Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 483 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

483opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Perfect if you have to stay in Bradford

By

06 agosto 2016

club

This is the best place to stay if you are spending time in the City.

Ideal location with great discounts of the restaurants in the park area 20% and car park for £10 for the week. Ideal for business and leisure purpose.

Staff very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast. I'm a veggi and the veg sausages where quite good.

Good clean facilities in my opinion.

Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value for money!!!

By

01 agosto 2016

Very spacious, comfortable room, great bathroom with huge shower, good breakfast included, overall excellent value I would definitely choose this hotel next time we stay in Bradford.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Amanda Thank you for a brilliant 5 star review. I'm glad that you had a comfortable stay and you found us to be good value. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room and great bed

By

01 agosto 2016

club

After an initial hiccup on arrival, we had a great nights sleep and an enjoyable breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Davidlt 54 Thank you for your review. It's brilliant to see that your stay was both comfortable and enjoyable. I hope you will return to stay with us in the near future. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

29 julio 2016

club

Very comfortable hotel. Close to parking and leisure activities. Fan in the room worked well to cool it down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

finding entrance

By

26 julio 2016

club

finding the entrance to this hotel was a nightmare. really needs to be signposted how to access car park and hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Number Guy I am sorry you found us difficult to locate. There are full directions on our websites; and the Leisure Exchange is signposted as you drive in to the city. I have already requested further signage from the site owners to be in the car park and on the Leisure Exchange itself. Should you stay with us again, and need assistance please do call the hotel and we can direct you in. Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night away

By

25 julio 2016

club

Booked into the Bradford HIE due to its location near to the Alhambra Theatre. My wife and I had tickets to see 'Wicked' we were able to walk to the theatre which was a bonus. The hotel was good, the only thing it could benefit from is air conditioning in the rooms as it was exceptionally warm, and even with the supplied fan it was still difficult sleeping, if the weather outside had been cooler there would have been no problem, but we were experiencing temperatures in the 30's which is exceptional for England

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Boney1 Thank you for your comments. We are aware of the over heating our rooms faced in our unusually warm week...for which we did everything we could to keep our rooms at a comfortable temperature, and I am sorry you felt the heat. We are in a perfect location to visit the Alhambra and I hope you enjoyed Wicked! We hope to welcome you back soon for your next theatre trip Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, spacious room

By

18 julio 2016

club

Really practical hotel just near the station and close to a few restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Martin, Thank you for your review. It's great to see that the hotel met your expectations. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Brilliant location whether going with friends or family easy to get to and ease of parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Sam135, Thank you for a fantastic review. I'm delighted to see that you found us easily and were happy with our location. We hope to have you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience

By

13 julio 2016

club

we had a lovely leisure break nothing was too much trouble for the staff ordering taxis for us and booking us into restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Sheff55 Thank you for a fantastic 5* review. Our team will be delighted to read your comments, we always aim to deliver a great guest experience and we seem to have succeeded in your case. We truly hope that you stay with us again in the future. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable clean rooms

By

06 julio 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful.
Good value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Valley View, Thanks for a lovely review, i'm glad that our hotel met your expectations. Our team will be delighted to know that you found them friendly and helpful, they strive to make every experience unique. Regards, Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

06 julio 2016

club

It was as you would expect. Room was clean, bed comfortable and despite location being near a busy road was quiet with window shut,

Only downside was no heating controls, the room was very warm and couldn't open window due to outside road noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Steveg987789, Thank you for your feedback. I'm delighted to see that you found your stay to be comfortable. We do provide fans in every room, to help keep you cool during the summer months and staff are on hand to bring extra fans, should you need them. I hope to have you visit the area again soon. Regards, Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay for Business

By

27 junio 2016

Great stay. Attentive staff. Good location. Easy to park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Tool Hire Andy Thank you for your 5* review. It is so great to see that you enjoyed your time with us. The team will be thrilled with your positive comments and it is always great to welcome IHG Rewards Members to the hotel. We hope to welcome you back very soon Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información