Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkhorn - Lake Geneva Area

200 W. O'Connor Drive , Elkhorn, Wisconsin 53121

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 315 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable newer hotel

By

May 17, 2022

Comfortable king sized bed in a well appointed room. Clean, stylish, spacious, well maintained. The breakfast buffet was very good. Pool, fitness center, and other amenities are very good for this level of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in years!

By

May 16, 2022

club

While work takes me all over the country, this was the most pleasant stay in a hotel I can remember! The facility, the amenities, the staff, and even the layout of the hotel were just perfect. I only wish I traveled this way more often so I could enjoy another stay. I had to leave too early to take advantage of breakfast, but was able to get a delicious cup of coffee on my way out - even at 4:15am!

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern facility

By

March 24, 2022

club

Very clean, friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 12, 2021

Very nice and clean, new hotel. Hot and cold breakfast was great and rooms very comfortable. Lots of lighting choice's in the room. Overall a great hotel at a great place!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 11, 2021

This hotel is a gem. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The hotel and rooms are clean. The Bed is comfortable. I love the hot breakfast as well as the hot teas and coffee that I can make to go. This is my go to hotel every time I stay in Elkhorn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

December 07, 2021

Clean quiet, great staff. Amenities were great. The pool was nice and the free bottled water is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Better than home

By

November 30, 2021

The entire experience from making reservation to walking out the door was incredible. Friendly staff, amazingly clean room, and extremely comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 27, 2021

club

Very friendly staff always greeted with a smile. Very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bbsbshhe

By

November 19, 2021

Behehdhehdhdhb
Duehehdhdhehejjsbxhskaud
Naisudhdhskisijd
Isidhdbnsjsid yes s

Isuehdbnsjsiwuhejsbjs

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre at Best

By

November 17, 2021

club

Basic - not what I expected from an IHG property. Saturday evening while trying to sleep there were quests fighting/ yelling right outside my door.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend R

By

November 16, 2021

This H I Express was week run/managed with follow up to confirm we had everything we needed.
Staff did a good job cleaning which is now more important than ever. Comfortable beds and really well designed walk in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great, reasonable hotel

By

November 13, 2021

We would very much recommend this hotel--clean, well run and a good value.

Read More
Read Less