Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 422 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Leisure

By

March 21, 2017

Very nice hotel, bed was very comfortable. The king suite was very clean. Only downfall was the cost of the room for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carolyn Walter General Manager cwalter@neemahospitality.com 570-743-9275
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff comfortable bed

By

March 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff comfortable bed this was a great hotel quiet and they had a great breakfast
This hotel have everything we expected and more have a great price

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very nice people. The room was very clean. The furniture including the bed and the couch were extremely comfortable. The free breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for a good night's rest. Clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carolyn Walter General manager cwalter@neemahospitality.com 570-743-9275
Read More
Read Less

Excellant service and staff

By

February 26, 2017

The staff was extremely attentive to my needs and schedule. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room

By

February 25, 2017

club

I had a great stay and I would recommend this to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Pretty standard hotel. Good experience in general. The only thing is when my colleague and I went to front desk asking to buy some bottle waters, they don't sell them and only give them to gold members or above. So I got 2 and it feels like it was such a big deal. My colleague is our new service engineer, who is about to travel for living, did not get water because he was just joint the program and was not gold. I am not sure if he will pick IHG or other chains.

Read More
Read Less

Best Chain Hotel in Area

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay, friendly staff , clean room, and wonderful variety for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carolyn Walter General Manager cwalter@neemahospitality.com 570-743-9275
Read More
Read Less

Very clean comfortable room and bath

By

February 15, 2017

A everything you could want in a clean quiet convenient stay. Breakfast is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carolyn Walter General Manager cwalter@neemahospitality.com 570-743-9275
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

February 07, 2017

club

Very clean, conveniently located hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will return!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carolyn Walter General Manager cwalter@neemahospitality.com 570-743-9275
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 03, 2017

Very clean and comfortable hotel. HI Expresses need to open the breakfast room earlier than 6:30 would be my only suggestion.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Carolyn Walter General Manager cwalter@neemahospitality.com 570-743-9275
Read More
Read Less

Very cozy and comfortable

By

February 03, 2017

Iwas traveling and encountered snow and accident on the interstaye.I called and made a reservation.Wonderful accommodations for a weary driver. Nice staff nice gym and so quiet.Definitely would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Carolyn Walter General Manager cwalter@neemahospitality.com 570-743-9275
Read More
Read Less