Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beloit

3022 Ford Street , Beloit, Wisconsin 53511

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 59 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

59reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Nice new hotel for a road trip.

By

September 10, 2020

Nice new hotel for a road trip. We stopped here as part of a longer trip. It was good for dogs. There are a lot of surrounding fields and grass areas for walking your pet.

There was a problem with the public bathroom lon the first floor. It became locked in the middle of the night for no apparent reason. It needed to be opened by force in the middle of the night which was a significant disruption for us as we were across the hall in one of the pet friendly rooms. And I’m talking about a battering ram. Although I asked staff if there was gonna be any accommodation or compensation to guests for the inconvenience but I did not hear back.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel

By

September 08, 2020

This hotel is in a good spot. As soon as all the construction is done on the roads its going to be a easy hotel to get to. There are plenty of restaurants near by.

One thing that I need to ask again was when I reserved this room on the IHG website I requested to have a 1st floor room, and I called before my stay to confirm, but when I was given my room it was on the 2nd floor.. They did fix it for me, but my question would be does the front desk get these requests from the web, or do I have to call ahead each time for a special request?

Once again.. Not a big deal..

Thanks,

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and great location.

By

September 08, 2020

We had a last minute trip for work. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The price was great, the rooms were spotless and refreshing. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

September 08, 2020

Standard stay, offered no amenities due to covid, although other IHG properties do.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 05, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and connected on a personal level as we came to get away from the riots going on within the state. Made us feel comfortable and was very relaxing. Very accommodating with us having 2 kids.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond Our Expectations

By

September 02, 2020

club

I loved this hotel! We are going to be making this our romantic getaway location. My Boyfriend and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn in Janesville, and while they were nice as well, it was nothing compared to this! I love this hotel, the staff, the location, and everything about it! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great place if you are in Beloit!

By

September 01, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is new and clean. Room view was of a highway but the white noise generated from the highway was nice.
Abdel at the front desk is a reason on it’s own to chose this hotel. He is so friendly and helpful. Great stay - my second time here and I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Room

By

September 01, 2020

club

Great service and awesome room! Loved the shower and bathroom lay out. The window shades were a nice black out style and the customer service at the front desk was amazing and friendlyn

Read More
Read Less

Did Not Meet Expectations

By

September 01, 2020

club

We were overall disappointed by the room. We rented a suite - and it seemed to be identical to a standard room. I guess we should have expected that with the price; we were hopeful that something would have made it feel more like a suite and less like a standard room. We were also out of conditioner in the shower, but I was too tired to ask for it to be filled. Overall, the employees were nice, the hotel was clean, etc., but we were expecting more.

Read More
Read Less

Beloit Stay

By

August 31, 2020

Room was very nice. Would stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

August 31, 2020

club

The rooms were very clean and the hotel itself is either new or been recently updated.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

August 29, 2020

great room, comfortable beds, the bathroom was clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less