Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
64%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 365 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    48

Camel Beds

By

August 09, 2016

I always find it disappointing when I walk into a room and the beds temind me of a double humped camel. Probably time to replace and upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

TV Issue

By

August 08, 2016

Got to my room, unpacked, then found my TV would not stay powered up. The staff moved me to a different room. The room staff did not replace the drinking glasses I used nor did they refresh my bathroom supplies. This was the most expensive Holiday Inn Expresss I ever stayed at. Will check on other places before considering returning.

Read More
Read Less

Except the price

By

July 30, 2016

club

The hotel was great, except the price. The hotel was just to stay the night but it was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your kind words Aaron. We appreciate getting feedback from our guest. People are sometimes surprised at the rates in the West Monroe/Monroe area. This is our busy time of the year and you will be able to find deals later in the year after school starts. Please give us a call on your next trip to West Monroe and we will find the best deal for you.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and relaxing experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

Overall stay was enjoyable. Breakfast area offered plenty of variety for one's family. Staff was friendly and accommodating when you needed help with something. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Could use an updated mattress. Sleep can be a little hard if you don't like a real firm mattress. Pool area was clean and the pool was nice. Overall for the price and time of year we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello Dixie41, so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry you did not find the beds to be comfortable. I know we get a lot of compliments on them but each guest will have features they are looking for Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to West Monroe.
Read More
Read Less

not worth the cost

By

July 21, 2016

club

Breakfast was decent, nothing special, room was clean, staff helpful, stood in water over ankle deep when showering.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
I am sorry softball momma that you did not enjoy your stay. We get great reviews for our property but sometimes we do miss something. I am sorry the tub drain was slow and you had to stand in water. Rest assured we have taken care of the problem. Please let me know next time you are in West Monroe and I will personally inspect your room.
Read More
Read Less

room and bathroom

By

July 05, 2016

I travel approximate twice a month and use Holiday Inn every time. This has been my worst experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
I am sorry you had a bad experience Love1987. This is not normal for our property and you can rest assure I will find out why your room was not up to par. Thank you for sharing your comments. I invite you to try our property again on your next trip to West Monroe and experience the great stay our guest have come to expect.
Read More
Read Less

disappointing

By

June 30, 2016

club

bathroom dirty, sheets dirty, desk light did not work, bathroom light over the mirror did not work. No coffee cups. Arrived very late, glad to get in, happier to get out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
I am sorry you had a disappointing stay with us diocletian. Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am surprised to hear what you experienced in your room and will find out what happened. I invite you to visit us again and experience the great stay our guest have come to expect.
Read More
Read Less

Easy access - great place for a night

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place. No problems at all. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you Bruiser08. I will be sure to share your comments with our breakfast host. Did you get a chance to use that automatic pancake machine?
Read More
Read Less

Great beds and service

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

I loved the breakfast each morning and the beds slept wonderful. I enjoyed the coolness of the rooms and cozy pillows. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very helpful and rooms were very clean and neat from workers. My overall review is that this is a great hotel and will come back and choose this hotel next time I am in this area.

Read More
Read Less

West Monroe

By

June 13, 2016

Get the room away from the highway or you will not sleep due to road noise. Imitation eggs suck.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We are sorry the road noise interrupted your sleep. That is a problem with an interstate property. I will check on the eggs. We use real eggs, not imitation eggs but if the cook does not scramble them well they lose some of their appeal. Thank you for bringing that to my attention. We hope you will chose to stay with us on your next trip to West Monroe and we will work on getting you a room on the side of the building away from the interstate.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was good

By

June 10, 2016

The hotel itself was good. It seemed to be understaffed during the evening while trying to check in. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel and our room was clean, but the water in Monroe is disgusting, making the tub and toilet SEEM dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 06, 2016

The Staff was very helpful. All Rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you Dteague. Our staff works hard and takes great pride in providing exceptional service and clean rooms. They appreciate the positive feedback and I will be sure to share your comments with them. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to West Monroe.
Read More
Read Less