Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brentwood

541 Valdry Court , Brentwood, California 94513

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 295 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent

By

July 19, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay. Staff were excellent. My only complaint there was no remote for the television. Other than that. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 18, 2021

platinumelite

A wonderful stay at a newly-renovated hotel with a friendly, accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 16, 2021

club

Bathroom was kind of falling apart. Staff was great but hotel needs some updating. Elevator is very rickety.

Read More
Read Less

Fit the bill

By

July 15, 2021

Friendly staff. Clean. Beds are nice, lots of pillows. The pool is handicap accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit

By

July 08, 2021

club

This Holiday Inn is one of the best places to stay in the area. great service, friendly staff and wonderful cinnamon rolls,

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 29, 2021

Clean rooms and very well maintained. Staff is friendly. And well worth every dime. Property was also quiet despite it being next to freeway

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Professional service.

By

June 27, 2021

Very professional staff with great attitude. Rooms are clean and well stocked with towels, coffee,etc.

Read More
Read Less

Odor

By

June 23, 2021

club

We opened the room door to a foul smell. Not sure what it was from but it was there every time we came to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Service

By

June 18, 2021

The lady who was working in the dining area was friendly and helpful. She represents your company well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 17, 2021

Really had no issues. Could use some more breakfast options, got kind of boring with the same things every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

June 13, 2021

The door by the restroom is rusted. We are party of four and I have only 2 sets of towel. Carpet really needs deep cleaning. We walk barefoot when we arrived, omg our feet get blackened after 30 minutes.
I asked for my confirmation number thru email they never send it to me. I have to call early morning for my confirmation number.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortbale rooms

By

June 12, 2021

platinumelite

Pretty typical Holiday Inn Express, regular furniture and such that they all have, breakfast was a little limited due to covid, 0and the coffee situation was a little weird.

Read More
Read Less