Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 739 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great visit

By

May 24, 2017

club

Hotel very clean and welcoming, staff in reception and at breakfast couldn't have been more attentive would definitely come back if I was in the area and recommend it to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel Saturday 20th May for one night because we went to see a show in one of the theatres in Bradford city centre. We found it a nice clean hotel with comfortable rooms. Nice friendly staff and good food served for breakfast. Car parking was also close at hand at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff couldnt be MORE helpful

By

May 24, 2017

club

I had asked for 1st floor due to mobility issues and as i cant go in a lift,the reception was on 2nd floor so obviously had to go there to check in,the door was locked to the stairs for security only assessable with a card which of course we didnt have yet (which i have no problem with at all)so my grandson had to go up in the lift and Leah came down to bring me up she was most helpful and even got my grandson to get me some water.i was given a room on the 2nd fl as its where the reception and restaurant is,the room was ok but above the tv noise i could hear the traffic noise didnt really think it would be so bad but once my grandson was asleep i turned the tv off so i could drift off but no chance far too noisy!could do with secondary/double glazing. No sleep at all.
In the morning i spoke to the manager a d he was marvelous.
Leah and that manager are an asset to IHG keep them they are your hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Bradford City Centre in May 2017. I travelled from London.

I arrived several hours before check in, the staff on reception were friendly and helpful. They wnet out of their way to make aure my room was ready earlier than expected so i was able to check in, rest and avoid the £10 early check in fee.

I was able to have a cup of tea which i needed and again the staff were helpful fetching me milk.

The room was spacious including the bathroom and ehike i wasnt expecting luxury i did expect the basic cleanliness of the sofa ( had marks on it) and the soap holder, as that had soap that had encrusted upon it which just said to me that the soap bottle was changed without the holder being cleaned, a quick way to cover it up. I didnt like this.

Also im glad breakfast was included but there wasnt a massively wide variety if food. Some vegetatian options woukdve been great such as omelette etc.

And also I'm not sure if it's part of holiday express not to have a dining room or restaurant but i had to eat out every meal other than breakfast which was expensive ! The hotel is situated above the bowling alley and the cinema whixh means there are fast food resraurabts within the complex. Maybe this is why there's no lunch or dinner available ? However theres only so much Nandos or Pizza Hut u can eat! Needless to say i went elsewhere for lunch and dinner.

The other downfall about the hotel is its location as unless ur using the facilities its a better to stay on the ground floor to get to the car park.


Car parkimg is good Value for Money at £10 for an unlimited use weekly ticket. If you're going to go in and out of the car park regularly its best to buy this ticket which will save u money.


Over all id prefer a hotel which has food all day long and in a better location, with thorough cleaning. However i coukd walk to the shopping centre which was great but i felt near the bowling alley and cinema it was too busy. The staff were great over all and the room i found comfortable and spacious. I guess it has its pros and cons.

Read More
Read Less

Central and convienient

By

May 22, 2017

Centre of Bradford, perfect location, clean, friendly and perfect

Read More
Read Less

Staff give this hotel the edge in bradford

By

May 22, 2017

Tried a few hotels in Bradford and this one runs smoothly and the staff work hard to ensure your made welcome

Read More
Read Less

Bradford visit

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Handy and easy to find
Reasturants nearby
All good

Read More
Read Less

Bradford business visit

By

May 19, 2017

Great service, well run convenient and excellent value

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 19, 2017

I use this hotel frequently when working in Bradford. 2 minutes walk to train station and 5 minutes to City Centre. Quiet hotel with great staff. Breakfast is good too. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with a great night sleep, would deffinetly reccomend!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money and everything you need

By

May 18, 2017

club

Decided to try the Holiday Inn Express, delighted with the staff, cleanliness and modern décor, and value for money was amazing. Will definitely stay again. Great location with a lot to do within 100 mtrs, so if you have down time its ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed comfortable and very good staff friendly

By

May 15, 2017

10 deffintly if you put black pudding on breakfast Leah and arwin very helpful always ask these 2 for any help, greetings from Newcastle

Read More
Read Less