Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 380 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very nice

By

January 22, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean with friendly staff and was centrally located to my place of business as well as restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family and intend on staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 21, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Need more choices, other than beer, like wine in evening.
Nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 12, 2017

Nice Comfortable Hotel to stay at if traveling to/through Tupelo, good distance from the shopping area and downtoan, close to 2 different interstates.

Read More
Read Less

Room for a King to stay..

By

January 12, 2017

club

excellent place to stay anytime, 5 stars..I recommend this place for anyone who is staying in Tupelo, Miss.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great property. Friendly staff and super clean. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Personal

By

January 07, 2017

Very good staff and more than willing to help you with anything.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Grab a Room on the Road

By

January 07, 2017

club

It was really easy for us to get a room for the night while traveling on vacation without a reservation. The room was great and we had a great nights sleep. The breakfast was adequate and helped us get on our way for the day. Very respectful staff and a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Was very well pleased with my visit to Tupelo last week.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tupelo

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great breakfast, the best free breakfast I've had! Snacks, beer and wine Happy Hour. The room was big enough for our 3 adults and 1 child. Lots of restaurants with a mile or so. I will definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

bed and service

By

December 20, 2016

club

good bed and linens
and clean room
reception from 5 to 7PM was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Excellent temps for sleeping.

By

December 19, 2016

It's a great atmosphere for business and leisure. The staff
make us feel as if they are more than excited to see us return week after week. They take time to accommodate our preferences in the dining area as well as giving us our favorite rooms on return stays. They keep us up to date on current events in and around the area pertaining to traffic, weather, and other events.

Read More
Read Less

Tupelo HI Express & Suites

By

December 02, 2016

Very disappointed in the quality and lack of care regarding the breakfast bar:

No cinnamon rolls
no pancakes because "out of syrup"
No cranberry drink
Most food items empty
attendant poor attitude
extended hours - joke

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
I am sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience with our breakfast. We strive to provide the highest quality of service for our guest. We will look into the matter and get it corrected immediately. If you have any other concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope to see you again and look forward to providing the highest quality of service possible.
Read More
Read Less