Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Scottsbluff-Gering

1821 Frontage Road P. O. Box 1203 , Scottsbluff, Nebraska 69361

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 695 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent service

By

23 November 2021

Comfortable bed and pillows! Loved our stay! Would recommend the motel to others! Grandkids enjoyed the pool and breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay when traveling

By

22 November 2021

club

The employees were very nice and polite the stay was very nice it was very quiet you couldn't hear the noise

Read More
Read Less

funeral

By

31 October 2021

club

great service, good accessible bathroom location of the hotel, points for staying

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

24 October 2021

The room was clean. The staff was friendly and the food at the breakfast was decent
The hotel on conveniently located for drive in travel
Overall I was dry satisfied with the entire experience

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here for my son's birthday party

By

20 October 2021

The beds were amazing, got a great night's sleep. The room was nice and clean and very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Could do better

By

19 October 2021

Poor mask compliance. I will avoid this hotel in the future for this reason alone. Bed gave me a back ache. Too soft. Some maintenance required in the room. Wobbly toilet and loose faucet in the bathroom areas.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Hotel

By

16 October 2021

Very clean, great price, and awesome breakfast and happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday, with not so friendly staff

By

14 October 2021

This is a fairly nice Holiday Express, but the staff needs some attention. The early gentleman at the front desk was rude when a pillow was turned in that obviously had not been changed from the previous customer. He was much more concerned that they were in his space. No apology and no response. He later was rude to someone with just a question about the community. One very nice housekeeper came to his rescue with missing supplies, replacement pillow and answer for the other customer
. Suite was clean and bathroom was very nice. Everything worked as should and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

13 October 2021

Comfortable beds. Clean modern rooms. A good selection of hot foods at breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 October 2021

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Scottsbluff, NE. The hotel was amazing and staff were great. While there isn't a mask mandate in Nebraska or for Scottsbluff County, people were required to wear a mask throughout the hotel regardless of vaccination status. While I understand the need to be cautious, it would be nice to have the option not to wear if you have chosen to be vaccinated.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

10 October 2021

club

Wish the bathroom had a bath tub, other than that, my stay was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean !!!

By

08 October 2021

Finally a property that matches web photos and expectations. Great Choice.

Read More
Read Less