Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkhart North

3300 Sunny Drive , Elkhart, Indiana 46514

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 363 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great hotel right off the Interstate

By

December 18, 2021

This hotel has friendly staff, a nice atmosphere, clean and comfortable rooms and a spacious and safe parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Typical IHG hotel

By

December 12, 2021

Not located in my GPS (2020 vehicle) or on Google maps.

Parking lot was clear of snow, excessively noisy patrons, slow elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Well Worth It

By

December 04, 2021

club

Nice, new, clean facility. Plenty of parking. A little hard to find as it's hidden away down a partially paved cul de sac behind other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with Kids

By

December 02, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express, I especially appreciated that the pool was heated and we could give the kids a chance to get some energy out in-between long car rides. The King pull-out couch room was clean and nicely appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

November 29, 2021

club

Not worth the stop, Checked into a room with someone already in it. THen kids banging around till midnight. Not worth the stop to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Fair priceand vlean

By

November 26, 2021

Spent one night while travelling. Nice, clean hotel. Priced faitly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 26, 2021

club

Not really a bad place to stay. Probably will stay again in my travels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 20, 2021

Guest room was what was expected. Breakfast offering was poor in comparison to other HIE hotels visited over the past 10-15 yrs. Front Desk staff was “there”, not the normal display of customer service. brands o Ed the

Read More
Read Less

First time was a great experience

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

We had never been to Elkhart before and we went with the HI Express because of our good experience with IHG properties and this location got great reviews. It did not disappoint. Had a great stay and it was in a perfect location to where we needed to be. We felt really comfortable with the cleanliness of the lobby, eating area and the room. Thanks for a great first experience in Elkhart.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 09, 2021

Clean comfortable room. Very quiet. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

November 07, 2021

For me ,a quiet, clean room is very important. The Elkhart North Holiday Inn Express offers this. I feel safe and am able to relax when I arrive. I have stayed here before and plan on staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

November 06, 2021

Excellent stay! Clean! Comfortable! Room size was larger than others we’ve stayed at. Breakfast was great! No complaints!

Read More
Read Less