Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beloit

3022 Ford Street , Beloit, Wisconsin 53511

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 190 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Not happy

By

22 September 2021

When you go to a hotel you would hope your room is clean. My room never even got cleaned I made up the dirty beds so I had a place to sleep I would have left and got a different hotel but everyone was booked. Very poor staff and manager. I couldn't get any help with getting my room clean.

Read More
Read Less

Busted by covid

By

20 September 2021

club

Not enough staff to do anything correctly. Those who are there try but it is not a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Spacious but a few issues.

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are new. Room was clean. Great TV selection. Sink faucet missing strainer which caused water to spray onto counter, Requested 3 times to have it fixed. Never was done. No mask mandate in Beloit. Hardly anyone wearing masks, including staff. Scary.

Read More
Read Less

Near wedding venue

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

Everything was clean and well organized. The little things, like a shelf near the door, so that when you walk in there is a place for purses and keys was nice.

Read More
Read Less

New motel but needs improvement

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Maybe its so new that the staff hasn't been trained properly yet...
The website needs more description for the pet policy, like you will ONLY be allowed on the main floor no other floor are pets allowed, had I know that I would have just stayed somewhere else. I like the TOP floor.
Booked a king suite and was stuck in a handicap room with double beds because of pet!! No apology and No compromise given!
mark this as a location to skip!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

Quiet hotel, friendly staff, great highway access.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

02 September 2021

club

Very close to everything, nicely updated. Had a great time while there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

31 August 2021

club

The rooms were very spacious and well cleaned. The only unfortunate part was not being able to enjoy a full breakfast due to only part of the food items being out at 8:30AM and there were minimal hot items available therefore they ran out quickly. By 9:30AM, a family member of mine who also stayed there said there was no breakfast left for them.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Spacious room. Keys opened room easily. Lots of coffee and tea in the room. Nice size refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

25 August 2021

club

Highly recommend Holiday Inn Express. Next trip will include Holiday Inn Express. The shower was excellent. Room was very clean. Hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Pristine, comfortable and attractive

By

25 August 2021

In addition to the fact that this hotel is brand new so everything is in tip, top shape and very clean and attractive, front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Great Staff

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel, hard to get to right now in the construction but a good value overall.

Read More
Read Less