Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre

Vicar Lane Leisure Exchange , Bradford, BD1 5LD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1554 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    885
  • 4 Stars
    437
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    57

Definitely worth staying in

By

18 November 2020

club

Prime location for all city locations. Cinema world and Pizza Hut next door, cathedral over the road, station a few minutes walk. A lovely hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Bradford Holiday Inn

By

04 November 2020

Very reasonably priced. However on this occasion, the ovens were broken so whilst the hotel order sausage, and cheese and rolls, this reduced the variety of choice for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Worse stay at jotel

By

04 November 2020

Very bad review hotel needs to look into staff I could do better and staff need more training in regions imf the customers health issue

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

02 November 2020

club

Clean and comfortable hotel very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and safety in the middle of the pandemic.

By

02 November 2020

club

Great value for money, clean room, comfortable bed and overall welcoming and safe atmosphere in the middle of Covid pandemic. Wonderful friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Thank you.
Ellina

Read More
Read Less

Superb value for money! Clean, safe and secure.

By

30 October 2020

club

I’ve stayed here for about 8 weekends on the bounce. I have always been treated with dignity and respect. My weekends here are now something I look forward to. So thanks very much.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Staff arent nice

By

28 October 2020

Had trouble with the staff who decided to start talking to us for no reason he came across agressive. Wasnt that much of a good sleep. Wouldnt reccomend

Read More
Read Less

Felt safe during my stay

By

28 October 2020

The staff, room and location were all excellent as usual. The downside was the reduced limited breakfast toast, crossaints, cereals and sausage roll was all on offer and doesn't make a great start to the day.
The room I stayed in had a draught coming from the window and traffic was noisy through to the early hours.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

26 October 2020

Stop overnight for early morning flight. Receptionists wonderful and interacted with our two year old every time we passed. Even helped wife find lost car keys. Though limited menu from previous stays at H I just what we needed for quick getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Always a quality stay.

By

24 October 2020

Having stayed in most of the hotels in Bradford City it is my opinion that this one is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

19 October 2020

club

Excellent size of room, shower, comfortable bed. Good tv and channel choice. Coffee and tea provided. Quiet room on level 4. Cleanliness was excellent.
One night stay at either end of a longer social trip. I felt safe at all times in hotel and staff were always available with help, if needed, and a friendly disposition.
My only gripe would be the choice of hot breakfast food only included Cumberland sausage or bacon roll. I don't usually eat pork. Even boiled eggs would have felt like luxury! Other choices of cereal, bread, coffee, tea, juices etc were more than adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Staff great and COVID-19 measures excellent

By

19 October 2020

Staff very welcoming and helpful; hotel felt very COVID-19 secure and safe; good location for city centre; room very comfirtable

Read More
Read Less