Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 687 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

687opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    218
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Good value for money

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Good. quality for the money. Good location good with kids good size room ideal for day out or long family weekend .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff make all the difference.

By

27 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is about on par with many other Holiday Inn Express, and also other hotels of a similar type. However the staff can, and in this case do, lift a hotel just that little bit higher.

Besides being very attentive and helpful, in our case the lady at checkout, on discovering that it was our anniversary that day, and that we were bound for another HIX hotel, took the trouble to send them a message, and when we arrived at the second hotel, we were wished a happy anniversary, and found a card from the staff in our room.

Our thanks to all involved. I only wish that I had taken note of the name of the lady who checked us out of the Bradford hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below expectations

By

23 marzo 2017

club

That might be my fault.

Having stayed in a few hotels recently I'd come to expect a level of amenities to be available that aren't advertised.

Free car parking on site (nope), nice grounds and attractive exterior (nope), restaurant / leisure facilities within the building (nope).

What I got was a door to a nondescript lobby with two lifts. Reception on the second floor and to be told that I really should move my car from where I'd left it to the NCP car park - still a hike away when you've got several cases. No evening meal available but there were local eateries and if I anted a work out I needed to go running around Bradford City center...

That being said, these services/amenities weren't advertised and the staff on check-in were great. The staff when I checked out gave me conflicting information about paying for the car park but other than that you couldn't ask for more from them.

Would I stay again? If it was booked for me, yes, and this time I wouldn't have unrealistic expectations. Would I recommend it, sorry, no.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean, friendly and helpful staff

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Spent a night here and was pleased with the experience. Room was clean and hotel situated in a convenient location. The staff were friendly and helpful and I would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thanks for the great comments! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

21 marzo 2017

club

We stayed here on our way to Harrogate to drop son off, facilities were fab and staff helpful. Highly recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you on your next visit! Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good clean room close to city centre and leisure facilities

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

My room was clean and comfy only thing that let it down was lack of plug sockets. On check in a a range of quest discounts available for the nearby restaurants was explained to me which is a nice feature. The hotel is a short walk from the city centre and train stations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thanks for your feedback Simon Our hotel was designed and built before the technology boom we have today and I completely agree with you about the sockets! Having said that, we do have extension cables at reception available and the team are happy to provide on request. I hope you managed to make good use of the discounts on site?! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Ideally situated for visiting all of West Yorkshire. The staff are friendly and the hotel offers excellent value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thanks for the fab 5* feedback Alan!! I am thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay and the team will be too with your feedback about them We all look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

club

It is fine. the breakfast has hot options and it has beds too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thanks for the great 5* review We hope to welcome you back in April fro the launch of our new Express Start Breakfast Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great - Bradford

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Very nice staff and a great location for where I need to be on business. Reasonably priced carparking fee.
Good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review Oxford Greg. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will be back very soon

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Me and family have now stayed at this hotel twixe and my children love it they love the rooms the space the view they love the breakfast and also where the hotel is situated is brilliant. We will be back very soon

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again. Sincerely, Jayne Laycock General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Ilaria and her team were wonderful. They made me feel nothing was to much trouble.

I was running a meeting and using the conference facilities and the staff made my stay really easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Sian Thank you for your review. Ilaria will be thrilled to hear that you were impressed with her and our team. We look forward to having you stay again in the future. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value for money

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Great central place to stay with many places to eat within walking distance. Very friendly and responsive at reception. Bedrooms could do with a little update. Beds very comfortable and breakfast was fine with plenty of choice. All in all a good experience and would certainly book again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Boolas64 Thank you for your comments. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will come visit again soon. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información