Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 386 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonderful Stay!

By

January 19, 2017

club

The days spent in the Holiday Inn Express were exceptional! The facilities, breakfast, and staff were outstanding and very comfortable. I highly recommend others to stay at this location and any other Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

First Visit to Washington

By

January 18, 2017

Great place to stay! Hotel Staff were very professional and attentive. Easy access to food, shopping and the expressway. I would stay here again during my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

January 16, 2017

club

The holiday in express at least he has gotten very friendly staff and it's conveniently located off the highway. It is always my first choice when traveling

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear <3 Lacey, Thank you for your kind words! I am so happy to know that we are your first choice in Lacey. We have a wonderful group of people on our team that genuinely care about our Guests. I will make sure to share your review with the team. I truly appreciate you taking time to share your opinion. Hope to see you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

My go to Olympia work hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

This is where I stay now, stayed at half a dozen others in town and this is my favorite for ease of access, location, quality, friendliness, professionalism of staff, cleanliness and condition of property. Could use a little TLC and touch up, but still better than 80% that's inn the area especially for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear WN229, We are so thrilled that we are your favorite! We know there are many other options for lodging and we truly appreciate your loyalty! I would also like to mention that we have a lot of TLC planned for our hotel this year. We think you're going to love it! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

very nice place to stay and close to the capital.

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was above my expectations. The only thing I could complain about is I watch the History channel and it is not in their cable line up

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear waterfowlspringer, Thank you for such a kind review! We are so happy to know that we exceeded your expectations. Also, I am sorry the History Channel is not in our line up. We will be contacting our cable company to inquire about it. Without honest feedback we can't grow, so Thank You! Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Lacy HIE

By

January 09, 2017

Great service at the front desk. The room was adequately clean. The hotel is a bit worn and could probably use a little remodeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Gypsy406, Thank you for taking time provide feedback. We are glad to hear you experienced great service during your stay. We agree that it's time for a "face lift" and are happy to announce that we will begin renovating in March! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

January 08, 2017

club

The staff here are really friendly and go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. If I ever have to travel to this area again I will book a room here first!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Rste3, Your review brings a smile to our faces; Thank You! We know that there are many other options for lodging in the area and are so thankful that you chose to stay with us. We hope you're able to make it back to this area in the future. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Very comfotable rooms

By

January 07, 2017

club

This hotel was a pleasure to stay at!! The staff is kind and warm as well as attentive to all needs of the guest.. I would highly recommend this hotel when traveling for business and or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience

By

December 31, 2016

From start to finish the staff was outstanding, helpful and friendly. Clean comfortable setting. Breakfast area was well attended, kept cleaned and constantly stocked.

Rooms lovely and very clean.

Close to everything!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear D S S D, We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience. We look forward to your next visit. With gratitude, Sheila S.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 27, 2016

club

The staff at the HIE were very friendly, especially since they were working a holiday shift.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear 72Sweet, Thank you for staying with us this holiday season! We appreciate you taking time to write a review; it means a lot to us. We wish you all the best in the new year!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable bed

By

December 21, 2016

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Lacey.WA numerous times over the past year. This is wonderfully located for the reason for my visit to Lacey. Overall, the hotel, staff and rooms are great. The only minor detail are the pillow. They are bit too soft for my liking and lumpy. I do stack the pillows for a little more comfort but it's not the best solution. I do wish they had firmer pillows. I also wish they had a hot tub, but that would be a "plus" and doesn't negatively impact my decision to continue staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear orchard127, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel! I appreciate your honest feedback and would like to thank you for being a loyal guest with us. I am sorry to hear that the pillows don't exceed your expectation. Our front desk is staffed 24 hours a day for your convenience. We can provide new or additional pillows; just let us know. Best wishes to you this Holiday Season!!
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

December 04, 2016

club

Had a loose tile on floor. Made noise when stepping on it

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Hello rgwalls, We appreciate you letting us know of the loose tile. We apologize for the inconvenience. We have repaired the bathroom tile so the next Guest will not be affected. Thank you again for your honest feedback. We hope to see you again. Jeetu C
Read More
Read Less