Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brentwood

541 Valdry Court , Brentwood, California 94513

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 253 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

253ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    162
  • 4 Bintang
    54
  • 3 Bintang
    18
  • 2 Bintang
    12
  • 1 Bintang
    7

disappointing

By

Desember 18, 2020

club

There was construction noise the entire time. The corridors were blocked off with construction doors and we were not notified of the construction at the time of booking. in addition, we never received cleaning service during our stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice spacious room.

By

Desember 12, 2020

club

This hotel is well lit, friendly and the rooms are spacious. However the noise that comes from the hallway under the door makes it hard to relax and fall asleep. I suggest putting a towel at the bottom of the door.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick stay

By

Desember 04, 2020

club

My family and I stay here was great. Autumn was awesome and the rooms were decent size for a family of 4 and 2 dogs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

Desember 03, 2020

Clean and great location for my visit. Alittle overpriced by about 8% for value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not a terrible place

By

November 21, 2020

platinumelite

First day was OK at this place and there was loud music playing until 930 10 o’clock a lot of doors Wyoming well of loud talking in the hallways good night get a good nights sleep the pillows were way too soft

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

Oktober 26, 2020

Easy checkin and comfortable beds made my stay relaxing and. Enjoyable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

OK Property

By

Oktober 24, 2020

I arrived late in the evening so there was only one front desk person. I wasn't greeted as a Spire Elite member or offered any amenities at all. Not even my points.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Definitely the best in town

By

Oktober 18, 2020

We’ve been making the trek from SoCal to visit family in Antioch for the last 5 months. This has become our go-to hotel in the area. Check in is seamless and staff is courteous! Breakfast is a basic American breakfast. Food is great. I travel with at least one child, so having things they enjoy is super helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel, Terrible Staff

By

Oktober 07, 2020

The hotel is modern, clean and the beds are comfortable. Free breakfast and wifi. The staff that work here is rude.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome!

By

September 29, 2020

It was really great! The staff wasn't very polite on my first day. The trip was supposed to be paid by my supervisor but the person (front desk receptionist) I booked the trip through did not email the Credit Card Authorization Form. So, When I got to the hotel, it was late and I could not contact my supervisor, so I had to put it on my personal card. Other than that, my trip was great! I loved everything about the room. Especially the duvet and divided bathroom. I loved it!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staff

By

September 22, 2020

club

Very comfy bed. Very responsive and pleasant staff who solved minor issues efficiently.
They observed all the Covid protocols which made us feel safe.
Our two bed room was large with two arm chairs.
Luggage rack is built in and big enough for two suitcases.
Sink separate from bathroom, which I liked but my husband didn't.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

How does this thing work?

By

September 09, 2020

I had no real big problems with my room until I attempted to use the newly upgraded shower. After several minutes of failure, I had to find a YouTube video on my phone to fibd someone at a Holiday Inn Express who had the same problem. I was successful, and relieved I wasn't the only one.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit