Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 531 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Awsome staff

By

October 20, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and they make ur stay very comfortable. The room was very clean i had no issues and i will stay there again. The breakfast area was clean and there was plenty of choices to choose from. Over all it was an amazing stay and i will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amenities.

By

October 17, 2017

club

My husband and I come to the lakes region once a year for our anniversary. This is a great place to stay. It's close to a lot of attractions, and great restaurants. Having breakfast offered is a great perk with a lot of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

My son and I stayed one night to go to Highland Bike Park the next day, we checked in late and left early in the a.m. The stay was fine, staff friendly. Were not able to book double queen using IHG points which was very disappointing as this was the first time using the card to stay anywhere.

A delightful diner is Tilt'n Diner just around the corner, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

October 15, 2017

club

always have a great time when we stay there.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Tilton HIX

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is well kept and in a convenient location. The only downside was that the hotel was overbooked and so all the king bed rooms were occupied so I had to settle for a queen bed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and Comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2017

club

We would recommend this hotel because of easy access to I-93 and other landmarks in the Lakes Region. The staff were friendly and helpful, answering any questions we had about the area. Our room was clean and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but less than desirable bathroom

By

October 13, 2017

Everything went well and was totally acceptable accept the bathroom smelled like urine.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 11, 2017

club

While I understand that it is not supposed to be a restaurant, the choices could have been just a little more varied. Absence of potatoes was noticed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 11, 2017

club

My only complaint is the toilet height. I am disabled and have a very hart time to get up from a regular toilet. I understand it is probably not cost effective to replace all the toilets but installing a rail would go a long way in assisting me to get up.
I don't rent disabled rooms because I do not need those kind of showers. I'd rather leave for a person who uses a wheelchair.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 10, 2017

club

Other reviews touted a great breakfast at Holiday Inn Express but it was only fair. During the last two days of our stay we ate at a diner rather than the hotel. We ate breakfast late (about 9:00) but saw very few people in the small dining area. It would have been nice ti have the option of having someone cook a fresh breakfast as we waited. Some form of home fries or hash browns would have been nice with fresh eggs..

Read More
Read Less

Poor Hotel

By

October 09, 2017

This hotel is outdated, rooms are not clean, hard beds, mismatched pillows, would not recommend anyone staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service in Modern Hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is likely to be our first choice for booking in the future.
This hotel is very modern and clean, and in a convenient location. The staff was excellent. We did not hear any noise from other guests. We were upgraded to the Executive King Suite, and is was very roomy and tastefully decorated.
The breakfast featured the usual choices. It would be nice to have more dairy free options, as I am allergic to all dairy.
Our only problem was with the bed. We generally dislike spring mattresses, but this one was the worst one we experienced for motion transfer. My husband and I constantly woke each other up when we shifted position during the night.
If the bed had been more comfortable, this would have been a 9/10 experience. More breakfast choices would bring it to a 10/10.

Read More
Read Less