Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
65%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 391 reviews
65%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    49

Monroe

By

07 December 2016

platinumelite

The motel was quite nice. It was, however not easy to find. Had I not made a reservation and just looked for a motel, I would not have spotted it.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Thank you comments h 16. It can be interesting finding the hotel if you take the 113 Exit from the West. The best idea is to take Exit 114 traveling from west to east and Exit 113 traveling east to west. We trust you will have an easier time finding the hotel next time you stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our visit

By

05 December 2016

Great staff! Friendly and polite. Rooms were very clean and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Thank you tmsekim for your review. Out team takes pride in providing a clean place and a friendly atmosphere. They love getting positive feedback and we will be sure to share your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

01 December 2016

platinumelite

I find that the Holiday Inn Express Hotels are very consistent from each Hotel. I like that the rooms are always clean and bed linens fresh. The beds are restful for a good nights sleep with very little noise in the hallways. There is always a good selection of breakfast items each morning with a staff person there to help as needed. And as always the staff are friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for your comments Phil1504. We strive to please and it is always good to get positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to West Monroe.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

16 November 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very nice. The rooms were clean. Just a very nice and comfortable place to stay. One piece of advice though: Bring your own pillow. The room pillows are huge and not very comfortable. Everything else is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Thank you for your kind words guitarist71. We are sorry you found our pillows too thick. I know I prefer to travel with my own pillow due to the comfort and familiarity of it. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to West Monroe.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

15 November 2016

club

They beds and pillow were very comfy. The room was quiet and we were able to get a good nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Thank you for your feedback Zoeh122. It makes us smile to know we provided a great place for you to stay. Yes, the beds and pillows are very comfortable. We often get requests on where you can buy these pillows. Look forward to seeing you on your next trip to West Monroe.
Read More
Read Less

stayt

By

14 November 2016

my stay was great. quiet and comfortable, close to food

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Thank you for your review receccagrace. We work hard to provide a great place to stay. Did you get a chance to try Restoration Park. Many find it a great place to walk off the great meals they have from many of the great restaurants that surround our place. We look forward to seeing on your next trip to West Monroe.
Read More
Read Less

awesome experience Exceptional engaging staff

By

08 November 2016

club

Had guest outside smoking and that was the only setback for me

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Thank you for your feedback Reverend Sister. We work hard to provide a great place for our guest to stay away from home. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to West Monroe.
Read More
Read Less

Great Looking Hotel inside and out

By

06 November 2016

The location of the Hotel was very convenient from the interstate. Very clean, rooms are great. Very easy parking. The restaurants are very easy to get to and a lot of different choices. Breakfast was very good and the facilities to exercise in was very clean. Manager at the front desk seamed to be over friendly to my family and it did not set well with my youngest son.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 November 2016
Thank you for your feedback Servpro. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found our property to be clean and well maintained. I would like to hear more about what made your youngest son uncomfortable. Please feel free to give me a call to discuss. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to West Monroe.
Read More
Read Less

Bad water!

By

14 October 2016

club

Despite an explanation in the bathroom that the hotel's water supply is from an underground aquifer and that it is safe for drinking

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2016
Thank you POWhite for your comments. No, our water is actually very safe and filled with minerals. The minerals is what tints the water, not contaminants. Here is a little background on the water source in West Monroe and what makes us unique! The water supply for the City of West Monroe is from deep wells that pump water from the Sparta Aquifer, one of the largest aquifers in the country, covering a vast area of North Louisiana and Southern Arkansas. An aquifer is a water-bearing layer of soil, sand, gravel, or rock deep underground. It is because of this natural source of water that the water supplied to the hotel has a brownish and at times cloudy appearance. It is the mineral content present in the water that give it this appearance. Is it Safe? The answer is YES! The water is supplied by the City of West Monroe meets or exceeds all Federal and State standards for drinking water in the United States and is perfectly safe to drink, shower, or bath in.
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

14 October 2016

club

Great staff, clean, good location right off of I20
we did not use pool but it looked nice

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2016
Thank you bertha13 for your comments. Our staff works hard to provide clean well maintained rooms. Our guest love the pool and hope you get to use it on your next trip to West Monroe.
Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to and meets expectation

By

06 October 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel and conveniently located with plenty of restaurants in the vicinity. Nice staff and comfortable rooms. Met expectations and will be visited again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2016
Thank you Tin_ksnk for your comments. We love when our guest enjoy their stay enough to let everyone know how much they enjoyed our property. The proximity of the restaurants is great for our guest and our staff. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to West Monroe.
Read More
Read Less

We loved it

By

03 October 2016

club

Our stay was quite pleasant. The beds and room were comfortable. The only negative was the bathroom shower curtain appeared dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 October 2016
Thank you for your comments canbelmil. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry the shower curtain appeared dirty. We will follow up with that for sure. Look forward to seeing you on your next trip to West Monroe.
Read More
Read Less