Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tilton - Lakes Region

75 Tilton Road (Nh Route 140) , Tilton, New Hampshire 03276

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1275 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1034
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

No thanks

By

September 26, 2021

club

Hotel was great. This survey is too long and time consuming. Hope you have a great day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

September 24, 2021

This hotel was very updated and clean. Staff was very friendly. It was very quiet, although not full, so don't know if this is typical. The bed was very comfortable. We extended our stay by a night because it was so decent there. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

September 23, 2021

platinumelite

Our room was clean and spacious. The staff were wonderful, pleasant and helpful. The bed and pillows were comfy! The indoor heated pool was a little on the chilly side. Nearby lots of local amenities - shopping, food, things to do. Overall, would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean rooms and great service

By

September 22, 2021

club

First time staying there and it was very nice. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Worth the visit!!

By

September 20, 2021

club

We started coming up there when our children were young. Now it’s just my husband and I boating on the lake on long weekends. The hotel is worth the visit!

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience

By

September 20, 2021

Very good--a little expensive, but time of year can determine that.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Tilton

By

September 16, 2021

Nice and modern property that is conveniently located and close to everything in the Tilton area. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff is very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

September 10, 2021

Great location- 1/2 mile from shopping outlets and restaurants. Rooms seemed updated and clean .

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

September 09, 2021

This place is very nice! The AC unit is loud and the sheets are a little plastic feeling but otherwise great. Clean, quiet, great staff and very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed....friendly staff

By

September 08, 2021

Bed was extremely comfortable, the staff was very friendly and it was closed to all major highways and shops and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

September 06, 2021

We enjoyed our stay very much. Last minute mini vacation. Booked there room late the night before our arrival and we showed up a few hours beside check in expecting to just check in and leave our luggage. Not the case our room was ready and we could go to it and unpack. The staff is from friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 03, 2021

Excellent in all areas, especially the staff! Very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less