Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkhorn - Lake Geneva Area

200 W. O'Connor Drive , Elkhorn, Wisconsin 53121

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 179 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Overall great stay.

By

March 12, 2021

club

I will visit again. Bright parking lot lighting, rooms were comfy and CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 11, 2021

The staff was friendly knowledgeable and very service oriented. Perfect relaxing time

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly

By

March 09, 2021

club

Very friendly helpful staff. Very clean. Delicious breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Convince and clean

By

March 09, 2021

club

Stayed here vs thr Holiday in club in Lake Geneva due to price. 10 minute drive was worth saving 200 per night.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 03, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and had plenty of space for our belongings. Breakfast choices were excellent especially due to Covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Very updated and clean

By

February 15, 2021

platinumelite

This place is very updated and feels very modern. Everything is easily accessible and available. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place. Hotel staff......great. Breakfast....not what web site suggets

By

February 15, 2021

platinumelite

Dear Sir or Madam,
My wife and I were very pleased with the hotel and staff, however, we choose this particular location because the web site advertized a full hot breakfast. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wausau for two nights the prior week and they delivered what they advertized......a full hot breakfast. As avid skiers, this is a major factor in deciding where stay. If this location is only offering the "grab and go" type breakfast, then guests should be aware of the difference.
Sincerely,
Paul

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

February 11, 2021

Great service and location. Will stay again and recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

February 10, 2021

club

Everything was pretty much perfect, from my arrival to departure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 09, 2021

platinumelite

The facility was great. Friendly staff. Clean. Absolutely would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 09, 2021

club

Had a good weekend aside from the weather. We took the risk and ventured out go get some dinner on night. Came back late and had gotten stuck in the entrance of the parking lot. Which was sort of expected as no plows were out at the time yet. Although the driveways should've been cleared at least. We called the hotel and asked for help. After some frustration, We eventually got through it and parked, enjoyed rest of the night. Still had a great weekend overall. Will come back again. Thanks again to the staff person that helped us!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

February 08, 2021

Clean hotel, great location when in town to check out the ice castles. Close distance to Lake Geneva to wander around for the day. Only knock would be breakfast items/ variety but I know due to Covid-19 their options are way less than during normal times as most other Holiday Inn's I've stayed at this year follow this same protocol.

Read More
Read Less