Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spencer

916 13th Street South West , Spencer, Iowa 51301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 636 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Awesome Place!!!

By

28 November 2021

Everything was great!!! Employees were professional, friendly, and just happy to help with anything I needed. Keep it up!!!

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied stay

By

26 November 2021

Overall very nice hotel
A bit over priced compared to others in the area

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in Spencer, Iowa!

By

24 November 2021

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were perfect and specious. Great Breakfast, and a place to meet at night with family.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 November 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel. Typical HIE but very clean. Disappointed in breakfast as only one cinnamon roll left and very dried out an hour before end of breakfast time.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

12 November 2021

The Holiday Inn Express in Spencer, IA delivered on what I wanted, and expected. Fast in and out, clean and comfortable room and property.

Read More
Read Less

Family wedding

By

10 November 2021

very helpful staff, clean facility, quiet for sleeping, good breakfast options, good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and overall experience

By

10 November 2021

club

Updated hotel with nice amenities. Staff was friendly and helpful. Clean rooms. Nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

08 November 2021

club

This stay was fantastic. The staff was so friendly, the room was amazing, quiet, and incredibly comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stress free get away

By

28 October 2021

I just needed a place to relax by myself for the night, no pets no other person.. this was exactly what I needed

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

25 October 2021

Not many choices for hotels in spencer Iowa but this is the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 October 2021

High quality and great breakfast. Stayed for two weeks this summer and got a room no problem each time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend Staying

By

20 October 2021

This hotel is VERY clean, quiet, great breakfast and very friendly staff. I used to clean hotel rooms and am VERY PICKY. . . Very clean room. I highly recommend staying here. The community is clean and friendly as well. . . Cute little town.

Read More
Read Less