Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Somerset

132 Lewis Drive , Somerset, Pennsylvania 15501

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1247 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    950
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very good experience

By

25 September 2021

I liked everything except that not all staff were wearing masks to protect me during this health crisis.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

24 September 2021

Affordable and clean is what I look for out of most business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Everything Was Great

By

23 September 2021

club

Booked this hotel for myself and my wife because we were attending a wedding. Hotel Lobby was clean, young man at the check-in was very nice and informative, elevators worked, room was spacious and clean, bed was soft, shower worked great. Breakfast in the morning offered eggs, bacon, turkey sausage, biscuits, gravy, cinnamon rolls, cereal, yogurt, milk, juices, tea, coffee. This hotel was clean, quiet and fairly priced. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

22 September 2021

Our room was very comfortable. Bed was nice, bathroom was big and had very nice amenities. The weekday breakfast was ok, I think they have better options on the weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Place for relaxing and good sleep

By

21 September 2021

Met by friendly staff. Very clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast selections and excellent coffee. Will
definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express next time we’re traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

16 September 2021

club

Staff friendly, room comfortable, food was good, check out was good.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

15 September 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room and facility was very clean and presentable. Pool area was clean. Breakfast was standard hotel selections but was hot and good. No complaints here!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

The room and bathroom was extremely clean, beds were very nice. The pool was clean and accessible for the kids, and the breakfast choices were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive

By

14 September 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and it is always a great experience. The staff are friendly and eager to assist. Breakfast was hot and delicious; a great way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

13 September 2021

Excellent hotel, ran the way I expect a Holiday Inn Express to be ran! Stopped in without a reservation and staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Zombie Apocalypse, but less hygienic

By

06 September 2021

Our room, while large, featured a ripped, peeling, sofa bed that had a dirty tissue and crumbs on the inside (bed part). The temperature of the room was freezing, mysterious crumbs blanketed the floor, and a petrified French fry was lying on top of the coffee maker like some sort of offering to the coffee gods. We’ve had problems with Holiday Inns before but stayed here because the price was right. Never again. I do want to mention that the front desk guy was friendly. Only one working in the whole hotel, poor guy. It felt a little like the end of the world.

Read More
Read Less

A quiet stay

By

03 September 2021

club

I experienced a very quiet stay and slept well on the comfortable bed. The room size was larger than normal from a similar room on a previous stay. I took advantage of the fitness center before bedtime to loosen up. The internet worked better on my cellular reception. It seemed to discourage streaming video.

Read More
Read Less