Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkhorn - Lake Geneva Area

200 W. O'Connor Drive , Elkhorn, Wisconsin 53121

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 278 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Service Great place to stay.

By

22 September 2021

It was nice it was great service quite to relax and really enjoyable. It was clean other than one thing that really threw me off but other than that it was really nice. I recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

21 September 2021

club

The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We received a few text messages during our stay from the staff making sure we had everything we needed. It was one of the cleanest hotel I’ve ever been in. The beds were very comfy. The bathroom had everything we needed to shower. And not cheap shampoo, conditioner or bath wash. I will definitely stay there again if we’re in the area and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

WeekendAway

By

15 September 2021

Room was very clean; “hot” breakfast left a bit to be desired… By far our choice hotel in town when visit relatives.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and pillows!

By

08 September 2021

We were impressed from the moment we walked in the door and we’re greeted most graciously by the person at the desk! We received a couple of texts checking to be sure everything was all right. The bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable! We definitely will return to this hotel and recommend it to others!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

08 September 2021

Staff was very friendly and accommodating! The room was clean and liked the shampoo/conditioner holder in the shower. The only problem was the breakfast sandwiches were cold.

Read More
Read Less

Motorcycle trip

By

06 September 2021

We had an awesome time the staff was very helpful and the rooms were clean and nice. We wold stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff!

By

03 September 2021

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful during the length of my stay. I found the hotel to be clean and well kept. It was the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever experienced!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, great staff

By

02 September 2021

club

Great hotel. Very clean and quiet. I’ve stayed there twice recently and plan to use this location for upcoming business trips. The staff accommodated an early check in for one of the visits.

Read More
Read Less

Check in was seamless, Sheila made us feel very welcome!

By

01 September 2021

What a perfect little get away at the Holiday Inn Elkhorn! We were treated SO well by the staff - place was SO clean and comfortable! Food was great as well. Always a fan of Holiday Inn's, can't be beat!

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

31 August 2021

Left the room late on fay 1 and never got room cleaned

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Staff!

By

31 August 2021

club

My Family And I Have stayed in many Hotels and timeshares.
We were happy and a little surprised at the EXCELLENT Customer Service That Skyler provided.
Chelsee was also friendly and welcoming at
Our Arrival.
A RARE and Unexpected gem to find the GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, that Skyler provided to Me And the 3 other rooms full of people that traveled with me! And the Hotel was Also quiet, clean And comfortable!
Was hoping for A “Good Enough Hotel Experience”…
Instead myself And All the people I was with,
Had A “GREAT” Eperience! Thank You! Sincerely, K O : )

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

29 August 2021

club

The cost per night is excellent. The employees are all so nice. The food is good. They don't need more photos than they have, that explains everything.
I love the hotel is far away of the noisy places.
The days I was there (Wednesday and Thursday), there was not variety of breakfast, maybe because they were weekdays.

Read More
Read Less