Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1186 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    904
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    22

Quiet hotel

By

20 September 2021

club

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast options could be better. Omelets everyday are a bit much. Fresh fruit and juices would be a better option.

Read More
Read Less

Still Great after 10 years

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel. Hotel still well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

This was a very nice hotel. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap accessibility

By

16 September 2021

Handicap accessibility
Bathroom handicap accessibility it was very good the bed however was way too high for a handicap person to be able to get in easily also the chair in the room was actually not for me enough for a handicap person

Read More
Read Less

Solid value, great staff

By

14 September 2021

club

We visit this hotel 2x a year for travel sports. Super impressed with the cleanliness and kind and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat guests!

By

13 September 2021

club

We've stayed here numerous times and will continue to. Thanks so much to the breakfast lady who graciously took care of a hungry oversleeper .

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

I was fine. Stayed two nights with no major issues.

Read More
Read Less

awesome.

By

09 September 2021

club

Great bed and pillows. great employees. I would definately recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet location.

By

02 September 2021

club

The room was comfortable and clean. Service was excellent. Shout out to Lisa at the front desk for her kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent and Clean

By

27 August 2021

The hotel is newer and cleaner than other hotels in this area. Overall, the check in process was smooth and there were no issues with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Nice guest rooms, very clean hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

happy

By

25 August 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable. I slept better here then at home. Everything was very clean- and I am a person that does not accept a room / hotel that is not kept up or dirty in any way. The gal at the desk upon check in was very friendly! She also was working the breakfast area the next morning and is just awesome! Location is great and offers a few restaurants/bars nearby.

Read More
Read Less