Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 277 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Mrs

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Bedding is always amazing comfortable bed and I love the pillows

Read More
Read Less

Good service comfortable clean rooms

By

April 21, 2017

club

Front desk staff was very efficient and friendly in booking and check in. The lobby was welcoming with warm cookies ready for us to enjoy. Our room was clean comfortable and had recently been upgrade with new furniture

Read More
Read Less

Second Year to Stay Here

By

April 19, 2017

club

Our baseball team has stayed here two years in a row. The rooms are big and clean. We were disappointed that the pool was closed due to construction as the boys loved that last year. It is within walking distance of two good restaurants...Fezzos and an Italian restaurant. If we play here again, we would definitely stay here if pool is back open!

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and friendly staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

I was only staying in this hotel for one evening, but the staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. It was nothing stellar but it was just what I expected and it was comfortable and reliable.

Read More
Read Less

RENOVATION DISASTER!!!

By

April 11, 2017

club

Under renovations...stirred up allergies, everyone went there healthy and left sick! Flies on breakfast. AC didn't work. Pool drained. Someone should have informed us when we booked over the phone about the renovation. I expected way better for the price I paid for the hotel room. Motel quality at a 4 star price.

Read More
Read Less

The beds are very hard

By

April 11, 2017

club

I did not sleep well at all. The beds were very hard and there were no other rooms alvalable. The door had a crack in it you could see through and the A/C case was broken

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling in progress

By

April 10, 2017

club

remodeling - not pleasant

This is it. .

Read More
Read Less

Great breaksfast

By

April 08, 2017

club

Best breaksfast of any other chain that I have experienced..

Read More
Read Less

Manager- Mark

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Mark did an excellent job of meeting all our needs while we were there. Very friendly and nice. We appreciate him taking care of us. Also Skylar, the lady at check in was so helpful and answered any questions we had. We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express and this was a good place even with the motel being remollding going on.

Read More
Read Less

Finishing renovation, very nice

By

April 05, 2017

Travelling with a friend to bring a car he bought home, we were able to book from Android app 2 hours away. Process took 2 minutes. The hotel was very hospitable and while there were renovations underway on the ground floor it was tidy and not a dangerous environment. Our room must have finished the renovation process and it was excellent. USB chargers by the bed. Very well thought out electricity and lighting. Breakfast as always rocks - tasty, not overfilling, carries me into the day, quick. This is one of the nicest ones I have been to.

Read More
Read Less

Always A Great Stay

By

March 29, 2017

I love the staff here they always take care of me. Tiffany is always helpful and makes my stay amazing. She welcomes me in from the moment the door opens.

Read More
Read Less

Room was escellemt, but due to construction, not so much exterior

By

March 23, 2017

club

I'm not that particular about most things, and that was the case here.. I understand construction is necessary and accept the inconvenience as part of life. I knid of wish I would have known ahead of time but I probably would have still stayed since I'm pretty loyal to the IHG line

Read More
Read Less