Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lacey - Olympia

4460 3rd Ave Se , Lacey, Washington 98503

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4.7

berdasarkan 1170 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1170ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    924
  • 4 Bintang
    181
  • 3 Bintang
    31
  • 2 Bintang
    21
  • 1 Bintang
    13

Convenient location, food close by

By

15 December 2020

Close to I-5, quiet, restaurants nearby.
Clean and good price

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and comfortable.

By

14 December 2020

The staff here were very friendly. We were able to get checked in easily. The bed was super comfortable and the room as well. I had a little trouble getting hot water in the bathtub late at night. I wish there had been a freezer in the fridge as I had ice packs I needed to refreeze. Overall it felt very cozy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not worth the price!!!

By

12 December 2020

Had I had a better experience there, I would fill in this space. But as I had a poor stay in general....there is too many things to list. But I wpuld not reccomend this place to anyone! The front desk staff at check in was micr enough but not very helpful at all. Disnt explain how to get to our room an in general no help whatsoever! And the morning staff were rude and very unfriendly as I had a complaint and they did absolutely nothing at all to remedy this issue!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

09 December 2020

club

Friendly staff, and a great experience overall.

My only complaint is that there was a street light right outside my window so I had to use the blackout curtains instead of letting any natural light in to help me wake up in the morning. In the grand scheme of things though, that's a pretty minor complaint and I know to ask for a different room next time I use this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thank You

By

04 December 2020

Difficult times for hotels. This place goes out of thert way to make their guest feel comfortable. Staff is great, clean hotel. They do a great job with what they are faced with. Thank you for everything. See you next week.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent

By

27 November 2020

club

Noisy- right by the highway.
Room wasn't super clean - thought it would be cleaner in the midst of covid. I had to travel for business.
No option on choosing room location.
Breakfast doesnt make sense when you have to wear a mask everywhere but people are hanging out in the lobby having breakfast without masks on...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff was amazing, everything else not so much

By

26 November 2020

Staff went above and beyond. Helped with everything I needed and truly cared about my being there. Based on the website pictures was expecting a real breakfast. Was shocked when the breakfast was a pre-packaged Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwich from the mini-fridge behind the desk. Business center was fantastic. Large vents in the room were very loud and we could not hear the tv. All shampoos are for general use and shared bottles are fixed to the wall. Not comfortable with sharing body wash with strangers. Room cost $20 more a night than the hotel down the street which had full breakfast and individual amenities.

Best thing about this visit was the staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kaycee

By

25 November 2020

Wow! Wow! Wow! What a stay! I have never, ever had such a nice experience. The staff is devoted, decent, patient and professional. Amenities are just enough to allow a smooth day. The business center is perfect: scan, print, email or fax. Exercise area is perfect. Clean rooms. SAFE LOCATION. Great breakfast (including Jimmy Dean patties.) Complimentary bottled water.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and comfortable bed

By

19 November 2020

club

Staff was very professional and went above and beyond from check in and throughout the stay. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable, I like the pillow options on both the beds. Pool was also open which was very nice. The only downside was due to covid-19 there were limited breakfast options for someone with food allergies, but I blame covid-19 not the facility.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff best I’ve had

By

17 November 2020

Brian, one of the managers, is beyond helpful and stopped at nothing and made my military move a lot less stressful with him arranging so much for me and my family. Rooms and beds aren’t what make the hotel stays, it’s the staff and this one is doing it right. I don’t know her name but the lady at the front desk was awesome as well

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Warm, welcoming and professional

By

15 November 2020

This is the best place I’ve ever stayed because of the professional, warm, welcoming front desk agents. They made sure we were aware of all the accommodations and amenities. It was the very cleanest! Huge thank you to all the hardworking employees. Thank you! See you next week when we return to the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Key cards worked well and TVs are nice

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Nice TVs and my key card didn’t de magnetize all the time like those other places thanks

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit