Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Buat PIN
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Jika Anda bergabung dengan IHG® Rewards Club di sebuah hotel, maka Anda harus membuat PIN 4 angka agar dapat mengakses akun IHG® Rewards Club Anda.
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Nomor 4 digit yang dimasukkan harus sesuai.
Lupa PIN?
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Tidak punya alamat email di profil Anda?

Hubungi Layanan Pelanggan IHG® Rewards Club setempat untuk memperoleh PIN dan memperbarui profil dengan alamat email Anda. Saat menerima PIN, Anda juga dapat memperbarui alamat email melalui www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkhart North

3300 Sunny Drive , Elkhart, Indiana 46514

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 74 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

74ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    60
  • 4 Bintang
    7
  • 3 Bintang
    3
  • 2 Bintang
    1
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Great stay

By

Januari 20, 2020

Room was in good condition and had a great nights sleep. Breakfast was also very good. Not much more you can ask for.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express all the way!!

By

Januari 19, 2020

Quick check in. Great Price. Great amenities! Clean, well kept, everything I could have expected and more

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed good breakfast great hospitality.

By

Januari 19, 2020

club

Ok except for the GPS, which took us to someone’s home. It took as an hour to get to a place 13 minutes away.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My BEST hotel experience in years.

By

Januari 17, 2020

club

Upon arriving we were greeted with a smiling staff happy to help. More than eager to answer any questions and give suggestions to some of the best local places to eat. It was immaculately clean inside and out of the hotel. Renea and Brandy at the front desk we're absolutely amazing. Treating us like gold with the best of attitudes. I was helped with printing documents I needed for the next business day. We had an excellent variety for breakfast and all staff were very gracious and friendly. I could have stayed in the comfort of the beds and pillows all day. It was by far the most comfortable friendly clean hotel we have stayed in years. I would highly recommend this hotel I would never stay anywhere else in Elkhart again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Stay

By

Januari 08, 2020

club

Came first part of January for family Christmas (lived I. Elkhart for 22 yrs before moving away)
We arrived later then expected, the night clerk was amazing, greeted us with a smile, once pulled my reservation up immediately thanked me for being a IHG member. Beds were extremely comfortable pillows were as well. Towels were super soft. It didn’t feel like a hotel but more like HOME Then a hotel.. Always have a great experience at IHG hotels

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Houser Holiday Visit

By

Januari 08, 2020

platinumelite

I love your properties in Elkhart! It is very important to mske sure employees are trained

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place to Stay

By

Januari 08, 2020

club

We really were impressed with the staff, the cleanliness of the entire place. Only draw back was trying to find it in the dark. The road leading to it was difficult to spot amongst the other hotels in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express, Elkhart

By

Januari 07, 2020

club

The staff were all excellent and the hotel was clean. The breakfast had many options and was well taken care of.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice new hotel

By

Januari 03, 2020

Hotel is very clean except the pool need serious attention, especially being a brand new facility.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Refreshingly Clean!

By

Desember 29, 2019

club

Our stay was quite enjoyable. The room and bed were fresh and clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also very nice. Thanks for the good nights sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice New Hotel but....

By

Desember 27, 2019

platinumelite

As an IHG platinum member I am loyal to the brand but wont be staying at this hotel again. Even though it’s new and comfy customer service is lacking. I was charged for a complimentary upgrade to a suite when this is a perk to being a member. The extra dollars are not the point. I booked through IHG at one price and was charged a higher price with the comp upgrade onsite. When I called regarding the mistake the agent at the hotel was argumentative and refused to get a manager. Never have had this experience before at an IHG property. Sad but wont be returning even though I’m in town frequently.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable bed

By

Desember 20, 2019

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this facility because it will fulfill ALL your needs. I certainly will continue to stay at this Holiday Inn Express when I am in Elkhart, IN.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit