Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 340 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great at home like atmosphere and quiet room.

By

August 08, 2016

Staff are friendly, courteous, smiling and call you out by name as you enter the lobby. We are asked how they can be of further assistance to make our stay as comfortable as possible. They look after us as if we were they're own. And we watch out for them in protective but practical matters, especially where safety counts.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Stay in Tupelo

By

August 08, 2016

club

We stopped here on our drive from Kansas City to Destin. The hotel was more than accommodating with comfortable beds, clean rooms and very friendly staff! The hot breakfast was great and they even offered little "to go" boxes of cinnamon rolls. I would definitely return to this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, very helpful

By

August 07, 2016

Enjoyed my stay and the managers reception, convenient to most area of Tupelo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great quiet, peaceful hotel!

By

August 03, 2016

Have stayed in all three IHG properties in Tupelo. Prefer the king suite here at HIE because of quietness, room size and wonderful breakfast. Prefer traditional hallways as opposed to full service hotel which had large open atrium. My room here at HIE had a king bed with a couch, desk and a nice ottoman to put my suitcase on. Was a very comfortable room. Carpet clean and fresh. Bedding clean and comfy. Keurig coffee machines in the rooms and White Citrus bath products from Bath

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay from check in to check out

By

July 30, 2016

Everything about this Holiday Inn is great. The front desk lady Lousie to Les were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with ample variety to eat. Area was very clean and tidy. Room included a microwave and small fridge that came in handy. It was also nice to talk with the old manager Cindy who happened to be there. My wife and I had an excellent stay there and would recommend it to everybody.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

July 23, 2016

I use this hotel for business meetings and have always found it to be top quality. My attendees stay at the hotel and I have never had anyone complain about any aspect of the stay.
The "happy hour" and breakfast end and begin days properly.
This hotel should be the standard by which all other hotels are measured.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thanks so much! I'm so happy to know you enjoyed your time here and we sincerely hope we can look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 22, 2016

Stay at this location was great. I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn in the past and customer service has always been great!! Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. I will be sure to share this with my team, so that they may join me in thanking you. We are happy to know that you enjoy your time with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property - amazing staff

By

July 21, 2016

The telephone call from the property before we arrived to confirm details of our reservation left little concern as to the quality of our stay. We were not disappointed. Great location, Great property. Amazing staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thanks so much for the kind feedback! We value and appreciate your comments and I will be sure to share them with the team! Thank you, again, and I hope we can look forwards to seeing you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room with comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2016

club

This was a clean and nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2016

This is an excellent place to stay, I have stayed there many times for work an it is my preference when in Tupelo. The location is great and the staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

If we are traveling through this area which we do at least twice per year sometimes much more, we always stay at this hotel as we know the rooms are always clean and the staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack L. McCrory General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

July 05, 2016

My family stayed at the Tupelo Holiday Inn Express on our way from Kansas City, MO to Panama City Beach, FL. This was our second time staying at this location. Check-in was fast and easy, the room and overall facility was clean and inviting. The breakfast was very good. Since this was just an overnight stay, we didn't use all of the hotel's amenities, but were very pleased with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less