Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 263 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Consistant good service

By

January 21, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Scottsbluff was consistant with the many other HIE's that I have visited.

Its nice to know that you can count on a clean room whenever or whereever you stay with them.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable stay with friendly staff. I enjoyed the free happy hour (I tipped the server) the room was clean and the wifi was easy to access with very few issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you HeidiO123 for leaving us such a great review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the happy hour and the wifi was easy to access :) Hope to see you again soon, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 14, 2017

Nice friendly Staff, clean rooms, I had a room on the opposite side of the highway which was much less noisey

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you TEERR for the kind complements. We hope to see you again next time :) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 12, 2017

The staff was really nice upon arrival. The bed are always comfortable and the TV selections are always on point!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you Blair1588 for leaving us a great review! We appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you again:) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Scottsbluff

By

January 02, 2017

club

Overall the best place i have stayed in Scottsbluff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you Tom1$ for your kind comment! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again next time :) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Bit Dated

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

This is a pretty nice hotel. The staff was courteous and friendly. I stayed in a suite and it was quite dated. The mattress and sofa were older and the door handle to the bathroom come off when trying to enter.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you Stonewaller for leaving us a review on our property. I appreciate your kind comments about the staff. I am happy to report that the hotel will be undergoing a full renovation in 2017. We would love for you to come back and stay with us again. After our renovation I know you will be WOW'd with the changes :) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

November 29, 2016

club

We enjoyed our time away in these great rooms. If you are looking for a warm swimming pool, this is the place for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you DR Smith for the wonderful review. I appreciate your kind comments and I am happy to hear you had such a great stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

November 22, 2016

platinumelite

Another great stay - friendly staff, great room, warm pool and scrumptious food.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you KBCB for the five star review! We appreciate your kind comments and we hope to see you in the future:) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

10/04/16

By

October 15, 2016

club

Room was very nice and comfortable. Happy Hour was a VERY nice touch. Breakfast was good and filling. Noise level coming from the back parking area was loud until about 11pm, but they quieted down after that. Looked to be a construction crew. Parking area was nicely lit. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2016
Thank you Bdub72 for your review! We appreciate you kind comments and we like to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and happy hour. Hope to see you next time :) Sincerely, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 10, 2016

I found the hotel to be clean. The staff was very pleasant at check-in and check-out. As I moved about, staff would greet me and was very friendly to converse with.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you Bettsz for leaving us a great review! We appreciate you're kind comments and hope to see you again :) Have a great day, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place to relax

By

September 30, 2016

club

nice breakfast buffet, great pillows on the bed. lots of history to learn about the Oregon Trail The scenery was great loved the Scottsbluff National Park If traveling with kids check out the zoo.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you landran for leaving us a wonderful five star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed you're stay with us and we hope to see you again :) Have a great day, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great happy hour

By

September 27, 2016

enjoyed my stay, good location, happy hour was great great service and enjoyed the appetizers

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you King B for leaving us a five star review! We are all happy to hear you enjoyed our happy hour. It is one of our biggest attractions! Thanks again, Jennifer Heinold General Manager
Read More
Read Less