Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Scottsbluff-Gering

1821 Frontage Road P. O. Box 1203 , Scottsbluff, Nebraska 69361

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 618 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Scottsbluff away

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay and great breakfast. Almost out of the woods with Covid

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

Great place and great people working. Very accommodating and knowledgeable with the area.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

April 20, 2021

very comfortable and convenient good happy hour

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

April 16, 2021

Easy to get to. Very clean and great value! Accommodating and friendly staff. Will definitely stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Inn

By

April 13, 2021

club

Staff is super friendly and helpful. Room was clean and smelled fresh. Lobby was large and clean. Breakfast was good and made better by the wonderful hostess, she was pleasant, speedy, and caring.

Read More
Read Less

Serving our Customers in the Panhandle

By

April 12, 2021

This hotel is fantastic. Near all our customers, major roads, restaurants and close to some awesome natural scenic sites. We always stay here when we are doing business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

The fitness center is a sham.

By

April 12, 2021

There were no weights at all in the “fitness center.” I work out regularly, but was unable to do so at this location. 3 treadmills, does not a fitness center make. I will be avoiding this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet room, comfortable bed

By

April 11, 2021

club

Nice stay. A little expensive for what it was. Big group of construction workers right by front door eating takeout food and drinking beer. That kind of first impression didn't impress me for what I had to pay for the room's. I'm not being critical, I used to be in construction also. My teenage daughter didn't feel real safe but overall a pretty nice place

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Hotels. Consistently clean and comfortable.

By

April 09, 2021

platinumelite

Love Holiday Inn Hotels. Consistently clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

more snacks wine and beer

By

April 06, 2021

club

Please provide more items to purchase in the little shop...more snacks, wine beer

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 02, 2021

Overall my experience was very good and I would stay at this location again in a more leisurely stay.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality and comfort.

By

April 01, 2021

As always when you stay at Holiday Inn Express the hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less