Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 390 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Staff

By

February 22, 2017

The Staff exceeded my expectations in all areas! Made the stay outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

The man was pleasant at the desk

By

February 22, 2017

The man at the desk was very pleasant. The breakfast was cold and not replaced but a couple of times. People were waiting and leaving. Noisy at night with other guests. I do not plan to stay again at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Employees at this hotel were more then gracious. The front desk young man gave us all the assistance we needed. The lady in the breakfast room was friendly and had a smile on her face.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Mrs. Patty, Thanks you for business. Hope to see you again in future.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

great people, friendly and helpful. The location is what makes this so good for us. It is off the main road and very quiet. The curb appeal is attractive and the people are professional and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 09, 2017

Easy access to my room, which was clean. Got a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

From the time of check in at this location to the time of check out my stay could not have been more better, The friendly staff greeted me and made sure I had everything I needed to make my stay comfortable and pleasant, The rooms were real clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 29, 2017

It was an all around great staff and comfortable hotel...and I'd really like the 25000 points I've been an elite member for years and have filled out many of these surveys..it be really cool if I got those points

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

January 28, 2017

club

I enjoyed my time there, the staff went above and beyond expectations

Read More
Read Less

A good night's rest

By

January 25, 2017

Room was clean comfortable. Enjoyed a good night'sleep sleep. Excellent choice of restaurants nearby. Highly recommend "South" for dinner. Wide range of menu choices. Food was very well prepared and presented. First rate staff.

Read More
Read Less

THe Holiday INN AND SUITS

By

January 24, 2017

My stay at the Holiday inn and suits are great each and every time i visit because of the great hospitality that is always shown to me, and the rooms are always nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 22, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean with friendly staff and was centrally located to my place of business as well as restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family and intend on staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 21, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Need more choices, other than beer, like wine in evening.
Nice place.

Read More
Read Less