Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 369 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Tupelo HI Express & Suites

By

December 02, 2016

Very disappointed in the quality and lack of care regarding the breakfast bar:

No cinnamon rolls
no pancakes because "out of syrup"
No cranberry drink
Most food items empty
attendant poor attitude
extended hours - joke

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
I am sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience with our breakfast. We strive to provide the highest quality of service for our guest. We will look into the matter and get it corrected immediately. If you have any other concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope to see you again and look forward to providing the highest quality of service possible.
Read More
Read Less

Good way stop on way home from Gulf Shores

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Most everything was good. Got there a few minutes to late to share in the evening kickback.

I do wish that you had suites with two beds rather than a king.

Also wish the tv is located in the room where the couch is.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

I arrived late and the staff was very helpful on letting me know where I could go to get something to eat and was very quick with me check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

November 26, 2016

The internet WIFI access is very weak and sometimes no connection. There needs to be some kind of boosters put in place to provide a consistent signal

Read More
Read Less

Good stay but....

By

November 23, 2016

It appeared that the heater in the room did not work. While it was not cold during the day, requiring the use of the heat at all times, it would have been nice to be able to remove the chill from the room in the mornings. This was not possible. Problem was reported to front desk but the problem was not corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Room accommodations and clean.

By

November 17, 2016

Holiday Inn Express location is wonderful. It is quiet and you feel welcomed once you enter the hotel. The rooms have all the accommodations you need except a hair dryer. I loved the complimentary breakfast. It was delicious and the staff was nice. I didn't have to go out and look for something to eat in the mornings. This is a pleasant hotel to stay if you plan to visit Tupelo.

Read More
Read Less

When in Tupelo...try staying here

By

November 15, 2016

club

comfortable, quiet and great location excellent food, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

November 10, 2016

Everything was just wonderful the staff and the hotel was very nice. I always stay here when I come to Tupelo and as usual I always have a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and excellent buffet.

By

November 08, 2016

club

Very nice new hotel. Close to the airport although we were not flying. I was apprehensive about the safety of the neighborhood not being familiar with the area and arriving after dark. Morning proved that the area was nice and we will stay at this hotel again when in Tupelo, Miss.

Read More
Read Less

passing through

By

November 08, 2016

club

fine hotel. staff was amazing. incredibly accommodating giving the late hour of our check in. food was as expected. my only issue was that they didn't give me the price that was quoted online for this hotel. they charged about $25 more a night without any explanation for this. very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Subpar Cleaning but great service

By

November 07, 2016

I have stayed at this location several times during the last year. My first time staying at a Holiday Inn was this location and it made me become a rewards member and use IHG as my hotels of choice when traveling. Lately this location has been slacking in cleaning. I checked into my room and the bed was filthy along with the carpet. I called the front desk and Lois offered me another room or she could change the sheets. She came up and changed them and apologized. She was great and always remembers us because of our frequent stays. I would recommend this hotel but check to make sure the room is up to par. The refrigerator was also leaking. Last stay the roof was leaking...

Posted byCustomerCare
November 15, 2016
Dear Tonya38801, Thank you so much for taking some time off of your busy day to leave us a feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and Hotel. I am elated by the fact that you were able to commend the services of our staff. However, it is to my absolute regret to learn that room cleanliness below your expectations. In this regard, I would like to offer my sincerest apologies. Rest assured this matter is already taken into account as we always try our best to deliver the utmost service we could offer to our valued guests. Again, thank you for your thoughts and I hope to have the chance to show you our improvements and in return reward us with your unwavering loyalty. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

We were in town for the evening to watch a concert. The hotel was conveniently located to the venue. The staff were awesome and very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack M.
Read More
Read Less