Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 712 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great hotel, friendly staff and great value for money

Read More
Read Less

day out to Bradford

By

April 23, 2017

club

Overall experiance not great, spent all night tossing and turning, uncomfortable pillows and mattress. Breakfast choice very limited, limited vegetarian cooked breakfast options, no fresh water available to drink, water bottles being sold at unreasonable prices.
The only positive things was the location, was in a good location,leisure complex, had pleanty of good resturants and bowling located next to it.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay

By

April 22, 2017

I always get a warm welcome from the staff and that combined with a room that's always clean makes this a perfect hotel to stay in.

Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 22, 2017

Generally excellent value. Rooms was tidty, and a great veiw of west yorkshire police bradford. I staed here 3 times and would do again. No problem . The rooms could of done with more plug sockets due to todays udage of mobiles,tablets and laptotops. Everything went well. Great breakfasts on offer.

Read More
Read Less

Usual weekend stay

By

April 21, 2017

Staff helpful and pleasant. Clean and tidy. Plenty of breakfast choice. You probably cannot get any better value for money. Wifi available

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 21, 2017

Great location for visiting Yorkshire. Will definitely return to explore the area, especially Saltaire.

Read More
Read Less

customer service on point

By

April 21, 2017

club

Good location to bradford interchange, cinema, arcaade and resturants. .Good for families. . Within walking distance to Bradford town center. .

Read More
Read Less

Lovley hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very comfortable local to various restaurants and a cinema

Read More
Read Less

Good value and great location

By

April 21, 2017

Enjoyed my stay as the location and parking was so convenient. Cinema,entertainment, museum , bus and rail station all very close. Highly recommend for a family affair

Read More
Read Less

Great cuatomer service. Very good breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

club

Value for money
Brilliant service and hassle free
Very central to all ammenities
Very clean

Very good beds and spacious room size

Read More
Read Less

Parking Faclity

By

April 20, 2017

club

Parking facility should be free for the guests.
The rest of the services at Bradford Hotel are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre

By

April 19, 2017

The room was a good size, cleanliness was good too.
The staff did really well, we stayed at a busy time in the run up to Easter weekend.
Breakfast offering was amazing.

The room did have some draught whistle noise coming through the window (even though it was closed), as it was particularly windy outside; however this did go away after the first couple of hours.

My comments/feedback for improvement on my stay would be regarding the hot water from the shower/sink taps. The temperature of the water was not hot at all at various points during my stay. Also, the amount and location of plug sockets in the room could be better.

Great central location, nearby amenities and parking. I have stayed here before and will come to stay again.
I am from Yorkshire but have moved now, it felt like being a tourist in my home county.

Read More
Read Less