Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre

Vicar Lane Leisure Exchange , Bradford, BD1 5LD

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1748 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1748ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    985
  • 4 Bintang
    480
  • 3 Bintang
    128
  • 2 Bintang
    82
  • 1 Bintang
    73

Acceptable Stay

By

Januari 09, 2022

Have stayed here on and off for 10 years on business.
Was a good stay, staff on check in very good acknowledged status with IHG.
Food is limited, but there are delivery issues at present.
Check out easy, and quick.
Will stay again when in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

High standards as always

By

Desember 27, 2021

My wife and I stayed for 6 nights before Christmas to be with family. We are regular visitors: the staff are always helpful, cheerful and hard-working. Much appreciated. Room and facilities were clean and felt as safe as possible in these stressful times. Well done all.
My one disappointment on this visit was the lack of the red fruit compote and the natural yoghurt with breakfast; my favourite items which made the meal varied.
But only a very minor moan about a visit which was enjoyed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and staff

By

Desember 15, 2021

club

Staff were hard working, pleasant and professional. Good room size and high standards of cleanliness
Excellent location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another great stay

By

Desember 08, 2021

Easy parking, brilliant staff, clean and tidy premises.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Graduation stay

By

Desember 05, 2021

club

The location is perfect
Ample parking
Clean rooms
Nothing too much trouble

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent price and value

By

November 30, 2021

club

The breakfast and parking facility make this such a great deal!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday break

By

November 29, 2021

club

Don't normally like these kind of surveys but I genuinely found
this hotel perfect for my needs in terms of value for money
friendly staff and nearness to city centre.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Curry time

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Central hotel…. No doubt cheap… rooms… you can definitely hear what’s happening in the next room………. Does what is says on the tin…..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location and price

By

November 26, 2021

club

Excellent staff and a great place to stay in the centre of Bradford. Only downside being a greedy person took all the croissants, around 20, in their breakfast takeaway bag. They had already eaten the buffet!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Stay

By

November 25, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn. The only thing I would say to improve would be more plug sockets in the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Family event

By

November 25, 2021

Very good property in the HI Express group. Clean and tidy with a good breakfast and no waiting despite a large coach party also staying. The walk from the pay car park is not ideal but well lit and relatively cheap for a city centre location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

In need of refurbishment and more staff

By

November 23, 2021

This is a poor Holiday Inn Express which need modernizing and refurishment before I will stay again; as compared with other accommodation provider in the area the HIE was a complete letdown.
The staff present were working above and beyond but there was just not enough of them.
The room was very dated and tired.
The bathroom very poor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit