Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tupelo

1612 McClure Cove , Tupelo, Mississippi 38804

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1149 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    887
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great sleep

By

April 27, 2021

I would go there again! The rooms was clean and food was ok but I like to serve myself!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful safe and clean place to stay

By

April 25, 2021

Stayed for about 10 days and I was pleased with the cleanliness and the wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 20, 2021

This hotel had easy check in and out. Knowledgeable staff that was friendly and able to answer questions about surrounding area. Took our needs into account. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2021

club

Very friendly staff. There were very comfortable sleeping accommodations. At breakfast they were out of some things early on. There was a cloth mask behind the sitting chair in our room. We reported it to help them know to check these areas. Otherwise it was a clean room and bathroom. Safe area and parking was adequate. Again, very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are always clean and cool.

By

April 18, 2021

I stay at this location every time I’m in town for work. They have always treated me great and make sure I have what I need.

Read More
Read Less

SandraMW

By

April 15, 2021

I felt very safe. Rooms were extra clean. Staff was very friendly. I have already started recommending this motel to others

Read More
Read Less

A good stay, thank you.

By

April 12, 2021

club

WE enjoyed a very clean room, covid conscious staff, and a decent breakfast - excellent pillows. All we asked for - thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room.

By

April 08, 2021

We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was easy to find and check in, and it was extremely clean, comfortable, and safe.

Read More
Read Less

IHG has the best accommodations!

By

April 07, 2021

IHG has the best customer service, bedding, high speed WiFi and breakfast menu. I traveled 42-45 weeks a year for over a decade and always found their accommodations to be excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Friendly staff.

By

April 04, 2021

Staff was friendly and got my party checked in quickly. Room was spacious and very clean. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Elvis birthplace

By

April 01, 2021

club

We chose to stay here because it was close to Elvis’s birthplace. We we pleasantly surprised by proximity to restaurants. It was very close to I22. One of the cleanest most comfortable hotels I’ve experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Not very pleased with stay

By

March 29, 2021

I typically choose holiday inn for service price and comfort.
This was not a good stay
Not enough towels
No conditioner
No toilet tissue
Extra bedding in bag on floor
Comforter had makeup on it
Breakfast was limited

Read More
Read Less