Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tilton - Lakes Region

75 Tilton Road (Nh Route 140) , Tilton, New Hampshire 03276

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1150 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    926
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Place to Stay in the Lakes Region!

By

01 December 2020

This property is so close to so many shopping centers in Tilton. Around the corner from the Tilton Outlets, Hobby Lobby, Kohls

Read More
Read Less

H

By

27 November 2020

club

It was great had a great time. Wish the pool was warmer

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay in NH

By

17 November 2020

Stayed at the headquarters hotel in NH for a wedding that took place nearby. The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful (especially during COVID crisis.) Rooms were nice with excellent wifi and TV channels and bath products. Breakfast was available from the front desk in bags, which was the best they could do to remain socially distant, and it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Really clean

By

17 November 2020

We enjoyed the place my pillow experience with them lying to me my wife having to go to the hospital because of what they falsely said was the worst experience

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

15 November 2020

club

We visited while caring for a terminally-ill relative, and the staff was helpful, kind, empathetic, and all-around wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Family business

By

15 November 2020

Always a good choice in Tilton NH ...relaible friendly place. Good location for shopping and some dining options nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, some poor staff

By

12 November 2020

club

stay was great until I went to extend. It was myself, my husband and 4 children. Car broke down during the stay so had family come help us because I could not afford a garage. Took 2 days to get my car up and running. Staff knew the situation. Was very cold outside so had my female family member and son go inside to warm up and take breaks. When I went to extend my stay they told me I had too many people going in and out and it looked sketchy. I was actually stunned. I could not believe someone said that to me. I was very embarassed and felt totally disrespected. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Roy

By

12 November 2020

Great comfortable place but room service would b great due to Covid issues otherwise we would recommend our friends to stay at this facility

Read More
Read Less

Would be 10 out of 10 if not for Covid

By

11 November 2020

The staff was very nice and overall the hotel felt clean and safe. The shower was a little less than sparkling clean but the rest of the room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. Part of the reason we booked this room was because of the rave reviews about the breakfast. Due to Covid the usually exceptional breakfast buffet was now a microwavable Jimmy Dean Breakfast sandwich in a bag with a water bottle and Nutrigrain bar. Not their fault but still disappointing. I will try to come back when things are back to normal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and amazing service!

By

09 November 2020

club

Layout of the suite was so beautiful and accommodating! The bed was the best overly size and beyond soft . I wish I could find something that comfy, relaxation was no problem once you laid down on that!

Read More
Read Less

The staff was friendly and helpful

By

06 November 2020

club

I was very pleased with the staff and their knowledge, and cheerfulness. They made my stay very comfortable and would recommend the Holiday Inn in Tilton, NH to all my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

30 October 2020

This was our second visit to this location. New, fresh and clean with well appointed rooms with microwaves and fridges, and nice views of the river. In good weather there are outdoor grills and tables to use. The pool is one of the main attractions! Just a great weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less