Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 257 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

friendly staff and great service

By

21 February 2017

club

I found my experience enjoyable and would definitely stay again. The staff was very friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark Duhon Sr. GM INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction

By

20 February 2017

club

This hotel is under extensive construction the floor i stayed on, was under construction. This should be a huge no no. Also there was not enough parking because the construction crews took up 1/3 of all parking available. This made it very inconvenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
I what to thank you for staying with us while in Scott. We are under construction at this time and and I know the parking is inconvenient at times , but I do hope you return when we are complete as we are very excited for the completely new look that we will have which will be the latest Formula Blue remodel which it available. thanks again,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 February 2017

club

Always a great choice for hotels. Clean rooms and friendly staff members.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Jackie I do appreciate your comments as our team members do take pride and value you as our Guest. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

12 February 2017

club

The cleanliness was better than the last stay but the cleaning crew left a bag of trash on my bathroom counter the next day. Kind of gross

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Julie I am very sorry about the issue you had with your stay and be assured it is being addressed. I do want to thank you for staying with us again and hope to have you as our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

05 February 2017

Friendly staff, good location, easy in and out from hwy. Will continue to stay here when back in this area

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark Duhon Sr GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

04 February 2017

club

Staff is wonderful Room clean and comfortable breakfast good.Great place to stay in the Lafayette area.Highly recommended for work stay or play stay. And great places to eat close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Nola thank you for positive comments , a positive review is something that our team takes pride in.I also want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member Thank you again Mark Duhon Sr GM
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast included yuck

By

31 January 2017

club

I usually enjoy when I don't have to spend extra money to buy breakfast but I did just that everyday when greeted with food that had sat in warmers too long and brown over ripe bananas were my choices. Beds definitely needed an upgrade not the most comfortable. At least it was clean. Parking at this location can be tricky with such a small lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
We do appreciate your comments and please be assured that these issues have been addressed. Thank you for being our guest while in Scott and hope to have you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Lots of pillows

By

25 January 2017

club

Nice selection of pillows. Convenient location for our travel plans. Glad to have a first floor room plus a rolling card for our luggage. Sunday breakfast should start by 6:30am. Breakfast selection was good. Nice to see instant grits offerent in the south. Always fun to see those.kureg coffee pots in the rooms are great. But coffee 24/7 is always welcomes.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
We do appreciate your review of our property and hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Great People

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

This place is undergoing renovations and still keeps everything clean and neat. The personnel and management are great and very attentive to the needs of the people at the hotel. I will always stay there when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
I really want to thank you for staying with us and taking your time to comment on our Team and Property . The renovations will be a Great Look once complete and add to the Guest Experience . thanks again,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 January 2017

club

The hotel was great and wife enjoyed the stay. Would definitively stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
I want to thank you and your wife for staying with us while in Scott, We very proud of the changes in the remodel and do hope to have you as our guest on future trips through our area.
Read More
Read Less

All around nice

By

07 January 2017

club

Everything was good . Comfortable beds.
Mini fridge, hair dryer helpful to traveling light.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
We do appreiciate your comments and hope to have you as our guest in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dale we do appreciate your comments and want o thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

04 January 2017

club

GREAT HOSPITALITY. VERY FREINDLY STAFF. EASY CHECK IN AND EASY CHECK OUT. VERY CLEAN ROOMS.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
We want to thank your for the kind comments and for staying with us while you were in Scott , Our team does try very hard to have every guest enjoy their stay .Please visit us again if your in the Scott area in the future.
Read More
Read Less