Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 471 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Last minute stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

It is a very clean hotel with very nice staff. Plenty of parking room for trailers and a nice pool area. I do feel like the pool gates should be locked with a room key. I am pretty sure some random people came in and was swimming and then when finished walked out of the gate they came in and then left in their car. Just a suggestion =)

Read More
Read Less

Great place, excellent service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay while in the Tupelo are..
Had a chance to mingle with the staff over free snacks which were awesome. The staff made me feel right at home. The hotel room and common places were very clean and comfortable. Checking out was a breeze! No problem at all!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Beds and pillows are WONDERFUL.

Some issue with internet connectivity. I did not inform the front desk of the issue, as I did not require access. Others with my party reported that the internet worked well in their room and that the speed was very good.

Staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs for a first floor room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Very Clean Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

We booked a block of rooms at this hotel for family at my son's wedding. We were very pleased with the helpful and friendly staff, the very spacious rooms, the free breakfast in the dining area where our family could eat and visit since we are all from out of town. The hotel was centrally located in Tupelo. The staff went out of their way to make our stay just perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2017

The rooms were very clean and spacious. The breakfast was wonderful and hot! We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 18, 2017

I stayed here for 4 nights while attending a conference in Tupelo. The room was clean and the air conditioning worked well, especially with it being July in MS. The breakfast choices were amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I also love the meet and greet time with the manager from 4-6 pm and all the wonderful snacks and drinks that were provided to the guests. I would stay here again! This is also in walking distance to many great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Tupelo Stay

By

July 14, 2017

Very good example of Holiday Inn Brand. This hotel is,a,prime example of why I continue to be a customer for Holiday Inn. The only thing lacking for this facility to be outstanding is better wi-fi service.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

July 14, 2017

club

None of the underwater pool lights worked and the kids did not like swimming in a dark pool. So we told the staff and the next day they fixed 1 light. Still very dark.
The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, service,food, pool..very nice.

By

July 13, 2017

club

In comparing HIE to other hotel visits, I would rate HIE as a superior visit in terms of overall comfort and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Room, pool, fitness

By

July 11, 2017

My wife and i enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and everything worked. The fitness room had what i wanted, treadmill and weights. The pool area was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Good Price

By

July 08, 2017

Exactly what is expected and the price was good.
I would stay at any Holiday Inn Express. Have used them for business in the past and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

July 08, 2017

club

Fast and friendly service. Staff greeted me at the door and was knowledgeable of operations

Read More
Read Less