Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 456 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best Staff Ever!

By

May 27, 2017

club

Seriously. Best staff ever. Stayed there three times; always the same positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

May 26, 2017

From the very start when I phoned to book a room, the front desk staff were excellent, responded straight away and helped me with options for the stay. On arrival the same high level of service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under renovation

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel torn apart and was not informed when reserving the room.

Read More
Read Less

Lacey is an Acey

By

May 24, 2017

club

So this is a great place to stay! The staff are wonderfully friendly! The rooms are exactly what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. The King room we stayed in was so comfy we had no trouble sleeping. Breakfast is Holiday Inn Standard. Which is better than most "continental breakfasts" . No hot tub at this location and we were there on Graduation weekend for the University so parking was difficult. The staff make up for the minor things though!!

Read More
Read Less

Pool/spa

By

May 23, 2017

I luv this hotel and the staff. The beds are the most comfortable in the area, but i wish the pool was a little warmer and they had a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were Awesome

By

May 22, 2017

club

Construction... I was there when they were remodeling, when I first walked in I thought it would be a challenging stay. I could not be more wrong, Staff at this location were absolutely wonderful, probably my best stay at a hotel ever. From the manager to the kitchen staff I was treated with respect, engaged in casual conversation, and felt like I could be comfortable. I loved the social hour with snacks, wish every hotel had something like this.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service

By

May 22, 2017

This is the 3rd stay in last 6 months each time has been better than the previous.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 15, 2017

club

I hope the remodel is finished soon. My stay was very unsatisfactory. The staff did the best they could and are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful, comfortable place to stay and work.

By

May 12, 2017

I travel a great deal for work and have found the IHG properties to be pretty consistently high quality. This hotel is no different, except that the service is actually better than many - good people who really care work here! Had a good work-visit; will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

On my visit, the staff at the front desk were very kind and helpful. They were able to recommend places to eat that we would enjoy in Olympia.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 11, 2017

club

My family enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was warm and uncrowded. Breakfast was delicious and offered a nice selection. The location is convenient... Near the freeway and close to sights.

Read More
Read Less

Softball Weekend

By

May 10, 2017

club

The hotel was being remodeled so it was in a little bit of disarray. But a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less