Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1051 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1051reviews

  • 5 Stars
    800
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfort and Cleanliness- Sleep Well

By

October 23, 2020

Easy check in/check out process, Rooms are clean and fresh, beds and pillows were amazingly comfortable....and most importantly, they are following al covid19 health

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 22, 2020

Stay hear a couple times a year. The only complaint I’ve had is the beds they are way to hard.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Made Easy

By

October 18, 2020

club

This hotel is located conveniently to where I had meetings. The hotel is taking precautions for COVID19 and I felt safe while staying. The only issue was that it took 3 attempts to get me a room and included the hotel staff giving me a room that was already occupied. At 10PM you just want to be check in and go to bed. I had to go down to the front desk 3 times before it was right.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

October 16, 2020

club

Time to bring back breakfast and offer choices for guest who have to be glutenfree

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

October 12, 2020

This is the second time we have stayed here. Each time was excellent in terms of the staff, room and food...though this time COVID affected the food offerings. We would certainly stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Bed firm pillows soft

By

October 12, 2020

club

I only stayed for a single night, but with that being said, the bed was exceptionally comfortable and extremely pleasant. I would definitely recommend staying at this location

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

September 30, 2020

club

Our whole family had a fantastic stay while visiting family in the area. All staff were great with our kids. The facility was maintained wonderfully and the pool was so fun!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 27, 2020

I was there for a week for work, greeted with friendly staff, my room was clean and comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

September 23, 2020

club

Everything was very good until we went to get a cart on the morning we were leaving. There were none available

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 18, 2020

Clean and efficient friendly service. Easy access to the hotel from interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, terrible bed.

By

September 13, 2020

The hotel was very nice. I expected a wonderful stay. Customer service was nice, rooms looked good and clean. Then you lay on the bed and complete disappointment. I slept maybe a few hours on the most uncomfortable bed of my life. I would recommend this hotel if the beds get replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Campbell’s stay

By

September 12, 2020

Very good, clean, walking distance to restaurant s.

Read More
Read Less