Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tupelo

1612 McClure Cove , Tupelo, Mississippi 38804

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1252 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    970
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean and Comfortable

By

15 September 2021

As the title says, clean and comfortable. Need I say more?

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

14 September 2021

club

Always staffed by friendly folks at the front desk. Cleanliness of hotel overall seems better than most hospitals I have visited. Never worried about the Covid-19 during recent visit as this place is up to date and above average on cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Attention to detai

By

11 September 2021

I appreciate the cleanliness and comfort at this facility and the friendliness of the staff. It made our stay excellent and we will stay here again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Needs new mattresses.

By

08 September 2021

The hotel was fine but the beds were awful. I was there for a marathon and instead of going back to the room and sleeping during the event my wife decided sleeping in the car was more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great breakfast

By

08 September 2021

Service was great, beds were comfortable and the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

06 September 2021

We stopped here for the night while passing through. Arrived around 1:30 am. The desk staff was prompt and friendly. Lobby and room were very clean. The only cleanliness issue we found was a little bleach needed in the corner of the shower floor. Easy fix. Beds and pillows were SO comfy. We checked out just before breakfast was served. The wait staff was very nice and allowed us to pack up breakfast to take with us before they were even “open.” Did not have to-go containers but did provide us with plastic wrap which was perfectly fine! He even offered to have made us up some to-go trays had he known beforehand. Overall a great stay! Would 100% stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

For Hurricane Ida

By

03 September 2021

club

Stayed here when we evacuated. The bed waS very comfortable, had some loud noise from other rooms, found out there was a big wedding party there, the next day

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room for an extended stay

By

02 September 2021

club

Convenient, clean, friendly staff. , comfortable, good hot breakfast, very responsive to requests. We chose because of outdoor pool, and availability of larger room for an extended stay to visit family. Glad we did, it fit all of our needs. Only complaint is that pool was in need of cleaning, maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel owners family was in town for a large Indian wedding, and we were lucky enough to be on the 1st floor with them. They were drunk, yelling and carrying on in the halls till 2am. 2 calls to the front desk and we were told their hands were tied due to it was the family of the owner. I even asked them at 2 am to please be quiet and the just stared at me and resumed being loud, and i mean loud ,the lack of respect for others was unlike anything i have experienced . Only had 4 hours of quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Large party that was very loud until 2am

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Disappointed when we brought it to staffs attention how rude and disruptive a large party of people were being in the hallway until 2am and were told their hands were tied since the owner of hotels family. Waste of money for 4 hours of sleep due to rude patrons.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

31 August 2021

Clean and comfortable. Covid safe.

Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Stay

By

26 August 2021

This hotel provided a quiet stay for a 4 night extended weekend. The brand is consistently comfortable and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less