Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
66%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 408 reviews
66%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    49

Good stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Just a quick overnight for business. I wasn't blown away but I wasn't disappointed either. I would recommend this location and I'll be staying there again soon

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Next time hopefully we will blow you away. Can't wait to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and the trail head to the neighboring park was convenient for a jog.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your. I love the walking trails behind us also, it's really nice and convenient. Hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good handicapped accessibility and good facility

By

January 16, 2017

Friendly staff, well maintained facility. Adequate handicapped accessibility. Comfortable bed. My only complaint with all hotels is that they do not have enough roll in showers. Everyone can use a shower. Not everyone can use a tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay..

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Welcoming staff, acknowledgment of lIHG membership when checking in. Clean room with nice firm mattress. A great restful overnight stop on our way to Florida. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We love our IHG members and want you to feel at home when you visit us. The team wants you to know they enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

W Monroe La

By

January 13, 2017

Very comfy beds, great service, great breakfast and very clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking your time out to review us. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our team wants you to know how much we enjoyed having you with us and hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

January 13, 2017

Every employee we encountered was pleasant and greeted us and asked if everything was good. The breakfast was excellent.
Beds comfortable. Suite was very roomy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We love to make our guest happy! So thank you for letting us know that we did just that. Hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 08, 2017

Enjoyed my business trip to Monroe. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Convenient to I20 and lots of dining options close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you and we hope we get to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Monroe IHG

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, courteous staff, as always outstanding service!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Clean room. Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for writing a review. We take pride in our hotel and want to make every interaction with our guest count. Hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

This hotel is okay for a one night stop. Our room was nice and big very spacious. But the water in the restroom was brown. The sink and the toilet. Wasn't happy about that. I recommend this place to sleep only.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your room. Our team takes pride in our hotel and they love making our guests happy. I do apologize for the tint of our water in Monroe, however it is perfectly safe and good to drink. I hope the water doesn't stop you from coming to Monroe, because there is such beauty here, and lets not forgot Duck Dynasty is right down the road. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

January 01, 2017

club

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!m!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
And we loved having you stay with us!!!!!! You are even more Awesome! Hope we get to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel; fake eggs

By

January 01, 2017

club

I hate fake eggs. Get some not sugar yogurt. Otherwise it was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
I'm so sorry you didn't like our eggs. Next time you come to visit I will make sure you have what you need. We are here to ensure you have a great experience at our hotel so please let front desk know who you are and I will make sure you have what you need. Hope to see you real soon.
Read More
Read Less