Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 662 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Five star service - Great value =)

By

February 24, 2017

club

Highly recommend to anyone. great value for the five star service offered. enjoyed our stay. loved the hot breakfast served after a good night's sleep. lovely staff too :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for train travels

By

February 23, 2017

club

I stayed here for 3 nights Friday - Monday. I encountered no particular issues. There are a number of rooms that can be made into two-room suites. I had one such room and found that I could hear my neighbours on the other side quite easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Staff where great, value for money, room fine with good bed, hotel was close to the railway station (Bradford Interchange).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean in a central location.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean with friendly staff in a central location x

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thanks for the fab 5* review Sarah We can't wait to welcome you back! Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

decent hotel but pillows a dissapointment

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for a night out in Bradford, hotel was as expected and staff and overall experience was good.
I wished I'd packed a pillow as the ones in the room were not great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Neil Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you didn't like the selection of pillows we have; there is never a good substitute for your own though?! I am pleased you enjoyed the rest of your stay and to mention the team is great. We do hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 19, 2017

I have not been to Bradford for some time, whereas last year I stayed very regularly. The staff were as friendly as they have always been and I was pleased to see them.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Mr Hovis Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to see you around the hotel too. Please don't be a stranger. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Spotless room and great staff

By

February 17, 2017

We found our room (149) in fantastically clean condition. The room was big enough, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was lovely. Very modern with a walk in shower.
Breakfast was buffet style with a good selection of pastries, yogurts, fruit, cereal and cooked items. Hot drinks and juic s too.
The staff on reception were very polite, friendly and helpful.
Our only negative was that we only had 1 pillow each, another would've been appreciated, and the distance to the car park due to disabilies. Think this should be made clearer on the website.
Overall we had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Supermum, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted that you were happy during your stay. Unfortunately, we do have to share a car park with the complex as there is no space in front of the hotel. If you need any assistance when entering, please call the hotel to let us know and we can help you. Our staff will be so pleased that you thought that they were friendly and helpful. We hope you can come back again. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel location

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely staff at check in made me feel really welcome. Good breakfast and clean rooms. Hotel difficult to find if you don't know the area. You are in city centre so some noise from outside but thay stopped when the amenities closed. Good restaurants etc surrounding you for a quick bite to eat ie pizza Hut, Nandos etc

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Sharon, Thank you for your review. I am so happy that you were pleased with all aspects of the hotel. Our staff would love to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Proffesional and friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

great place to stay, plenty of local amenities, friendly knowledgeable staff with great attention to detail

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Mentalnurse Thank you for leaving feedback, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great comfortable stay, friendly staff, great value

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Maff Thank you for your comments, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

The hotel is in an excellent location close to public transportation but there is also lots of parking available. The rooms were big and comfortable and the free wifi was great. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of variety and was included in the super low rates

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
StaceyG8885 Thank you for your feedback. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit again soon. Kind Regards, Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

dirty bedding

By

February 12, 2017

club

bedding soiled very badly seriously it was revolting iam glad I noticed it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am so very sorry that you had to experience this during your stay. We do not tolerate this kind of service, nor is it something that has happened before. We have spoken with housekeeping to ensure that this will never happen again. Once again I am very sorry. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less