Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester

77 Farmington Road , Rochester, New Hampshire 03867

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1042 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Very clean, comfortable hotel

By

June 22, 2022

Very clean room in appearance and smell. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast choices. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent cleaning Staff

By

June 09, 2022

They were kind and helpful with questions. They also respected the sleeping sign on the door. I appreciate that because I was working strange hours

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean

By

June 06, 2022

Super clean rooms and public areas and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, decent size rooms

By

May 23, 2022

My stay went well at this IHG location, however, my room was right across from the pool/gym so it was quite loud in the morning. The only instance I wish had been handled differently was when housekeeping checked in and knocked on my door before 11 am which distracted me from packing up and getting out the door.

Read More
Read Less

Great Suprise Area and Hotel

By

March 17, 2022

platinumelite

We stayed her because of the proximity to Dover to visit the children's museum. We stayed an extra night because of a snow storm and so enjoyed our time in the area.
The staff was so pleasant and the pool and hot tub were awesome and warm! The hotel was clean and tidy as so was our quiet room with comfy beds and pillows. It was a fun and relaxing couple of evenings!
Breakfast was just OK but fine for us.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff.

By

December 16, 2021

Staff was very helpful in check-in and making a comfortable stay.
Liked the way breakfast was served safely by staff serving to order- no food was out in the open to get sneezed or coughed on.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good time

By

December 13, 2021

club

Over all a good time. Pool and hotub cool. Rooms are clean. Staff were lackluster

Read More
Read Less

A good night sleep

By

December 08, 2021

club

Friendly staff and easy check in. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with a great selection to choose from. Pool and hot tub were clean and warm. I had to ask for pool towels as they were not restocked. Cookies at night were a big hit with the grandchildren. Check out was fast and easy

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay close to family

By

November 30, 2021

club

This property is in a good location near shopping, highways, restaurants and other conveniences. The property is adjacent to a pond that makes it appear more homey and less like a hotel.

All of my interactions with staff were pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

November 29, 2021

club

PROFESSIONAL staff and clean hotel .
Breakfast was excellent. Many car spaces for parking. close to restaurants and gas station.

Read More
Read Less

Below average facility

By

November 17, 2021

Below average condition and maintenance for hotel in the price range, way overpriced for location and amenities,
People are very nice but they have not been given much help in the facility they have to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Usually a very nice and convenient place to stay for a few days

By

November 16, 2021

There were several pluses but also more minuses with the hotel operation and conditions. We stayed here based on previous experience with this Holiday Inn Express but cut our stay short a day based on this last experience.

Read More
Read Less