Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 225 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Not Up to HI Standards

By

09 August 2016

club

We were disappointed in our stay. Very musty room even with the AC cranked. The bathroom had many repairs to it. We had a room outside of the pool and heard the kids until late in the evening. The breakfast was ok - looked like yesterday's leftovers. We were only there as a stop on our way to Florida so the stay was short. If I had to stay longer I would have asked for another room or another hotel. We did end up canceling our return trip there and stayed at another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
I am very sorry about the issues that occurred while staying with us and be assured that this will be addressed. Thank you for staying with us . Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us.Be assured this that we have addressed this issue with the ac and are in the process of a complete remodel . Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Helpful Staff

By

08 August 2016

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. I felt safe and secure while I was there. The staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. Overall good stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for the kind comments , we do appreciate you staying with us . Hope to have you as our guest in the future. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Leaking A/C and mushrooms growing in room

By

08 August 2016

We are Holiday Inn priority club members and as such always stay at holiday Inns or express. Last night at this hotel was the worst experience we've ever had. Our room was musty upon entering but we left quickly to attend a wedding. I wouldn't let my husband complain because all the rooms were full and since I'm pregnant I just wanted to sleep. This morning we woke to the sound of water running out of the air conditioner into the room. Upon closer inspection we found MUSHROOMS growing out of the carpet under the air conditioner AND you can clearly see around the unit to the outside. I know it's humid in LA but mushrooms are never ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
I am very sorry about the issues that occurred while staying with us and be assured that this will be addressed. Mark Duhon sR. GN
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly, helpful staff.

By

03 August 2016

Very nice place to stay for a few days -- staff was great and made our stay with our baseball team very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us and hope to have you as our guest next year. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility with easy access

By

25 July 2016

club

Close to Freeway. Clean rooms and good choices for included breakfast in Great Room.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you very much for your comments and also for staying with us while in Scott.Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

25 July 2016

I stayed here on business and was really impressed with the staff. Everyone I encountered was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
We do appreciate your comments on out Staff and you Stay. Hope to see you soon. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

22 July 2016

The carpet was sticking to the feet. I stopped to sleep on my way from Houston to NC. I was too tired to complain, left ASASP in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
I am very sorry about the carpet and be assured this was taken care off.Thank you for staying with us while in Scott.
Read More
Read Less

Great property with only a few minors issues

By

09 July 2016

Super cold lobby entrance caused condensation on your entrance doors. If my wife were along she would have questioned staying there.

The bath area had some lose wall paper near tub. I wonder WHY you even use it? SOme up to date paint would maybe stay nicer.

Other than that the property was excellant.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us while in Scott La..We really appreciate you taking the time to leave comments and be assured I will look into this. thank you MARK DUHON SR. GM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service and Relaxation

By

05 July 2016

club

I love this hotel. I do not travel often but when I do I have not found a hotel as great as this one. We will be back to them from now on! Thanks for the great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
We do appreciate the positive and kind comments,and also for staying with us while in the area.Myself and my team what to say thank you and please return whaen in Scott La. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Good working area

By

04 July 2016

Easy to access the hotel
Nearby restaurants
Quiet room to work

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us and the positive comments. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Bath and Body Works

By

29 June 2016

club

I loved these products- lotion, shampoo and conditioner. Containers are hard to handle. Hotel was wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you very much for your comments and also for staying with us while in Scott. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Great location.

By

22 June 2016

I was worried about the cleanliness of the hotel after reading several reviews. Upon arrival, I was pleased to see that it was very clean. The only issue was a few stains on the carpet but it did not bother us at all. Everything else exceeded expectations!

Read More
Read Less