Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1317 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1070
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel for the price

By

09 May 2022

The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful at check in. The room was large and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't ask for more

By

04 May 2022

The best of the best! Couldn't ask for anything else! I would highly recommend. Perfect location, all needs met and it was a breath of fresh air that staff were enjoying their jobs! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

01 May 2022

I had a terrific stay with friendly staff clean lobby clean room very quite and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

17 December 2021

The staff were professional, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and there was a great breakfast before our daily trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Tilton NH

By

15 December 2021

club

Staff is friendly and helpful. Room was spotless. I wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the breakfast in the morning, but we had to leave to meet friends for breakfast. I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Best in area

By

14 December 2021

Love this place and staff. Been here many times, will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

07 December 2021

club

Very nice and friendly hotel with breakfast included

Read More
Read Less

Not the room I chose

By

06 December 2021

Explained in previous questions. I rented a room and from the photos on the website I did not get the room I chose and it was already late enough and I didn’t want to complain the second I got there but it was upsetting to think I was getting something and got something different

Read More
Read Less

Shopping Getaway

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

Best time we have had in a while. Room was very comfortable. We had a gas fireplace which kept the room very warm and cozy. After a day of shopping we did not want to leave the room! It's always very clean and we feel safe staying here. And of course the staff is exceptional as always. This is like our 2nd home and we really look forward to staying here. Everyone makes us feel like family!

Read More
Read Less

Basically good service

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

The location is incredible, close to the mall and restaurants.. The rooms was cleaning, just some staff need to be helpful with the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

28 November 2021

Unfortunately my stay was awful and I will not be staying here ever again. My booking account said that my card would be charged before I get there and when I went there the hotel clerk said that it wasn’t so my boyfriend and I checked and it wasn’t already charged which is fine so she charged us. I did not notice that the lady gave us two sets of key cards until my sister was checking in right after us and the lady told my sister that she had given her keycard to me which I though was weird because then I noticed the envelopes had different room numbers on them. I told my boyfriend to check his bank account and he noticed that not only were we charged for our room but also my sisters two night stay as well. So we went back to the desk and had to redo all of check ins and we were told we couldn’t get a refund until tomorrow when a managers there but also that the refund would be back in his account in a day. After being mad about the situation and telling the front clerk what was wrong we started getting poor attitude from her for the rest of our stay. This was absolutely ridiculous because the clerk screwed up and we still don’t have the money refunded to us. This was on thanksgiving and that extra money that was charged was suppose to be our money to go Black Friday shopping and because we didn’t get that money back we couldn’t go shopping. My sister and I were both absolutely annoyed because I gave the lady my license and my name is specifically on it and it was careless of her not to double check considering there are two rooms booked same last name but different first name.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

25 November 2021

club

Great hotel with friendly and courteous staff. Room was very comfortable and very clean. Great place for a visit or to stay a while.

Read More
Read Less