Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkhart North

3300 Sunny Drive , Elkhart, Indiana 46514

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 197 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

alan

By

November 17, 2020

nice place. quiet and comfortable. easy check out. I felt safe in this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 14, 2020

club

Hotel and room very clean. Nice and new. Staff was great and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet hotel.

By

November 12, 2020

Part of a team competing in a swim meet about 25-30 minutes. We picked the Holiday Inn Express because we really enjoy staying at these hotels. Plus, one of our parents had stayed at this particular HIE about 18 months earlier for a bike race and he highly recommended it. The hotel did not disappoint! I love the decor and I can pretty much count on the hotel and my room being clean. I had to leave each day before 6 am, but the swimmers and parents enjoyed their “to-go” breakfast bags. We always take advantage of the breakfast room to do a team meal for dinner at least once during the weekend. We knew we were going to the county with the highest daily rate for new Covid cases, but we weren’t too worried as we would only be at the hotel or the pool and we counted on both being safe, and they were!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

Very clean, easy check in and out. Staff was friendly and accoodating during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for the price

By

November 11, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay, we didn’t spend a ton of time at the hotel but the staff was great. The room was very clean and so was the common areas. The pool was a little green and was very chlorinated. The whole reason I chose this hotel was because they were still serving breakfast compared to the other hotels in the area that did not. The breakfast was nice considering COVID they had a pretty good selection the first 3 days and got a bit bare the last 2. Overall a good stay and were great considering we had 2 kids with us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 01, 2020

Needs bigger tv and some microwave food to purchase , other then that it was a pleasure to stay

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 28, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly. From check-in to checkout everyone was pleasant and accommodating. We asked for pizza recommendations at check-in and the clerk made a recommendation for a very close family owned pizza parlor that was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

Very clean
Excellent staff

Beds were great
Bathroom great
Enjoyed our stay
Will definitely stay again
Close to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 23, 2020

I was treated with a friendly hello and felt right at home.

Read More
Read Less

On business trip

By

October 21, 2020

It is a very clean property. The staff answered all of my question and took care of any concerns I had. During this trying time the staff was very observant of the safeguards that were in place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

Very clean and nice looking hotel - inside and out.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
The cinnamon rolls are the BEST!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

October 19, 2020

club

Wife and I had a great stay. Staff was awesome. Very clean and new. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less