Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selinsgrove - University Area

651 N. Susquehanna Trail , Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania 17870

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1080 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1080reviews

  • 5 Stars
    918
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hotel stay

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service and friendly staff. Had a very good time there and they took very good care of me. It would have been nice to have the full kitchen available but COVID shut it down. There was no problem with Covid-19 at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Came out to meet the future in-laws!!

By

12 November 2020

Clean, Convenient location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would absolutely stay here again. Breakfast was very generous and gentleman working breakfast area was so nice. Kept apologizing that they didn't have seating for us to eat our breakfast b/c of Covid.
Nice room, clean, fluffy blankets. Bed was comfortable not too hard like most hotel beds.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and comfortable

By

11 November 2020

Exceptional experience from check in to checkout. Staff was welcoming and accommodating. Cleanliness was impeccable. Recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with price

By

03 November 2020

club

The price dropped and when I asked about a price guarantee, the person seemed annoyed and basically ignored me. Most chain hotels with an awards/membership program will give you a low price guarantee.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

31 October 2020

Had a great stay. The toilet was loose and driving back and forth.
They need to go back to offering this full breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Always friendly

By

27 October 2020

club

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times, and the staff are thoughtful and friendly. I would recommend staying here if you are traveling to or through Selinsgrove, Pa.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 October 2020

club

I have stayed here numerous times as my daughter is going to the local college. It is close to the college and to shopping. It is clean and updated. The staff is friendly and helpful. I do however miss the previous breakfast pre-covid. I recommend this place as it is clean, quiet and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep.

By

27 October 2020

club

My wife and I had a easy and courteous check-in and the room was ready. Everything in the room was nice and clean along with the bathroom, really a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express

By

27 October 2020

warm welcome friendly service , comfortable beds , clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Clean,comfortable relaxing

By

22 October 2020

club

Very happy with the whole experience at this Holiday In

Read More
Read Less

Clean Property, Friendly Staff

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

We visit the Selinsgrove area on a regular basis and the Holiday Inn Express is our FIRST choice of hotels. The rooms and common areas are very clean and well maintained. The staff is always helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

Overall nice place. Tired of the bag breakfast. I appreciate your situation but have staff put the eggs and sausage on my plate if you have too.

Read More
Read Less