Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 552 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great place.

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great place! Get a coupon and eat at the Beerhouse.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 24, 2017

Great stay just outside the city. Will be here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

A restful night at Holiday Inn Express

By

April 23, 2017

This was just one stop of a planned 12 nights at 8 Holiday Inn properties on this trip. This facility met all our expectations - pleasant, friendly, professional staff and clean, relaxing facilities - just what we expect from Holiday Inn properties. Whenever we travel we plan our route around Holiday Inns as much as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Stayed for one night on business and the staff were friendly and the hotel was clean. Fitness room was good as well as the large breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

family vacation

By

April 17, 2017

club

Clean, quiet and comfortable room and beds. Nice parking area, close to what you need. Nice staff and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again

By

April 15, 2017

club

The check-in process was quick and easy. The building and grounds were extremely clean. Great breakfast and dining area. The staff were helpful and kind. I had some difficulty reserving a room through the website so I had to call but that went well after a long hold time. A little pricey for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Great Location

By

April 12, 2017

We stayed at this location for one night for a baseball tournament. The location was great with many food options in close proximity, as well as close proximity to interstate. The rooms were clean and staff helpful. The complementary breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball

By

April 12, 2017

Friendly staff and very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great and the room large with a comfortable bed. Upgraded to King suite wihicj was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and fitness center

By

April 06, 2017

club

I found the fitness center to have excellent equipment and one of the few hotels with multiple cardio options. Good variety of cereal, pancakes, eggs, bacon, and fruit. Pleasant eating area. Brightly colored lobby and rooms. Easy access to the interstate and shopping; yet quiet!
Several restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and breakfast.

By

April 06, 2017

club

My only complaint is the difference price of holiday express around the country and sometime it so expensive that us middle of the road people can't afford them especially in the Nashville area even with a military discount

Read More
Read Less

HIX Urbandale

By

April 06, 2017

All in all, a very good property at a fair price in an excellent location for access

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Relaxing

By

April 03, 2017

club

This hotel was very quiet and relaxing. I got everything i needed in my room and a good nights rest after a long day of travel. The only thing that could have been touched up was the vacuuming and more intensive clean to the room. Bed sheets we're clean and comfortable just maybe a longer vacuum and dusting.

Read More
Read Less