Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkhorn - Lake Geneva Area

200 W. O'Connor Drive , Elkhorn, Wisconsin 53121

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
99%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,9

berdasarkan 156 ulasan
99%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

156ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    138
  • 4 Bintang
    14
  • 3 Bintang
    4
  • 2 Bintang
  • 1 Bintang

Great Value and Service

By

November 30, 2020

club

We had a great stay. Staff was great and accommodated our requests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Stay During a Difficult Time

By

November 23, 2020

club

We had to find a hotel during the transition of your brother and this hotel was amazing. Staff was nice and the hotel from entry to our room was immaculate. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. Super clean and one of the best I've ever visited. Thanks for making our stay pleasant and comfortable during a very difficult time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service

By

November 16, 2020

club

Room was large and very clean. Our bed was a little harder than what I have at home so I didn’t sleep quit as good. Overall our stay was good!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful stay.

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Welcome, kind staff. Beautiful room. Comfortable and very inviting . A wonderful place to relax and have quality parent time. We had an opportunity to get away for my birthday without the children and it was very rewarding.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

November 07, 2020

Loved it
Would like to use it again
Seems like a quiet place to relax.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ubicacion perfecta cerca de Lake Geneva

By

Oktober 27, 2020

Este hotel nuevo esta muy bien ubicado en zona tranquila cerca de Lake Geneva
Muy limpio y el personal es muy amable
Cerca de las granjas para colectar frutas
Toda la instalación es perfecta sin duda recomendable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

Oktober 19, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly recommend

By

Oktober 12, 2020

club

From check in to check out my experience was excellent. I hesitated to stay at a hotel during this pandemic but I am happy I gave Holiday Inn a try. The hotel staff adhered to all safety standards and the facility was exceptionally clean. Most of all, the staff was super friendly and helpful. In the morning I even got a great recommendation on where to get a good cup of coffee!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 08, 2020

We stayed 4 nights visiting family. Nice staff, great experience. We will definitely stay again in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

So welcoming and so clean!

By

Oktober 06, 2020

club

The bed was SO comfortable and the bathroom was so clean! Nothing is worse than getting to a hotel where you’re afraid to shower and laying on the bed is worse than the floor. Thankfully we stayed here and it was AMAZING.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, Quiet, Contemporary

By

Oktober 05, 2020

My wife and I stayed here one night, and we could not be more impressed with the management, the staff, our room and the entire hotel facility. We'll definitely stay here the next time we're in the Madison area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely clean

By

Oktober 04, 2020

club

Hotel room was clean from top to bottom, it helps that it was a brand new hotel. Cable tv and a decent room to run a little on a treadmill. Staff was friendly and they have a couple computers you can use to conduct business. Breakfast was rough, but I’m guessing that is due to COVID 19 restrictions. Nothing can replace fresh eggs. I would definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit