Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1082 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    51

Sandiago Holiday Inn Express Sandiego Aug 03

By

17 August 2017

1. The personnel do not attend my needs,
2.the hotel was under construction and no special treatment or offer where ground to the guest because of this
3.Elevator did not work , more than 10 min to react, in a 3 floor hotel

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel staff

By

15 August 2017

The hotel location is walking distance to the pier, Petco park, convention center but the secret is the STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

I will definitely stay here again

By

15 August 2017

Overall we had a great experience at the downtown SD Holiday Inn. The front desk staff was incredibly friendly and professional, and made checking in a breeze. Ana was especially helpful, and so was the gentleman working with her. He was a manager, and I think his name was Brian, but I might be wrong. The hotel is in the midst of a remodel, and it looks great so far, and I love the extra outlets and USB chargers all over the room. We had a problem with our first room, and they immediately took care of it and moved us. The free breakfast was surprisingly good, with some killer cinnamon rolls. This hotel landed up being in the perfect spot for exploring San Diego for a couple of days.

Read More
Read Less

Walking distance, upgraded and convenient stay

By

14 August 2017

I really enjoyed my stay here because everything I wanted to do was walking distance away, great museum exhibits, views, restaurants and loves the farmers market on Sunday. I would definitely come back to the same location.

Read More
Read Less

朝食以外は快適でした

By

14 August 2017

club

朝食メニューが残念ですが、空港へのシャトルサービスやスタッフの対応も良く、ビジネスユースでは快適位過ごせます

Read More
Read Less

Staff excellant

By

13 August 2017

club

Everyone smiling and happy - felt that they were there because they wanted to be and to assist us

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds. Great staff.

By

13 August 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff were ready with answers to our questions and willing to help. The location was perfect for us. Close to the Zoo and downtown. Beds were clean and the matress was comfortable. Our room seemed recently updated. The elevator was being renovated when we were there, but everyone seemed patient.

Read More
Read Less

San Diego great location!

By

13 August 2017

Great value for money - terrific location, free breakfast and WIFI and a few cocktail receptions. Free shuttle to some nearby areas. Overall a super value. Staff was what really made it special though.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, beautiful furnishings

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Balcony room was nice. Staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Large room great breakfast

By

09 August 2017

club

The staff was great. The room fit my family well and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Help

By

08 August 2017

Help is needed at this hotel to provide and represent true holiday inn express values and services.

Read More
Read Less

Mr walsh

By

04 August 2017

Nice place 2 stay near the sa Diego trolley and some nice bard and food places 2 eat

Read More
Read Less