Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 326 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to stay

By

October 18, 2017

Great experience. Clean facilities, fantastic customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Comfortable beds. Quiet room. Breakfast was good. Very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

October 16, 2017

club

I was very presently surprised as to the kindness and the cleanliness of this property.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean but slightly outdated

By

October 10, 2017

club

Although the rooms could use a little remodeling, the room was VERY clean, and well kept. Everything worked well and was in good shape - microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker were immaculate.
The bedding was fresh and very comfortable. Just a little wear and tear on the carpet and the AC unit was a little musty smelling and loud but otherwise it was a perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

October 03, 2017

club

the Scottsbluff Holiday in is a great hotel. Stayed here for 3 weeks for work and was very pleased with this hotel. Staff was nice, rooms were clean and spacious. Was also pleasantly surprised with the weekday happy hour offerings. The woman who runs it (Tara) is absolutely awesome. Go say hello, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 02, 2017

club

Loved staying in this location...easy access to my speaking engagements.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Nebraska

By

October 01, 2017

club

Very comfortable rooms nice and quite. Very helpful staff plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

September 14, 2017

club

Close to points of interest for vacation easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff review

By

September 06, 2017

The staff in the breakfast area was above average. She was actively working at all times and keeping up with the customers as they came and left. She made us feel very b welcome.

Read More
Read Less

For work

By

September 03, 2017

club

It is a wonderful place to stay. I was pleasantly pleased with the happy hour period every evening.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice clean comfortable

By

September 01, 2017

club

Hotel is very well run! Everything was clean, including the bath room. My room was very nice looked out over a healthy corn field. Comfortable Chair to sit in and the office chair was fully adjustable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 29, 2017

This is one of the nicest Holiday inns I've stayed in and i travel every week for work. The staff was friendly. Hotel was clean with updated decor. They offer a nice happy hour.

Read More
Read Less