Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 459 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Pillows

By

June 26, 2017

club

Would like to have the choice of softer pillows"..............................................

Read More
Read Less

Good property but unreliable internet

By

June 25, 2017

The property itself was good and the staff worked to fix any issues that I encounteted

Read More
Read Less

No surprises

By

June 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel, great staff. We arrived at 10, fast check in, received a list of restaurants offering discounts and given directions. The hotel was busy but surprisingly quiet. The breakfast area is spotless and exceptionally tended by staff. We will return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice room, clean hotel and good breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 16, 2017

club

Got in late. Left early. Missed breakfast. There is too much covers on the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Value

By

June 15, 2017

club

Visiting for overnight college trip. Main points to share....

1) Clean Rooms
2) Large Rooms
3) Comfortable Beds

This means a good night sleep....you may want to ask for a room away from the front of the hotel in the am the trucks were a little noisy if your a light sleeper. It wasnt that bad but worth noting.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area!

By

June 14, 2017

The two times I have stayed at the Selinsgrove HIE I have experienced great kindness and helpfulness from the staff and I have had very clean rooms with very comfortable beds! The staff goes above and beyond taking care of anything we asked with a cheerful attitude. The rooms are lovely and very clean. The breakfast room has a variety of choices of food and it is delicious. My husband thought the coffee was weak; he preferred the Kuerig coffee provided in our room! But overall, we have had an excellent experience each time we have stayed at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay!

By

June 09, 2017

It would have been an excellent place, if a swimming pool was present in the facility.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing and comfortable

By

June 07, 2017

rooms were nice and quite staff was professional and always aware of my needs

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

June 07, 2017

club

We arrived late but we're greeted and made to feel welcome instantly. Our room was clean, bed comfortable, and loved a big bathroom! Breakfast had a variety of foods to eat and we thought very nice. Staff was friendly and informative as what do do in the area also breakfast staff very friendly and kept things filled and clean.
Only thing we didn't care for was not much parking near entrance and no back door from parking out back.

Overall a very good experience and will look forward to staying at a HolidayInn on future travels.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, while it lasted

By

June 06, 2017

We stayed at couple of weeks and had reservations for the next two. Somehow the third week in, with confirmation emails to all three of our group, we lost a reservation for one guy. We booked another hotel rather than split up over one room.
Consensus is, we aren't going to be back. We did like our stay, but don't tell anyone they don't get a room with a confirmation in hand, at the desk, at three in the afternoon after a full day of work. Staff did try to fix it with the hotel next door but the two guys were upset, and didn't want to stay all split up.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!

By

June 04, 2017

Great hotel and great staff make for an awesome stay! Super accommodating!

Read More
Read Less