Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 258 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

excelente hotel

By

17 January 2017

club

altamente recomendable.... las instalaciones y las habitaciones en excelente estado

Read More
Read Less

muy agradable

By

11 January 2017

Todo perfecto sólo falla en el aire acondicionado, la habitation limpia, camas muy comodas, la ubicación del hotel perfecto!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Every time I stayed excellent service, staff very friendly and efficient. I will back to the same hotel also very closed to the border walking distance and accessible

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you Tayatito for your feedback on your recent stay to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Otay Mesa. I am pleased that you enjoyed your visit. I will be sure to pass on the kudos to my TEAM. We look forward to having you be our guest again! Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE UBICACION

By

07 January 2017

EXCELENTE UBICACION EL MEJOR HOTEL DEL RUMBO, PERSONAL MUY AMABLE!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

05 January 2017

club

El hotel muy limpio, el personal muy atento, el desayuno muy básico eso lo mejoraría, pero las habitaciones muy cómodas y las camas son una delicia de descanso

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 January 2017

club

Very clean hotel and rooms, people in the hotel (employees) were very polite and kind at all times

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback in regards to your stay with us. I love hearing that my TEAM made an impression. We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future! Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Otay mesa stay

By

05 January 2017

club

Comfortable beds and nice coffee makers.
Breakfast had an array of food, eggs were kind of hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed the new beds and keurig coffee makers. I will be sure to look into the breakfast eggs and insure that they are to our standards. Looking forward to having you visit us again. Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio.

By

04 January 2017

club

Muy limpio. Nuevo y buen servicio. Personal amable. Buen centro de negocios. Gimnasio y desayuno variado.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

04 January 2017

Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express is usually good. This stay was OK, with the exception of the toilet overflow the morning we were to check out. Housekeeping came in a timely fashion, however, they didn't leave clean towels after cleaning up the water. We asked Housekeeping to leave towels while they were in the room tending to the toilet and called the front desk to request towels, both request went unfulfilled.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize about the issue you had with the toilet I hate hearing about any of our guests experiencing issues during their stay. We hope you choose us again during your next visit. Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, great service, best location closed to the border and airport. Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us in Otay Mesa. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. And got to experience the Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express Otay Mesa. I will be sure to pass on the kudos to my TEAM! Look forward to having you be our guest again in the future. Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amplio, limpio, cómodo, conveniente

By

29 December 2016

club

Exacto lo que necesitaba en el momento. Cerca de aeropuerto de Tijuana. Cerca del cruce fronterizo. Cerca de Centro Comercial. Cerca de Buena Vista y San Diego. Muy limpio. Recientemente remodelado y parece nuevo.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to having you stay next time you are in the area. Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great new room

By

27 December 2016

club

Nice new room design. Quiet. All parts of the room and hotel functioned very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Thank you Rocket Rick for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us in Otay Mesa. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our new renovated rooms and found everything to function very well. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less