Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre

Vicar Lane Leisure Exchange , Bradford, BD1 5LD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1527 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    870
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    55

Comfortable and friendly stay.

By

September 19, 2020

club

Lovely reception staff, very efficient and friendly. Chatted over breakfast to staff who were looking after customers.
Parking was less than £4 overnight. Quiet room that was spotlessly clean. Breakfast is basic but many continental items.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

September 17, 2020

club

Was a pleasant stay, friendly staff.
My only issue was the carpet in the room looked quite old and covered in stains but apart from that was a pleasant stay, would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

The best pillows

By

September 12, 2020

club

Normally you get pillows that are too soft so when you double it too big these pillows were the best I even considered taking one lol

Read More
Read Less

My first experience Hoilday Inn Express

By

September 10, 2020

Short and unplanned stay at the hotel, was very happy and satisfied and felt very safe and cleaned environment. Staff were cautions and very informative. Vaule for money and would deffo stay again. Breakfast wasn't wow but it was decent. Understanding during this épée period limitation however would have been nice to have a little more vegetarian option if available. Plus cups didn't have secure lids.

Read More
Read Less

Exalant reception staff. Clean welcoming hotel.

By

September 09, 2020

Clean room. Nice beds. The help and service from the reception staff was the best. Really lovely and helpful. The young man couldn't not do enough for us.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

September 07, 2020

club

The beddings were clean and comfortable beds except the sofa bed, the mattress is poor.
The breakfast has limited choices, no bread and less variety.
The bathroom is excellent with a fabulous shower.
We had 3 rooms and my room had very noisy floor boards. Good blackout curtains and tea and coffee facilities in bedroom. Was really useful to have and iron and board too.
Staff were friendly and the hotel was clean.
A little modernising needed in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service clean and inviting rooms.

By

September 06, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay very friendly and welcoming staff, specially when I called to book IHP customer service the person I spoke to was really friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

It's changed but it's alright

By

September 06, 2020

club

Covid changed things but the staff were very helpful and explained everything clearly.
The breakfast arrangements were different but good - you helped yourself and put stuff in a bag and took it to your room - there was a good choice - and it worked well - I would suggest going early to avoid the rush and when there was a lot of people

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay at good price

By

September 05, 2020

Checked in and out by a friendly and efficient Michelle. Room was ok as always (this one did have a few large cracks in the bathroom tiles though - 4 tiles)

This is a good value hotel in a good location
Breakfast had a reduced offering due to Covid but quite alot less than other HIEX hotels I have stopped in recently

I will come back though as overall its a nice hotel and the staff have always been helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great place close to all area

By

September 05, 2020

club

All was great the staff when arrived to rooms themselves were in good condition. Stayed for night to see city

Read More
Read Less

Hotel environment

By

September 04, 2020

The hotel is located in the heart of the Bradford city centre

The atmosphere was very conducive and very close to different kind of eateries leisure centres, major city stations or interchange and malls.

Read More
Read Less

Catching up

By

September 02, 2020

club

Nice relaxing hotel, area not too busy with traffic. Lovely night time view

Read More
Read Less