HTTP ERROR: 404

Problem accessing /content/holidayinnexpress/hotels/en_GB.styles.etc.designs.holidayinnexpress.holidayinnexpress-en_GB._jcr_content.hotelreviews.clientLibs.html. Reason:

    Not Found


Powered by Jetty://
Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 628 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Leisure break

By

16 January 2017

club

Comfortable beds reliable breakfast friendly staff always the same

Read More
Read Less

good

By

16 January 2017

club

being close to the railway and bus station liked made easy not having to rush. the only thing wrong is the hill to the hotel, not to close to the shops. there was two places you can eat close by, also for the young to play or visit in the evening or at the weekend .l would stay there again if there is an reason to do so in the near future longer than two days..

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

A one night stay for business. Every thing you expect from an express. Great location for Bradford City centre. Will definitely book again if I need to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, shame about the location

By

13 January 2017

club

Staff were brilliant.

But not a place to stay if it's windy - location acts as a wind tunnel and as a result is very noisey!

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

10 January 2017

club

Excellent service all round! Great location in general, easy to get to

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Towngate1 Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. All guest comments are greatly appreciated. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

10 January 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable, the hotel is in a great and convenient place and most of the staff are fantastic.
I find the international staff are a lot friendlier than the local staff. The local staff members I feel could be more friendly and I would prefer not not know what they got up to the night before while they cleaned up the breakfast plates. I guess the international staff members are just naturally better and more professional hosts.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 January 2017

club

Lovely service Herat staff and lovley hotel room was so clean too so we was very impressed with the hotel and I would recommend it to any one

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Rabbbb Thank you for your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Please stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

舒适安全

By

09 January 2017

club

房间的性价比高,服务到位,环境舒适安全,早餐多样性不够,房间设施未及时维修,房间选择不够安静。总体还不错。一层可以更整洁干净一些。门厅。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
HY Tang 感謝您的審查。請留在我們今後再次。 親切的問候 Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

08 January 2017

One of my favourite hotels, i would always come here. Awesome breakfast too

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Scorpio1989 I am delighted that this is one of your favourite hotels. It's brilliant to hear that you enjoy our breakfast. Kind Regards, Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff

By

08 January 2017

club

Perfect location for central Bradford at a cheap price in a comfortable hotel.
Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Some minor noise from entertainment area outside the hotel but only in early part of evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
SpiderInTransit Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel met your expectations. All feedback is appreciated. Thanks Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Value for money, friendliness

By

07 January 2017

club

Value for money, friendliness, location, free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Phillllll Thank you for your feedback, I am so pleased that our hotel met your expectations and that you thought it was good value for money. Kind Regards, Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

06 January 2017

club

Personally I find the rooms to be dated, I was told approximately 2 years ago by a manager following a complaint that the rooms were scheduled for an upgrade and to include air con- to date I don't believe anything has been done to improve the quality of the rooms here.

If I found a hotel cheaper that gave me the benefit of point like uhh I would Most likely stay there

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Bradfordlad86 Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you were not happy with our rooms. Although our hotel has not been fully refurbished, many of our rooms have been updated over the last year. Kind Regards, Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less
Error 404

HTTP ERROR: 404

Problem accessing /content/holidayinnexpress/hotels/en_GB.scripts.etc.designs.holidayinnexpress.holidayinnexpress-en_GB._jcr_content.hotelreviews.clientLibs.html. Reason:

    Not Found


Powered by Jetty://