Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beloit

3022 Ford Street , Beloit, Wisconsin 53511

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 70 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

70ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    51
  • 4 Bintang
    12
  • 3 Bintang
    3
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    2

Virtually brand new hotel has lots of extras

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

There is a big road construction project that makes it harder to navigate to this brand new hotel but you can easily see it from the highway and the exit and just keep following your sight rather than depend on online map programs because they will lead you a different way. But DON"T LET THAT MAKE YOU OVERLOOK THIS EXCELLENT PROPERTY!
This is a new hotel that is simply great. It is extra spacious (even the elevators are roomier than typical hotel elevators).
The rooms are spacious and comfy and full of novel extras like a pull out shelf in the nightstand next to the bed so you can lay extra stuff on, a keyhole cover and a shower head with the softest soft-rain setting I've ever felt. The staff was great. Beds were super soft. Bathroom well lit and extra large. WiFi worked great. Easy free parking. Very convenient to the highway. Quiet. What more could you ask for? Well the breakfast is understandably limited right now because of the pandemic but normally HI Express breakfasts with the really awesome warm cinnamon buns are great, too, but for now just the excellent room will have to do. So don't let a little construction keep you from the absolute best hotel in a 25-mile radius.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable.

By

Oktober 26, 2020

Just an overnight stay as we were passing through. The lobby and room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were all friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful room and excellent customer service

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

My entire experience with the new Holiday Inn Beloit was great from start to finish. Even before I arrived communication with the front desk over the phone was efficient and helpful. Front desk was friendly at check in and check out and was very attentive. The hotel itself is beautiful and very modern. The room felt big, was quiet, and was very clean. The bathroom felt big as well. I was a little concerned with noise at night being so close to the highway, but this wasn't a problem at all. My only complaint is a lack of choices for breakfast food. Looking forward to our next stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Everything was awesome. The service, the bed, the pillows, quiet room, friendly staff. Loved it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff

By

Oktober 18, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice new hotel and very clean rooms and lobby areas.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staff!

By

Oktober 14, 2020

club

The staff was amazing, very friendly and accommodating. They went the extra mile to make our stay safe and enjoyable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Soft bed but management is to busy to help you housekeeping manger was nic

By

Oktober 07, 2020

club

Not wanting to go back it’s a shame it’s a nice property but management sucks!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant overnight stay

By

September 30, 2020

club

This is a brand new property, so the finishes are up-to-date and very clean. Staff members were very nice throughout our stay. This location is very convenient to the interstate and several restaurant options.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room cleaning

By

September 29, 2020

My room wasn’t cleaned! Got back to our room at 8:30pm
and room wasn’t touched! I went to front desk and got clean towels! Not good!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel and value

By

September 24, 2020

Super comfortable bed and extra clean room st a very reasonable price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful stay

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed; clean all around; staff was so friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice new hotel for a road trip.

By

September 10, 2020

Nice new hotel for a road trip. We stopped here as part of a longer trip. It was good for dogs. There are a lot of surrounding fields and grass areas for walking your pet.

There was a problem with the public bathroom lon the first floor. It became locked in the middle of the night for no apparent reason. It needed to be opened by force in the middle of the night which was a significant disruption for us as we were across the hall in one of the pet friendly rooms. And I’m talking about a battering ram. Although I asked staff if there was gonna be any accommodation or compensation to guests for the inconvenience but I did not hear back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit