Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 268 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Everything was good.

By

February 19, 2017

Hotel is very accommodating for me. Staff is always willing to go the extra mile to help with any needs I need.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you DAF56 for the kind comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us. We hope to see you again next time. Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold
Read More
Read Less

Scottsbluff

By

February 19, 2017

Typical stay at this location again, always seems to go well

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you PontiacFan for the great review! Hope to see you again. Thank you for your continued business :) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Scottsbluff

By

February 18, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn in Scottsbluff, NE - its location is great, the rooms are clean and fresh. The happy hour in the evening is also very nice - it is always busy and friendly. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I will stay here often.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you Lorrie S for the wonderful review! We appreciate you're kind comments. Hope to see you next time :) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

never again

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

I will never stay here in the future. The shower in the bathroom is horrible. Not for someone who has any issues or concerns with balance

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
I have to be honest Mrobb83, I am a little shocked and saddened to see this review come across our page today. Lexi from the front desk spoke with you about the situation. You did not want any kind of compensation when you checked out. Amanda from guest services called you later to make sure you were ok and did offer you a sincere apology. She also awarded you IHG reward club points to try to make you happy. I am sorry that you feel that you will never stay with us again. I don't know what we could have done differently to make you feel satisfied. Thank you, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean, well appointed

By

January 28, 2017

Great staff, clean room and hotel, well appointed, complimentary happy hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you Trainer3 for leaving us a great review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our happy hour. We hope to see you again in the near future:) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistant good service

By

January 21, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Scottsbluff was consistant with the many other HIE's that I have visited.

Its nice to know that you can count on a clean room whenever or whereever you stay with them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you Zeemster for the great review! I appreciate your kind comments. We hope to see you again in the future:) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable stay with friendly staff. I enjoyed the free happy hour (I tipped the server) the room was clean and the wifi was easy to access with very few issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you HeidiO123 for leaving us such a great review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the happy hour and the wifi was easy to access :) Hope to see you again soon, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 14, 2017

Nice friendly Staff, clean rooms, I had a room on the opposite side of the highway which was much less noisey

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you TEERR for the kind complements. We hope to see you again next time :) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 12, 2017

The staff was really nice upon arrival. The bed are always comfortable and the TV selections are always on point!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you Blair1588 for leaving us a great review! We appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you again:) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Scottsbluff

By

January 02, 2017

club

Overall the best place i have stayed in Scottsbluff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you Tom1$ for your kind comment! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again next time :) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Bit Dated

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

This is a pretty nice hotel. The staff was courteous and friendly. I stayed in a suite and it was quite dated. The mattress and sofa were older and the door handle to the bathroom come off when trying to enter.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you Stonewaller for leaving us a review on our property. I appreciate your kind comments about the staff. I am happy to report that the hotel will be undergoing a full renovation in 2017. We would love for you to come back and stay with us again. After our renovation I know you will be WOW'd with the changes :) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

November 29, 2016

club

We enjoyed our time away in these great rooms. If you are looking for a warm swimming pool, this is the place for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you DR Smith for the wonderful review. I appreciate your kind comments and I am happy to hear you had such a great stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less