Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 548 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    50

Size of room and soft bed

By

October 11, 2017

club

Very spacious room with mini kitchen and stimulating shower
Staff was very nice and helpful, and also loved the location that was just off the interstate
As we pulled up , we were impressed with the appearance of the hotel
And grounds that were well kept

Read More
Read Less

IHG Monroe Stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Great experience overall, just don't understand why they prices are so much higher then most others in the state and surrounding states.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 11, 2017

Had to move twice due to poor maintenance. 3 room was OK

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip

By

October 04, 2017

Great location on I20, clean hotel. Staff was very nice, cool rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 02, 2017

club

5 Star rating...I will be staying at this hotel for all of my Monroe, La air departures and for clients looking to travel to or depart from Monroe, La as well.

Read More
Read Less

west monroe for the day

By

October 02, 2017

club

Clean modern facility, friendly staff, nice breakfast- all what I have come to expect from HIE

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

We stay in Monroe LA often but this is the first time we stayed here
The service was excellent
The bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Overall

By

September 25, 2017

I have no complaints with this hotel generally. My only problem was that they didn't have digital TV programming. At this point, I'm so use to HD TV that's its a big adjustment to have to do standard definition. This would be a niche concern of course and others probably wouldn't be bothered.

Read More
Read Less

Usual HIE

By

September 24, 2017

Love the staff! Very friendly and especially welcoming to our Labrador. Our room was quiet and our bed was comfy!

The only "cons" I have... as usual for most hotels, the bathroom was not as clean as I'd like it. For some reason, the corners and behind the doors never seem to be cleaned and the baseboards are dirty. Yeah, I'm picky...but ew. The pillows at this HIE are different from others. I need a relatively flat pillow and these are extremely fluffy even with choices. Thus I did not sleep as well at this HIE as others.

Breakfast - the usual and I'm getting kind of tired of the same things. On this trip spent one night at a Staybridge Suites (another of the HI brand) and they had some options that were a relief to the same ol' same ol'.

Despite the "cons", this HIE is a good hotel and not only WILL we stay there again, we DID on the way back, and will again if we're through West Monroe. Again, LOVED the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

September 21, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was just lovely and staff went the extra miles to help out!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facilities. But hey want me to say more.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property ... One Disappointment

By

September 20, 2017

club

Very fine relatively new facility, very clean, with friendly employees. The only truly negative comment about this property is the price. We stay at numerous properties very similar to this one, but pay significantly less for a night's stay. Recommend that they reconsider their current nightly rates.

Read More
Read Less