Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selinsgrove - University Area

651 N. Susquehanna Trail , Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania 17870

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1070 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    910
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean Property, Friendly Staff

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

We visit the Selinsgrove area on a regular basis and the Holiday Inn Express is our FIRST choice of hotels. The rooms and common areas are very clean and well maintained. The staff is always helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Overall nice place. Tired of the bag breakfast. I appreciate your situation but have staff put the eggs and sausage on my plate if you have too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 12, 2020

club

Highly recommended even for Solo traveler.
Staff and services A . Had concerns Due to Covid to make this trip for (Family Wedding) upon arrival I know I made superb choice!! You out performed the others..

Thank you!
Jackie A.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Quiet nights.

By

October 12, 2020

I've stayed at this location in the past, that's why I came back. The property is kept in good condition, no issues that I could see. Everything in the room works as it should. This location is in a good area, plenty of good dining and shopping options nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Staycationing!

By

October 11, 2020

Had a friend come visit from South Carolina. We enjoyed the visit... was always good to come back to the friendly and courteous staff and very clean environment.
Would highly recommend this facility.
It was nice to show my friend some of the local sights!
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

October 02, 2020

During this time of COVID-19 when the world was actually tipped upside down, from the minute we checked in to checkout you could not run into the best employees ever.EVERYONE,I REPEAT WERE OVER THE TOP!!!!! A 10 Congratulations to management, my wife and I would grab these employee's in a heartbeat!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

September 30, 2020

club

I came here from CA for a quick stay for a wedding. The check in gal was great and respected me and my views/needs. She was very friendly. This location was clean and quiet. I wasn't a fan of the breakfast options but that's because I don't eat that type of food. I was able to grab a banana every morning and the gentleman that helped the station was very kind. I only saw 2 guests my entire stay and they were just as friendly. Overall, I would come back here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 30, 2020

Went to local amusement park and stayed here overnight. Very clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 30, 2020

club

Great place to stay, friendly staff and very clean. Breakfast was just over, but the cook was still there and managed to wrangle up a few bfast sandwiches for me. :)

Read More
Read Less

Green stay

By

September 29, 2020

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone we were very happy

Read More
Read Less

Selinsgrove stay

By

September 28, 2020

Clean and comfortable room with courteous staff. Server for breakfast was very helpful and courteous. Could use a little more variety in breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness needs improvement...

By

September 26, 2020

They put me in a room with used sheets. You could tell they made up a used bed, so I asked to be moved. The room they moved me to wasn't any better. It had urine on the toilet, hair on the floor and the carpet smelled like urine. The cleaning staff didn't have on masks or gloves. The people at the front desk didn't have on masks either.

Read More
Read Less