Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lacey - Olympia

4460 3rd Ave Se , Lacey, Washington 98503

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1141 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    901
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Best Staff All Around

By

September 25, 2020

I have stayed at several hotels in my life of traveling, and by far this is the best Hotel Staff I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice clean rooms, great breakfast choices

By

September 25, 2020

The front desk was so helpful and polite when I was checking in.and actually throughout my entire stay. The room was nice and clean. Comfortable bed, big window, and air conditioning and or heater at your fingertips. I absolutely loved my stay there. The front desk made it so easy for me and I really appreciate that because there are enough stresses involved when traveling and they made it to where staying here was not one of the stresses. Fantastic crew!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay at a lovely hotel

By

September 22, 2020

Will stay again soon! The area is beautiful and the amenities are worth every penny!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable 4 nights stay

By

September 18, 2020

I stayed 4 nights with my 1 year old daughter. The staff was very friendly and attentive while adhering to social distancing. The ice machine and laundry room were conveniently located in the middle of each floor.

Read More
Read Less

Room service policy not clear

By

September 17, 2020

Excellent and staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others we know.

Read More
Read Less

Fishing trip

By

September 16, 2020

Hotel was clean, staff was nice and friendly. Asked to freeze something for me and they did. Very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

September 14, 2020

This property was shockingly comfortable, clean, and luxurious for the price. The staff could not possibly have been friendlier. The attention to Covid precautions was extraordinary but did not interfere in my comfort level. I am a big fan now.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, comfortable, relaxed place to stay.

By

September 13, 2020

Wife and I are house hunting and decided to stay there from past experience with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean rooms for average rate

By

September 11, 2020

The title pretty much says it all. The everything was clean and the room was very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the price was pretty average.

Read More
Read Less

Our Lacey stay

By

September 10, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Priyanka at the front desk was very welcoming and attentive. We were there five nights and had a very restful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

September 08, 2020

club

Great accommodations for my disabled aunt. Easy in and out and access to freeway. Close to venue.

Read More
Read Less

Lacey Holiday Inn

By

September 07, 2020

Great hotel and staff. Would stay there again. Dedicated staff kept customers safe and worked hard to make them feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less