Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beloit

3022 Ford Street , Beloit, Wisconsin 53511

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 166 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

July 29, 2021

club

Your staff treated us like we were friends or family

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 27, 2021

club

Great ! Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Appreciate the Covid cleaning practices

By

July 24, 2021

club

I appreciate the effort HI Express Beloit management and staff made in ensuring we felt safe and that Covid cleaning practices were in place.

Read More
Read Less

Covid restrictions. Not hotel fault

By

July 22, 2021

club

Overall great accommodations, clean and tidy. Hotel could have on site maintenance person to fix minor problems. Also could have snack area. Only had drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness and friendly staff

By

July 21, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel the staff at the front desk were amazing and made sure I got into my room and then everything was perfect breakfast was great and any questions that I had they were more than willing to help me seeing as I wasn’t from the area the bed was so comfortable in my room was immaculate will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay, Amazing staff, Terrible other guest

By

July 21, 2021

club

Staff was great and hotel was very nice with exception of some of the other guest which belong to a girls softball teams that were playing in the area. There were several groups outside in the parking lot with 10- 25 people with each group sitting in large circles of lawn chairs and beer coolers that were taking up the parking lot making it difficult to navigate around them. One of the larger groups took up the whole entrance and would not let anyone drive through making us turn around to another entrance. They were very drunk yelling obscenities. I would only ask that staff would check for these things making it guest feel safer while on the property

Read More
Read Less

Great service unless you have a concern

By

July 21, 2021

club

My stay was fine. My room didn’t get cleaned, which was weird, but not a big deal. My friend’s stay was terrible. Room had water damage- carpets still wet and mildewy. Room smelled terrible and unhealthy. The front staff was sympathetic, but apparently unable to do anything. The manager was terrible. They were full, so couldn’t get them another room. That’s unfortunate but understandable. The manager was unwilling to help them look for rooms at other hotels and would not discount this unacceptable room. That’s ridiculous. No discount for an unhealthy room??? And they refused to give my friend the number to a higher up.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel / Clean / Friendly Staff

By

July 21, 2021

Hotel was great. Very clean and the staff was very friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean. Lobby area was nice and roomy. We were down there for a baseball tournament and we were able to gather around in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great experience. Hotel was very clean and had great amenities. Only downside was not many choices for breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

clean, fresh and Friendly

By

July 21, 2021

club

Awesome experience!! We felt very comfortable staying at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly, it was located close to many things.

I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect home away from home.

By

July 19, 2021

This location was easy to find. The location is a nice spot close to the interstate for travelers. It was clean, smelled good, and the staff was lovely. We enjoyed the heated pool and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

The best place to rest

By

July 16, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel overall was excellent. I rented 2 rooms but a total of 5 room was occupied by my children. I wouldn’t stay at no other hotel.

Read More
Read Less