Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1202 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    915
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

Bed was OK

By

November 26, 2021

The breakfast overall rating has a 2X that was in a patty was cooked too hard and dry they pulled it was very hard like it had been saving up for a long time and had a weird taste the sausage patty was undercooked do not do cereal and milk and do not do bread so there was not much to choose from that was on the healthy list need a better variety for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 11, 2021

Back and forth to Colorado we need a predictable experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 11, 2021

club

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, quiet room and good food

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 10, 2021

club

Clean rooms, helpful staff, good night’s sleep. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

November 09, 2021

Hotel under renovation and work started before 8 am on Sunday morning. Toilet seat was broken in our room. Front desk agent acted as if they would rather be somewhere else. Have stayed here before and loved it. Will give it another try in the future

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

November 08, 2021

club

My company booked my room. It was clean but no room service directives. I stayed 4 days and had no idea if my room was going to be cleaned or not. Key didn’t work on the second day. Really miss the warm cinnamon rolls in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Perfect fit!

By

October 31, 2021

platinumelite

Beat part of our stay was the convenience and the way we were treated. From the time we checked in until breakfast and check out we were treated with dignity and respect. Thank you Urbandale Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 24, 2021

The only thing I could complain about is rooms were not ready by check in other than that loved my stay

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Des Moines

By

October 16, 2021

Comfortable bed, good towels and great breakfast selections.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 13, 2021

If you want a nice relatively quiet place with a great park 3 minutes away this is for you

Read More
Read Less

Love the soft pillows!

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

I have neck problems and love your pillows. I am able to sleep well and wake up rested without a stiff neck.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleeping

By

October 06, 2021

We chose this hotel to be near our daughter's home for her recent wedding. The hotel was super accessible - easy to hop on interstate to get to our other daughter's house

Read More
Read Less