a few times because it is close to family\friends. It is a pretty close drive to Lake WInneapasaki - about 30 min. And about 45 min to Portsmouth. The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly and professional. The pool is small, and crowded at times. But its a nice pool and kept clean. The breakfast is good - has a variety of hot and cold items.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Estes

By

February 24, 2017

club

Very clean and neat room. The staff maintained the room very well. The selection of the food could have been better as well as the food could have been hotter. The sausages were cold as well as the eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute

By

February 23, 2017

club

Nicely updated hotel that was easy to get to with great amenities if you wanted them.

Service that one would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Great for business or just a quick trip to the area and close to the downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

Doesn't get any better than this. Very helpful staff members and comfortable room, Breakfast was a pleasant surprise with good healthy choices.

Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Will be back , holiday inn is my favorite hotel, always worth the money

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

I was at this hotel during a winter storm and I did not have any problems. The staff was very helpful and answered any questions and offered any help I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 13, 2017

club

It was ok but we had a girl at the Front desk that was mean to me a few time but over all it was a great stay I will be going back their very soon I love the pool and complementary breakfast my kids loved it to and most of the time it was very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

...in the even had an ice scraper for my car in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Stay was great

By

February 08, 2017

club

I greatly enjoyed my stay at this establishment . My daughter and i had an amazing weekend just relaxing in the pool as well as the spa. The beds were comfortable and the room clean.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

February 08, 2017

club

Room was large, clean and confortable. Customer service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent budget hotel!

By

February 08, 2017

Truly loved everything about this hotel. It made our four star Aruba hotel look like a bigger dump than we thought it was. Holiday Inn was clean, modern and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the quality of the hot breakfast items was terrible. It wasn't the preparation, it was low quality food. Thankfully there was plenty of fruit, great cinnamon rolls and yogurt, etc. For the money, you will be exceptionally pleased with this hotel!! We were!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Rochester, NH Holiday Inn Express. The check in process was smooth and easy. We were checked in by Alex and she was helpful with restaurants in the area and also providing a menu for a restaurant across the street. She let us know of all the amenities the hotel had to offer and when I called down with a minor issue, she handled it swiftly.
The room was clean and very comfortable. Overall a fantastic stay. Our family will return to this location.

Read More
Read Less