Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 384 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Family Trip

By

February 24, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel Rooms were very clean. Worth the price and would return again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

The hotel's staff was friendly, professional, and accommodating. Hotel was clean, and the breakfast staff went out of their way to ensure we were happy! Our daughter loved the pool!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price! Great location!

By

February 23, 2017

club

Reasonable price, good breakfast included. Rooms are standard.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Service

By

February 20, 2017

The guest services were great highly satisified with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you K.dryer for your recent stay with us, and congratulations on your Spire Elite status of IHG! We aim to have all our guests leave highly satisified, and are thrilled to learn that's exactly the case for you. Now you know you'll enjoy your stay, come visit again soon. All the best until, and many thanks again, Emily G
Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable experience.

By

February 16, 2017

club

Our local swim club closed so I needed somewhere local for my girls to swim during the winter months. The pool was small but clean and the kids loved it. The spa wasn't very warm and the water was a bit green and cloudy. Our room was clean but I would have liked more lighting in the bathroom. Overall, we enjoyed our night away from home and the opportunity to swim. We will likely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Holiday inn Tilton is a very nice holiday inn w a great staff. Excellent breakfast, nice pool and jacuzzi. If you are in need of a place to stay in this area you can't go wrong with the holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great clean and quiet. Staff was nice, pool was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

The room was ready two hours early and check-in was a breeze. Terry was at the front desk and he is a very nice man and well informed about the hotel and guest services.

My seven-year old rated the beds at 100% in terms of bounce and enjoyed the pool. The location was near many shops as well as a quick 30 minutes to the highway.

I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

February 11, 2017

club

The room was very clean, spacious and comy. I had tos ray here between shifts at work and they allowed me to check in early without extra fees. I work night shift and was checking out at 6pm. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. I'll be bringing my business back here if I need to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, with a Great Staff

By

February 09, 2017

club

First Class hotel, very attentive staff.

Furnishings in the fire-place suite were modern and offered every amenity we needed.

Local attractions and dinner suggestions were also first rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Satisfied Guest, Thank you for the five star review! Tilton is a nice little gem in the heart of NH, and we're so glad you were able to enjoy it. We are fortunate enough to have a couple fireplace suites on site, and in the winter particularly, they're certainly very cozy! Looking forward to your next visit to our area, all the best until then, Emily G
Read More
Read Less

Great for family get away

By

February 08, 2017

club

Hotel staff was great and very helpful. Room was everything yo would want. Clean, quiet and spacious. my one and only complaint was that the pool was very cold! other than that everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear chriscappy05, Thank you for your recent stay with us, We regret the pool was too cold for your liking, but are glad to hear the remainder of your experience was positive. Kind regards, Emily G
Read More
Read Less

bed comfortable and good breakfast

By

February 07, 2017

club

The room faced the west so that was fine with me. Quiet at night but a little noisy in hall way in am. Pool area, fitness room were utilized and in good order. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Overall, a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Dave14, Thank you for joining us recently. We regret to hear that you found it a bit noisy in the am, but are certainly pleased to learn that overall you found it to be a comfy and good stay overall. We hope you'll enjoy another stay with us if ever in the area again. Emily G
Read More
Read Less