Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 433 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Enjoyable stay!

By

April 20, 2017

Had a great stay at this hotel for girls' weekend. Great location for shopping and restaurants. Very friendly staff - room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Complete satisfaction

By

April 20, 2017

club

I will always stay at the Holiday Inn Express where ever I travel and need a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep

By

April 19, 2017

club

Been through Selinsgrove area many times but this is the first time we've elected to stay here. Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. Conveniently located to Harrisburg/Lewisburg yet very affordably priced. Clean and quiet roomy accommodations. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight rest stop

By

April 16, 2017

Overnight rest stop on long driving trip. Looking for quick access from highway, clean and quiet room and good selection of breakfast foods and beverages. All expectations met

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Selinsgrove and surrounding area!!!

By

April 13, 2017

There is no better place to stay. If cleanliness and comfort is important to you than this is the place to be. This hotel has everything you need to make your stay perfect!! You have many choices for breakfast and it is always hot, fresh and delicious. The person gentleman who takes care of the food preparation and the dining area does a great job!! One of the best things about this hotel is the people who work there, whether it be the front desk, housekeeping, food service, maintenance or management everyone of the employees is very friendly and willing to accommodate your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

April 05, 2017

club

This is the 3rd time we've stayed here. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast choices are pretty good. There are pancakes, cereal, sausage, eggs, mini omelets, bacon, oatmeal, yogurt, juice, coffee, and milk. I'm sure there are a few other choices, but I cannot recall right now. They have a free USA Today newspaper in the lobby. There are snack, drink and ice machines on every floor. The rooms are clean with basic toiletries (soap, shampoo, conditioner, and lotion). There is a blow dryer along with a night light in the bathroom. The rooms all have a mini frig and microwave. Our room had two Queen beds and a sleeper sofa. The online price with the membership was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 04, 2017

Clean rooms, poor wifi, noisy doors. Good breakfast and easy access to roads.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very clean nice hotel. The staff was wonderful, helpful and friendly. The beds are super comfy. Breakfast was fresh and had a huge variety, not just cold boring food. Definitely recommend this hotel, as I have stayed in much pricier places that are not even close to the comfort or care of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

An EXCELLENT STAY

By

April 02, 2017

club

We loved our stay there and the staff are EXCELLENT...The rooms are CLEAN and COMFORTABLE and we will be recommending this to our out of town family and friends...Thanks Again☆

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comforable room; pleasant staff

By

March 30, 2017

club

We couldn't have asked for more during our stay. Location worked great for getting to the local University. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Very good!

By

March 25, 2017

This was our first stay here, will definitely stay again if ever down this way.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

March 21, 2017

Very nice hotel, bed was very comfortable. The king suite was very clean. Only downfall was the cost of the room for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carolyn Walter General Manager cwalter@neemahospitality.com 570-743-9275
Read More
Read Less