Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 421 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

TSR

By

April 22, 2017

Typical chain hotel. Nothing great, nothing horrible in the room. The breakfast was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

As per usual, this Holiday Inn Express was great. The a/c was on when we got into our room, and we were ready to relax. The staff was wonderful and professional. The room was clean, beds were comfortable, the shower was great- had good pressure. All in all, after a long drive, we were glad to have a Holiday Inn Express to go to. The breakfast was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great, clean hotel. Staff very sweet and helpful. Sad that the pool wasn't open yet, but happy with our say.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Tupelo

By

April 20, 2017

I stay at Tupelo quite alot and the express there has always taken the best of care of my needs. I travel quite often because of business I aways try to stay with Holiday Inn where ever I go.The Express Inn at tupelo is my favorite one to stay at

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and service

By

April 12, 2017

club

We have previously stayed at this location and found the staff to be very friendly, rooms clean, and the overall facility very nice. I especially appreciate the pillow selections. The wheelchair accessible bathroom was roomy. However, the shower bench was actually too wide for the legs to fit securely in the tub which is deep, but narrow. It was fine though since there were several hand rails in the tub making it safe for me to sit in the tub and bathe and be able to get out safely.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 10, 2017

Nice hotel. I would definitely choose this hotel again when visiting Tupelo. The complimentary breakfast is a big plus and the 5-7 free snack/drink each evening was a nice surprise.

Read More
Read Less

You asked.

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great staff and hotel but needs an update. Great location and it is clean and the staff makes your stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Keep looking for other hotels

By

April 09, 2017

Trash washed back into the tub when I turned on the water. Breakfast was pitiful. The biscuits were hard and the sausage gravy was cold. I will never stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Worthless WiFi on 3rd Floor!

By

April 07, 2017

The ONLY complaint I have about my stay was Internet access. (1) It took multiple attempts to connect to the Internet via WiFi. (2).Once connected, access to ANY web page was slow...slow...slow. (3) Connection to the internet kept being broken, often in the middle of a task (like composing email).

I was assured that the problem only existed on the 3rd Floor, so I will give it another chance in April, when I'm assured I'll have a 1st Floor room.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 07, 2017

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly,enjoyed the social meeting in the evening time.

Read More
Read Less

Will choose somewhere else next time

By

April 06, 2017

This hotel is set off the road somewhat and the area did not make me feel safe. When I went to start the shower, trash backed up from the drain. Needless to say I decided a sponge bath was probably better. At breakfast, the biscuits were hard on the edges and the sausage gravy was cold. This was just an extremely poor experience.

Read More
Read Less

Tupelo

By

April 06, 2017

We love the fact that holiday inn express does not allow animals in the rooms! No matter where we travel we look for hotels that do nit let animals in the rooms Holiday inn Ezpress is the only one we find.
We enjoyed Seeing Elvis borthplace

Read More
Read Less