Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 389 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Business Trip

By

August 10, 2016

Had a great stay! Right off the PA Turnpike, which is convenient, but also possess a problem when trying to enter from the Somerset side to the hotel. More signage would be helpful. Don't rely on GPS, you will miss the turn and end up on the turnpike. There is a side road right before the toll booths, but you have to really look to see it.
Wasn't offered the Amenity Snack or Points, I told the Front Desk Staff I would take the points.
Also, not sure of the policy of all the HIE, but other hotels I have stayed at, they slid the receipt under my door throughout my last night there, so it was in my room prior to leaving. I had to ask for a receipt when leaving hotel.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

August 06, 2016

this where we stop enroute to visit relatives it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Overall as usual excellent hotel

By

August 06, 2016

club

As always I try to stay at Holiday Inn when traveling, have never had a complaint with any of the HI hotels over the past few years and that is where I try to stay first.. Clean, friendly, courtliest staff, good breakfast and best of good mattress and pillows. CW

Read More
Read Less

excellent visit

By

August 04, 2016

All was wonderful. From the time we entered the hotel until the time we departed. See my remarks about the helpful staff especially the lady who served breakfast in the great room. She was energetic, friendly, and one of the busiest workers I have encountered in a long time. She was responsive to everyone's needs and there were many people that waited in line for breakfast. She served with a smile and responded to all requests as promptly as she could. At the same time she was busing tables and cleaning the area. Overall, the entire staff was extremely helpful and the breakfast lady was outstanding. I will be back overtime I travel to western PA.

Read More
Read Less

A great nights rest on the PA Turnpike

By

August 04, 2016

I had a very quiet, cool, clean room with a comfortable bed. I slept as well as I do at home, maybe better because my dogs weren't there to sneak up on the bed lol Holiday Inn Express has always been a very comfortable choice that I stay at often.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

July 29, 2016

We received great service from both the front desk staff and the breakfast room attendant. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was well-stocked and had a variety of items.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

Beds were comfy, room nice. Th kids especially mentioned the breakfast as being the best on our vacation

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

If going to Seven springs again would stay at the hotel .Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

July 11, 2016

club

The room was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was very nice! Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Just Driving Through

By

July 06, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Somerset was comfortable and relaxing. We were just driving through and needed a hotel for the night. The room was spacious, clean and modern and the beds were comfortable. I drive the turnpike often and would stop here for a nights stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, next time you stay with us we hope to earn an even better review. Sincerely, Don P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very thin walls and floor, therefore very noisy

By

July 05, 2016

This hotel had very thin walls and floor, and you could hear everything in all surrounding rooms. I called the front desk to complain about a screaming child at 11:30 pm and 12:00 am. Also, I could hear people above me walking around at 2:00. There was a pamphlet with information about how important sleep is, however, I wouldn't know because I got NO sleep that night. To top it off, my bill was not adjusted for the poor to no sleep I got that night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Don P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service, friendly staff, and clean hotel!

Read More
Read Less